Alternatives • Prices checked 2026-10-15
Best Typefully alternatives (2026)
The closest Typefully alternatives are Aidelly for one workspace per brand or client[1], Buffer for a free plan across a few channels, Publer for paying per account, and FeedHive for an approval step. Typefully offers a free plan[2] and analytics for X accounts only[3], while Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[4].
Typefully and the alternatives, side by side
| Row | Typefully | Aidelly | Buffer | Publer | FeedHive |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pricing basis | Not publicly listed[5] | Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)[6] | Per channel[7] | Per social account and additional member[8] | Per plan, shown billed annually[9] |
| Entry price | Not publicly listed[10] | Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)[4] | $5/channel/month (Essentials)[11] | From $5/month for 1 social account[12] | $15/month, billed $180 annually (Creator)[13] |
| Accounts or workspaces | Not publicly listed[14] | Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited[15] | As many channels as you pay for[16] | Unlimited workspaces; as many social accounts as you pay for[17] | 4 Creator, 10 Brand, 100 Business, 500 Agency[18] |
| Users and seats | No limit on teammates[19] | Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[20] | 1 user on Essentials, unlimited on Team[21] | Owner included; extra members priced each, every 10th free[22] | Per workspace: 5 Brand, 20 Business and Agency[23] |
| Approvals | Write and Write & Publish roles[24] | Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[25] | Team plan only[26] | Approval workflows on Business[27] | Workspace approval workflow[28] |
| White-label | Not listed on typefully.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[29] | Agency plan only[30] | Branded reports (Team)[31] | Not listed on publer.com/help as of 2026-10-15[32] | Not listed on feedhive.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[33] |
| API | REST API with API keys[34] | REST API on every plan; read/write per minute: Launch 60/20, Scale 240/90, Agency 480/180[35] | All plans; Free: 1 key, 3,000 requests/month[36] | API for eligible Business and Enterprise customers[37] | REST API with API keys[38] |
| MCP (AI agents) | MCP server with OAuth[39] | Hosted MCP server with the full public API as tools[40] | Included on every plan, including Free[41] | MCP server on Business and Enterprise[42] | Official MCP server[43] |
Each cell is taken from that vendor's own page; the numbered marker links to the quote and the date it was read. Vendor pricing can change, so confirm on the vendor's site before deciding.
Typefully limits to know
- Plan prices: Not publicly listed[10].
- Social set and account limits: Not publicly listed[14].
- Analytics: X accounts only[3].
- Team roles: Write and Write & Publish roles[24].
- Draft review: Draft comments for teammates (Business plan)[44].
- Social inbox: Not listed on typefully.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[45].
- White-label: Not listed on typefully.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[29].
- Post export: Not listed on support.typefully.com/en as of 2026-10-15[46].
Aidelly limits to know
Who should pick which?
- Typefully
- Stay on Typefully if you mostly write for X and want to start free: it offers a free plan[2], no limit on teammates[19], and separate Write and Write & Publish roles for teammates[24]. It also has an MCP server that signs in with OAuth[39].
- Aidelly
- Pick Aidelly if you publish well beyond X and want replies and reporting in the same place: it publishes to Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, X, YouTube, TikTok, Pinterest, Threads, Bluesky, Google Business Profile and Mastodon[49], and has one inbox for comments and DMs[50] and a unified analytics summary across every connected account[51].
- Buffer
- Pick Buffer if you want a free plan for up to 3 channels[52] and MCP access on every plan, including Free[41]. Paid plans are priced per channel, from $5/channel/month (Essentials)[11].
How do you move from Typefully to Aidelly?
- No export of drafts or scheduled posts is documented on the Typefully help pages, so plan to recreate your queue in Aidelly. Scheduled-post export: Not listed on support.typefully.com/en as of 2026-10-15[46]. Before you cancel, keep your numbers with CSV downloads from any analytics chart[55].
- In Aidelly, set up one workspace per brand or client[1]; plans include 2 workspaces on Launch, 8 on Scale and unlimited on Agency[15].
- Connect each social account in its workspace, or send the client a connect link that lets clients connect their own accounts[56], available as client connect links on the Agency plan[57].
- Recreate the queued posts. If there are many, paste their text into a CSV and load it with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[58]. That needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[48], and the CSV header row has to match Aidelly's template exactly[59]. On Launch, bulk content creation is not included[60], so recreate the posts by hand.
- If teammates had the Write role in Typefully, turn on Team Approvals so their posts wait for sign-off: a workspace switch that holds members' posts until an owner or admin approves them[61], available as team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[25]. For clients, add a magic link clients use to review and approve posts without logging in[62], available as client approval links on the Agency plan[47].
- If you drafted through the Typefully MCP server or API, point those tools at a hosted MCP server that exposes the full public API as tools[40] or a REST API on every plan, limited to 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 read/write requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency[35].
- Run both tools until the first Aidelly posts have published, then cancel Typefully.
What Typefully does better
Typefully makes it cheap to start and simple to write as a team. It offers a free plan[2] and a 14-day free trial of all features[63], with no limit on teammates[19], separate Write and Write & Publish roles for teammates[24], and comments on shared drafts for teammates on the Business plan[44]. It also has an MCP server that signs in with OAuth[39] and an API authenticated with API keys[34]. If you write mainly for X and want to stay on a free plan, Typefully is the better fit.
Questions about switching?
How much does Typefully cost compared with Aidelly?
Typefully plan prices: Not publicly listed[10]. It offers a free plan[2] and a 14-day free trial of all features[63]. Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[4]; its top self-serve plan costs $279/mo billed annually on Agency, or $349/mo billed monthly[64].
Can I move my Typefully drafts and scheduled posts to Aidelly?
Not as a file. Export of drafts and scheduled posts: Not listed on support.typefully.com/en as of 2026-10-15[46]. Recreate them in Aidelly; with many posts, put the text in a CSV and load it with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[58]. That needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[48].
Does Typefully have analytics for networks other than X?
Typefully has analytics for X accounts only[3]. Aidelly has a unified analytics summary across every connected account[51], with basic analytics on Launch, advanced on Scale and advanced on Agency[65].
Can teammates approve posts in Typefully?
Typefully uses separate Write and Write & Publish roles for teammates[24], and has comments on shared drafts for teammates on the Business plan[44]. Aidelly has Team Approvals, a workspace switch that holds members' posts until an owner or admin approves them[61], available as team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[25].
Comparing other tools too?
Ready to compare plans?
Every Aidelly figure on this page comes from the pricing page and the docs. See the full plan table before you decide.
See Aidelly pricingSources
[1] Each brand or client gets its own workspace.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/workspace-settings, accessed 2026-10-15
“You can own one workspace (a single brand) or many (an agency managing several clients).”
[2] Typefully invites visitors to get started with its free plan.
https://typefully.com/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Get started now with our free plan”
The free plan limits are not readable (the pricing page renders client-side).
[3] Typefully analytics support X accounts only, with LinkedIn analytics still in progress.
https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/8718148-analytics-page-metrics, accessed 2026-10-15
“Note: Our analytics only support X accounts, and do not include community posts. We're working on analytics for LinkedIn as well.”
[4] Aidelly Launch is the entry plan; /pricing shows the annual-billing price by default.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[5] The Typefully pricing basis is not readable on its pricing page.
https://typefully.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://typefully.com/pricing (200, plan cards are rendered client-side and absent from the raw response; a WebFetch extraction also returned no prices), https://typefully.com/ (200), https://typefully.com/x-twitter (200) and https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/8717684-social-sets-and-accounts (200, says "Limits vary by plan. See the pricing page").
[6] Aidelly is priced per plan, with team members included on Scale and Agency.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[7] Buffer bills per connected channel.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“You're billed per channel, so you only pay for the accounts you actually manage.”
[8] Publer's paid plans are customizable based on the number of social accounts and additional members you need.
https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-plans-and-pricing-15h4yqh/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Publer's paid plans are customizable based on the number of social accounts and additional members you need.”
The pricing page https://publer.com/plans (200) renders prices in the browser, so the help centre article is the quotable source.
[9] FeedHive shows each plan as a monthly figure billed annually, with limits on social accounts and workspaces.
https://www.feedhive.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Save up to 30% with yearly Monthly Yearly Creator Best for individual content creators and solopreneurs. $15 /month Billed $180 annually”
The page loads with the Yearly option selected; monthly-billing prices are not in the page text.
[10] No Typefully plan price is readable on its pricing page.
https://typefully.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://typefully.com/pricing (200, plan cards are rendered client-side and absent from the raw response; a WebFetch extraction also returned no prices), https://typefully.com/ (200), https://typefully.com/x-twitter (200) and https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/8717684-social-sets-and-accounts (200, says "Limits vary by plan. See the pricing page"). The post https://typefully.com/blog/buffer-review-alternative (200) quotes a $12.50 Starter plan, but it is a blog review and not the pricing page, so it is not used.
[11] Buffer Essentials is $5 per channel per month.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Essentials Recommended $5 /month 1 channel · $ 60 billed yearly (save 2 months)”
[12] The Publer Professional Plan starts at $5 per month with 1 social account, 1 user and 0 additional members.
https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-plans-and-pricing-15h4yqh/, accessed 2026-10-15
“The Professional Plan starts at $5/month with 1 social account, 1 user, 0 additional members”
The pricing page https://publer.com/plans (200) renders prices in the browser, so the help centre article is the quotable source.
[13] FeedHive Creator is $15 a month, billed $180 annually.
https://www.feedhive.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Creator Best for individual content creators and solopreneurs. $15 /month Billed $180 annually”
[14] Typefully says social set and connected account limits vary by plan and points to its pricing page.
https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/8717684-social-sets-and-accounts, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://typefully.com/pricing (200, plan cards are rendered client-side and absent from the raw response; a WebFetch extraction also returned no prices), https://typefully.com/ (200), https://typefully.com/x-twitter (200) and https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/8717684-social-sets-and-accounts (200, says "Limits vary by plan. See the pricing page").
[15] Aidelly limits workspaces per plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[16] Buffer charges per channel rather than per brand, so you connect as many channels as you pay for.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Buffer is built to manage as many accounts as you do, whether those are your own brands or your clients'.”
[17] With Publer's paid plans you can have unlimited Workspaces and as many social accounts as you need, each priced as part of the plan.
https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-plans-and-pricing-15h4yqh/, accessed 2026-10-15
“With Publer's paid plans, you can have unlimited Workspaces and as many social accounts as you need.”
The article defines a social account as "a single social profile, Page, Group, or channel". The Free Plan limit is in the free-plan fact.
[18] FeedHive allows 4 social accounts on Creator, 10 on Brand, 100 on Business and 500 on Agency.
https://www.feedhive.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Social accounts Allowed social accounts 4 10 100 500”
[19] Typefully says there is no limit on teammates.
https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/8717333-collaborating-in-teams, accessed 2026-10-15
“Is there a limit on teammates? No, you can add as many team members as you want.”
Same page: inviting collaborators needs "the Business plan (or legacy Team or Agency)".
[20] Aidelly includes team members per plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[21] Buffer Essentials has 1 user; Team has unlimited team members.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Included users Included users description description Free 1 Essentials 1 Team Unlimited”
[22] The Publer account owner is included in the subscription; additional members are priced per member and every 10th is free.
https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-plans-and-pricing-15h4yqh/, accessed 2026-10-15
“The account owner is already included in the subscription and does not count as an additional member. For every 9 social accounts or additional members, the 10th one is free.”
[23] FeedHive allows 5 team members per workspace on Brand and 20 per workspace on Business and Agency.
https://www.feedhive.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Workspaces 5 50 100 Team members 5 / workspace 20 / workspace 20 / workspace”
The comparison table gives three values for four plans in these rows. They are read as Brand, Business and Agency because the plan cards list "5 workspaces" for Brand, "50 workspaces" for Business and "100 workspaces" for Agency, and Creator's card lists no workspaces.
[24] Typefully team roles separate Write, which creates and edits drafts, from Write & Publish, which schedules and publishes them.
https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/8717333-collaborating-in-teams, accessed 2026-10-15
“Write Create and edit drafts in shared social sets Write & Publish Schedule and publish drafts in shared social sets”
A formal approval queue is not described on the pages read; see typefully-draft-comments for review by comment.
[25] The team approval workflow is on the Scale and Agency plans.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[26] Buffer approval workflows are on the Team plan only.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Approval workflows Approval workflows description description Free Not included Essentials Not included Team Included”
[27] Publer lists advanced team collaboration and approval workflows on the Business Plan.
https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-plans-and-pricing-15h4yqh/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Advanced team collaboration and approval workflows”
Approval levels are documented at https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-the-post-approval-access-levels-b7q7ae/ (200): posts can be approved by an Admin/Owner or by a Client.
[28] FeedHive has an approval workflow in which given team members must approve a post before it can go live.
https://docs.feedhive.com/workspace-management/approval-workflow-for-feedhive-teams, accessed 2026-10-15
“In short, this means that given team members must approve a post before it can go live.”
The pricing page lists "Approval workflow" as a row in its feature list; the per-plan marks are icons that are not in the page text, so plan availability is not stated here. Only the workspace owner can grant the ability to approve.
[29] No white-label option is listed on the Typefully pages read.
https://typefully.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://typefully.com/pricing (200), https://typefully.com/ (200), https://typefully.com/x-twitter (200), https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/8717333-collaborating-in-teams (200), https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/8717684-social-sets-and-accounts (200), https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/8718148-analytics-page-metrics (200), https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/8718287-typefully-api (200), https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/13128440-typefully-mcp-server (200) and https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/9210135-scheduling-and-calendar (200).
[30] White-label is available on the Agency plan only.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/white-label-setup, accessed 2026-10-15
“White-label is available on the Agency plan only.”
[31] Buffer Team adds branded reports with your logo; a white-labelled app is not listed.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Branded reports Add your logo and generate a cover page.”
The plan table marks "Branded reports" for Team only. "White label" does not appear on the page.
[32] Publer does not list white-label or custom branding on the pages read.
https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-plans-and-pricing-15h4yqh/, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://publer.com/pricing (200, redirects to https://publer.com/plans), https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-plans-and-pricing-15h4yqh/ (200), https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-is-included-in-publer-business-1c57hsq/ (200), https://publer.com/help/en/article/professional-vs-business-vs-enterprise-plans-1sge3f7/ (200) and https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-workspaces-1j5jzil/ (200); none mention white-label, custom branding or custom domains. Clients can be added to a workspace with view-only or approve access.
[33] White-label is not listed on the pages read.
https://www.feedhive.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://www.feedhive.com/pricing (200), https://www.feedhive.com/features/collaboration (200) and https://docs.feedhive.com/workspace-management/setting-up-a-workspace-and-team (200); none list white-label. The collaboration page mentions public previews and client links for review only.
[34] Typefully has an API that uses API keys created in Settings under API.
https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/8718287-typefully-api, accessed 2026-10-15
“The API uses API keys for authentication. You can create and manage API keys from Settings → API in Typefully.”
The plans that include the API are not readable (pricing page renders client-side).
[35] Every plan includes the REST API, with read/write limits of 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/api/rate-limits, accessed 2026-10-15
“Launch 60 20 Solo operators and early automations Scale 240 90 High-velocity businesses and multiple workflows Agency 480 180 Agencies and multi-client concurrent automations”
[36] Buffer includes API access on every plan, from 1 key and 3,000 requests a month on Free.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“API access API access description 1 API key 3,000 requests/month”
Same page: Essentials "3 API keys 7,500 requests/month", Team "5 API keys 15,000 requests/month".
[37] Publer offers API access exclusively to eligible Business and Enterprise customers.
https://publer.com/help/en/article/does-publer-have-a-public-api-194nknf/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Publer offers API access exclusively to eligible Business and Enterprise customers.”
The same article says Publer does not offer a public API available to everyone. Keys are generated in Settings, API & Webhooks: https://publer.com/help/en/article/how-to-access-the-publer-api-1w08edo/ (200).
[38] FeedHive has a public REST API that works with FeedHive data using authenticated HTTPS requests.
https://docs.feedhive.com/rest-api/introduction, accessed 2026-10-15
“The FeedHive Public API lets you work with FeedHive data programmatically using authenticated HTTPS requests.”
The pricing page lists "REST API" under Agentic; per-plan marks are not in the page text.
[39] Typefully has an MCP server that authenticates with OAuth.
https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/13128440-typefully-mcp-server, accessed 2026-10-15
“The Typefully MCP server authenticates with OAuth. No API key needed. The server URL is the same for everyone: https://mcp.typefully.com/mcp”
The plans that include MCP are not readable (pricing page renders client-side).
[40] The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as tools for MCP clients such as Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/mcp/overview, accessed 2026-10-15
“The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as callable tools, letting any MCP-compatible AI client (Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, etc.) post to social media, manage your inbox, and pull analytics directly from a conversation.”
[41] Buffer MCP access is included on every plan, including Free.
https://buffer.com/mcp, accessed 2026-10-15
“MCP access is included on every plan, including Free. Connect your tools and start using it today.”
[42] Publer's MCP server is available on the Business and Enterprise plans and connects Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor and other AI tools.
https://publer.com/help/en/article/how-to-set-up-and-use-publers-mcp-server-14orlq0/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Publer's MCP is now available on the Business and Enterprise plans. The MCP lets you connect Publer with MCP-compatible clients, such as Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, and other AI tools”
Setup uses an API key created in Settings, AI & Automations, MCP.
[43] FeedHive has an MCP server that lets a compatible AI client find accounts and posts, create drafts, manage the content plan and read analytics.
https://docs.feedhive.com/mcp, accessed 2026-10-15
“Connect an MCP-compatible AI client to FeedHive to find social accounts and posts, create drafts, manage your content plan, and read analytics.”
Server URL given on the page: https://mcp.feedhive.com. Connect with OAuth or an API key.
[44] On the Business plan, teammates can add and reply to comments on shared account drafts.
https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/8717356-share-your-drafts-get-comments, accessed 2026-10-15
“If you’re on our Business (or legacy Team or Agency) plan, you and your teammates will be able to add and reply to comments on your shared accounts drafts right away from the editor.”
[45] No unified social inbox is listed on the Typefully pages read.
https://typefully.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://typefully.com/pricing (200), https://typefully.com/ (200), https://typefully.com/x-twitter (200), https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/8717333-collaborating-in-teams (200), https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/8717684-social-sets-and-accounts (200), https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/8718148-analytics-page-metrics (200), https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/8718287-typefully-api (200), https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/13128440-typefully-mcp-server (200) and https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/9210135-scheduling-and-calendar (200).
[46] No export of drafts or scheduled posts is documented on the Typefully pages read.
https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/8718287-typefully-api, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. The API guide describes creating, editing, scheduling and deleting drafts, not exporting them; analytics can be downloaded as CSV (see typefully-analytics-csv-export). Tried https://typefully.com/pricing (200), https://typefully.com/ (200), https://typefully.com/x-twitter (200), https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/8717333-collaborating-in-teams (200), https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/8717684-social-sets-and-accounts (200), https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/8718148-analytics-page-metrics (200), https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/8718287-typefully-api (200), https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/13128440-typefully-mcp-server (200) and https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/9210135-scheduling-and-calendar (200).
[47] Client approval links are on the Agency plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Client approval links: Agency plan”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[48] Bulk content creation is on the Scale and Agency plans.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[49] The post composer publishes to Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, X, YouTube, TikTok, Pinterest, Threads, Bluesky, Google Business Profile and Mastodon.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/create-post, accessed 2026-10-15
“Toggle the platform icons across the top — Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, X, YouTube, TikTok, Pinterest, Threads, Bluesky, GBP, Mastodon.”
[50] Inbox pulls comments and DMs from connected accounts into one feed.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/inbox, accessed 2026-10-15
“Inbox pulls them all into one feed so you can clear them in one sitting.”
[51] Analytics opens on a unified summary across every connected account.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/analytics, accessed 2026-10-15
“The default view is the **Unified summary** — your top-level numbers across every connected account.”
[52] Buffer has a free plan for up to 3 channels.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Free forever Connect up to 3 channels”
[53] Publer lets you create up to 500 posts with one CSV file.
https://publer.com/help/en/article/how-to-schedule-in-bulk-using-a-csv-file-3yvwt/, accessed 2026-10-15
“You can create up to 500 posts with the CSV file.”
The article says Publer provides a downloadable template and that the uploaded CSV notification expires after 24 hours.
[54] The Publer Free Plan is free forever and includes up to 3 social accounts, excluding X/Twitter.
https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-plans-and-pricing-15h4yqh/, accessed 2026-10-15
“The Free Plan is free forever and includes up to 3 social accounts, excluding X/Twitter”
The same article lists "Up to 10 scheduled posts at a time per social account" and "Up to 25 saved drafts" on the Free Plan (see publer-free-limits).
[55] Typefully lets you download the data from any analytics chart as a CSV.
https://support.typefully.com/en/articles/8718148-analytics-page-metrics, accessed 2026-10-15
“You can click on the download button in any analytics chart to download the data as a CSV.”
[56] Clients can connect their own social accounts through a connect link.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/connect-links, accessed 2026-10-15
“Connect Links let you send clients a self-serve social connection portal so they can connect their own Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, etc. accounts directly.”
[57] Client connect links are on the Agency plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Client connect links: Agency plan”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[58] Bulk Fill schedules posts from a CSV after a preview.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15
“Bulk Fill takes a CSV, parses it into posts, lets you preview every one, then schedules them all.”
[59] Bulk Fill expects the CSV header row to match Aidelly's template.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15
“Open in a text editor and confirm the header row matches the template exactly.”
[60] Bulk content creation is not on the Launch plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Bulk content creation on Launch: Not included”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[61] Team Approvals holds member posts until an owner or admin approves them.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/team-approvals, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team Approvals is a server-side gate: when the workspace toggle is on, any scheduled post created by a workspace member is held in `approval_status = pending` until an owner or admin clears it.”
[62] Agencies can send clients a magic link to approve posts without logging in.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/client-approval-portal, accessed 2026-10-15
“The Client Approval Portal lets agencies send clients a simple magic link to review and approve posts before publishing.”
[63] Typefully offers a 14-day free trial of all features.
https://typefully.com/x-twitter, accessed 2026-10-15
“You can create a free account and use our 14-day free trial to try out all features in Typefully for yourself.”
[64] Aidelly Agency is the top self-serve plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Agency $279/mo billed annually ($349/mo billed monthly)”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[65] Analytics depth per plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Analytics: Launch Basic, Scale Advanced, Agency Advanced”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[66] MCP access is on every plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“MCP: Launch, Scale and Agency plans”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.



