Alternatives • Prices checked 2026-10-15

Best Later alternatives (2026)
The main Later alternatives are Aidelly for several brands with approvals and an inbox, Planoly for planning by social set, Pallyy for client approval links, and Buffer for a free plan. Later starts at $18.75 per month, billed yearly[1], and puts content approvals on Growth plans and higher[2], while Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[3], with team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[4].
Later and the alternatives, side by side
| Row | Later | Aidelly | Planoly | Pallyy | Buffer |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pricing basis | Per plan, by Social Sets and users[5] | Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)[6] | Per social set (one of each channel)[7] | Per social set (one per client)[8] | Per channel[9] |
| Entry price | $18.75/month, billed yearly (Starter)[1] | Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)[3] | $16/month, or $14/month billed annually (Starter)[10] | $25/month (Pro, one social set)[11] | $5/channel/month billed yearly, $60/year (Essentials)[12] |
| Accounts or workspaces | 1, 2 or 6 Social Sets (8, 16 or 48 profiles)[13] | Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited[14] | 1 set on Starter, 2 on Growth, 6 on Pro[15] | 1 set on Free and Pro, 10 on Agency, 30 on Scale[16] | As many channels as you pay for[17] |
| Users and seats | 1 user on Starter; extra users $5 each on paid plans[18] | Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[19] | 1 user on Starter, 2 on Growth, 6 on Pro[20] | 1 user on Free and Pro, 3 on Agency, 10 on Scale[21] | 1 user on Essentials, unlimited on Team[22] |
| Approvals | Growth plan and higher[2] | Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[4] | Not listed on planoly.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[23] | Client approvals via shared link, no seat[24] | Team plan only[25] |
| White-label | Not listed on later.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[26] | Agency plan only[27] | Not listed on planoly.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[28] | Custom domain for shared calendars and client links[29] | Branded reports (Team)[30] |
| API | Not listed on later.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[31] | REST API on every plan; read/write per minute: Launch 60/20, Scale 240/90, Agency 480/180[32] | Not listed on planoly.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[33] | Included on every plan[34] | All plans; Free: 1 key, 3,000 requests/month[35] |
| MCP (AI agents) | Not listed on later.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[36] | Hosted MCP server with the full public API as tools[37] | MCP server for ChatGPT, Claude and Gemini[38] | Included on every plan, including Free[39] | Included on every plan, including Free[40] |
Each cell is taken from that vendor's own page; the numbered marker links to the quote and the date it was read. Vendor pricing can change, so confirm on the vendor's site before deciding.
See the full Aidelly vs Later comparisonLater limits to know
- Social Sets: 1, 2 or 6 Social Sets (8, 16 or 48 profiles)[13].
- Users: 1 user on Starter; extra users $5 each on paid plans[18].
- Approvals: Growth plan and higher[2].
- Inbox: Social inbox on Growth and Scale[41].
- Analytics history: 3 months, 1 year or 2 years by plan[42].
- API: Not listed on later.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[31].
- MCP: Not listed on later.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[36].
- White-label: Not listed on later.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[26].
Aidelly limits to know
- Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[19].
- Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[4].
- Analytics: Launch Basic, Scale Advanced, Agency Advanced[43].
- Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days[44].
- White-label: Agency plan only[27].
- Social listening: the Aidelly docs describe no listening feature, so Later Scale users who rely on brand mentions should keep a listening tool.
Who should pick which?
- Later
- Stay on Later if you want listening and long analytics history in the same tool: its top plan includes listening (Scale plan: benchmarking, brand health, brand mentions[45]), and analytics history runs 3 months, 1 year or 2 years by plan[42]. It also offers a 14-day free trial[46].
- Aidelly
- Pick Aidelly if you publish for more than one brand and want an inbox and an API from the first plan: it gives one workspace per brand or client[47], a unified inbox on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[48], and a REST API on every plan, limited to 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 read/write requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency[32].
- Planoly
- Pick Planoly if you like Later's set-based plans and want a lower entry price: it is priced per social set, each linking one of each channel[7], at $16 a month for Starter, or $14 a month billed annually[10], and has an MCP server for ChatGPT, Claude and Gemini[38]. Approval workflows: Not listed on planoly.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[23].
How do you move from Later to Aidelly?
- No export of scheduled posts is documented on Later's help pages; the export it documents is Instagram analytics export as CSV[50]. Make a list of what is scheduled in Later and plan to recreate those posts in Aidelly. Scheduled-post export: Not listed on help.later.com/hc as of 2026-10-15[51].
- In Aidelly, set up one workspace per brand or client[47], one for each Later Social Set you run for a separate brand; plans include 2 workspaces on Launch, 8 on Scale and unlimited on Agency[14].
- Connect each profile in its workspace, or send the client a connect link that lets clients connect their own accounts[52], available as client connect links on the Agency plan[53].
- To recreate many posts at once, put them in a CSV and load it with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[54]. That needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[44], and the CSV header row has to match Aidelly's template exactly[55]. On Launch, bulk content creation is not included[56], so recreate the posts by hand.
- If you used Later's approvals, turn on Team Approvals, a workspace switch that holds members' posts until an owner or admin approves them[57], available as team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[4]. For clients, add a magic link clients use to review and approve posts without logging in[58], available as client approval links on the Agency plan[59].
- Download any Instagram analytics you want to keep from Later, run both tools until the first Aidelly posts have published, then cancel Later.
What Later does better
Later puts listening in the same subscription as publishing (Scale plan: benchmarking, brand health, brand mentions[45]). Analytics history runs 3 months, 1 year or 2 years by plan[42], you can take Instagram data out with Instagram analytics export as CSV[50], and you can try it with a 14-day free trial[46]. Its entry plan, at $18.75 per month, billed yearly[1], costs less than Aidelly's $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[3]. If brand mentions and long analytics history are why you use Later, it is probably the better fit.
Questions about switching?
How much does Later cost compared with Aidelly?
Later is priced per plan, by Social Sets and users[5], from $18.75 per month, billed yearly[1], up to $82.50 per month, billed yearly[60]. Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[3]; its top self-serve plan costs $279/mo billed annually on Agency, or $349/mo billed monthly[61], and it is priced per plan, with team members included (up to 8 on Scale, unlimited on Agency)[6].
Can I move my scheduled Later posts to Aidelly?
Not as a file. Later's help pages document Instagram analytics export as CSV[50] but no export of scheduled posts, so recreate them in Aidelly. To load many at once, use Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[54]. That needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[44].
Does Later have an API or MCP server like Aidelly?
Neither is on Later's pricing page. API: Not listed on later.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[31]. MCP: Not listed on later.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[36]. Aidelly has a REST API on every plan, limited to 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 read/write requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency[32], and a hosted MCP server that exposes the full public API as tools[37].
Does Aidelly include social listening like Later?
No listening feature is described in the Aidelly docs. Later includes listening (Scale plan: benchmarking, brand health, brand mentions[45]), so if you rely on it, keep Later or another listening tool alongside Aidelly.
Comparing other tools too?
Ready to compare plans?
Every Aidelly figure on this page comes from the pricing page and the docs. See the full plan table before you decide.
See Aidelly pricingSources
[1] Later Starter is $18.75 per month when billed yearly.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Starter For casual scheduling $ 18.75 USD/month* Billed yearly”
The page has a Bill Monthly / Bill Yearly toggle; only the yearly-billed monthly rate appears in the page text.
[2] Later team collaboration and content approvals are available on Growth plans and higher.
https://help.later.com/hc/en-us/articles/40954654500375-Team-Collaboration-and-Content-Approvals, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team collaboration and content approvals are available on current Growth plans and higher.”
Quote read via the help.later.com Help Center API (article pages return a bot challenge, HTTP 403). The pricing page comparison table also lists "Content Approval Workflow" as not on Starter.
[3] Aidelly Launch is the entry plan; /pricing shows the annual-billing price by default.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[4] The team approval workflow is on the Scale and Agency plans.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[5] Later plans are built around Social Sets, each holding one profile from every supported network.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“A Social Set includes one of each profile we support: Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, Pinterest, LinkedIn, YouTube, Threads and Snapchat.”
[6] Aidelly is priced per plan, with team members included on Scale and Agency.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[7] Planoly plans are built around social sets, each linking up to one of each social channel.
https://www.planoly.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“What is a social set? You can link up to one of each social channel, including Instagram, Facebook, X (formerly Twitter), Pinterest, LinkedIn, YouTube, Threads and TikTok.”
[8] Pallyy bills per social set, one per client, with a flat $10 a month for each extra set.
https://pallyy.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Each client is one social set, however many networks they post to. Adding a client is a flat $10 a month, with no charge per profile.”
[9] Buffer bills per connected channel.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“You're billed per channel, so you only pay for the accounts you actually manage.”
[10] Planoly Starter is $16 a month billed monthly, or $14 a month billed annually.
https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/updated-paid-plan-details, accessed 2026-10-15
“Starter Plan $16/mo (billed monthly) or $14/mo (billed annually)”
The pricing page (https://www.planoly.com/pricing) shows $14 /month with a "Pay Annually" toggle and "Plans starting at $14 a month".
[11] Pallyy Pro is $25 a month, with extra social sets at $10 each.
https://pallyy.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Three clients on Pro is $45 a month: the $25 plan plus two extra sets at $10 each.”
The plan card reads "Pro For one client or your own brand, with extra sets at $10. $25 /mo". The page also offers annual billing ("Pay annually, save up to 25%").
[12] Buffer Essentials is $5 per channel per month billed yearly, or $60 a year per channel.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Essentials Recommended $5 /month 1 channel · $ 60 billed yearly (save 2 months)”
[13] Later plans include 1, 2 or 6 Social Sets, which is 8, 16 or 48 social profiles.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Social Sets Social sets include one profile from each of Later's supported social platforms. 1 (8 social profiles) 2 (16 social profiles) 6 (48 social profiles)”
[14] Aidelly limits workspaces per plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[15] Planoly includes 1 social set on Starter, 2 on Growth and 6 on Pro.
https://www.planoly.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Starter Best for solo creators $ 14 /month Try it free 1 Social Set Unlimited uploads 1 User Free Link in Bio Sell digital products, physical merch, and more Automate Instagram DMs Add-Ons Upgrade to Growth Plan to add additional social sets or users Most Popular Growth Best for small teams $ 24 /month Try it free 2 Social Sets Unlimited uploads 2 Users Free Link in Bio Sell digital products, physical merch, and more Automate Instagram DMs Add-Ons $10/month per additional social set $5/month per additional user Pro Best for agencies $ 47 /month Try it free 6 Social Sets Unlimited uploads 6 Users”
Extra social sets are $10/month on Growth and $8/month on Pro (same page FAQ).
[16] Pallyy includes 1 social set on Free and Pro, 10 on Agency and 30 on Scale.
https://pallyy.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Usage limits Free Pro Agency Scale Social sets 1 1 10 30 Accounts per social set 11 11 11 11 Team users 1 1 3 10”
Same table: "Accounts per social set 11 11 11 11"; extra sets are $10/mo on Pro and Agency.
[17] Buffer charges per channel rather than per brand, so you connect as many channels as you pay for.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Buffer is built to manage as many accounts as you do, whether those are your own brands or your clients'.”
[18] Later Starter is limited to 1 user, and paid plans can add users for $5 each.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Each plan comes with a set number of users. You can add additional users to each paid plan for $5 per additional user. Note: Starter plans are limited to 1 user.”
The plan cards list the users per plan and an annual extra-user rate; the FAQ states the $5 figure.
[19] Aidelly includes team members per plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[20] Planoly includes 1 user on Starter, 2 on Growth and 6 on Pro.
https://www.planoly.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Starter Best for solo creators $ 14 /month Try it free 1 Social Set Unlimited uploads 1 User Free Link in Bio Sell digital products, physical merch, and more Automate Instagram DMs Add-Ons Upgrade to Growth Plan to add additional social sets or users Most Popular Growth Best for small teams $ 24 /month Try it free 2 Social Sets Unlimited uploads 2 Users Free Link in Bio Sell digital products, physical merch, and more Automate Instagram DMs Add-Ons $10/month per additional social set $5/month per additional user Pro Best for agencies $ 47 /month Try it free 6 Social Sets Unlimited uploads 6 Users”
Extra users are $5/month on Growth and $3/month on Pro (same page FAQ).
[21] Pallyy includes 1 team user on Free and Pro, 3 on Agency and 10 on Scale.
https://pallyy.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Usage limits Free Pro Agency Scale Social sets 1 1 10 30 Accounts per social set 11 11 11 11 Team users 1 1 3 10”
FAQ on the same page: extra users are $10 a month on Agency; clients do not need a seat to approve.
[22] Buffer Essentials has 1 user; Team has unlimited team members.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Included users Included users description description Free 1 Essentials 1 Team Unlimited”
[23] A Planoly approval workflow is not listed on the pages read.
https://www.planoly.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. No approval workflow or client approval feature is listed; the closest item is the Teamwork comments feature (see planoly-teamwork). URLs tried: https://www.planoly.com/pricing (200), https://www.planoly.com/ (200), https://www.planoly.com/product (200), https://www.planoly.com/help (200), https://www.planoly.com/solutions/auto-post (200), https://www.planoly.com/ai (200), https://www.planoly.com/ai/what-can-it-do (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-use-teamwork (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-manage-your-team-members (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-use-analytics-in-the-social-planner (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/updated-paid-plan-details (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-delete-your-planoly-account (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/cancel-planoly-subscription (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-navigate-our-multi-channel-workspace (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-use-the-media-library (200).
[24] Pallyy clients approve posts through a shared calendar link with no account and no seat.
https://pallyy.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Clients review and approve posts through a shared calendar link, with no Pallyy account and no seat.”
[25] Buffer approval workflows are on the Team plan only.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Approval workflows Approval workflows description description Free Not included Essentials Not included Team Included”
[26] Later pages read do not mention a white-label option.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. "White label" does not appear in the page text; the pricing page offers shareable Instagram performance reports and a "No Later Branding" Link in Bio. Also tried https://later.com/white-label/ (404) and https://later.com/agencies/ (404). Pages tried: https://later.com/pricing/ (200, plan cards, comparison table and FAQ), https://later.com/social-media-analytics/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-inbox/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-approval-workflow/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-scheduler/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-ai-tools/ (200), https://help.later.com/api/v2/help_center/articles/search.json (200, searches for export, API, white label, MCP, download, migrate returned no matching article); https://help.later.com/hc/en-us/ (403, bot challenge).
[27] White-label is available on the Agency plan only.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/white-label-setup, accessed 2026-10-15
“White-label is available on the Agency plan only.”
[28] Planoly white-label or custom branding is not listed on the pages read.
https://www.planoly.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. No white-label or custom branding item found. URLs tried: https://www.planoly.com/pricing (200), https://www.planoly.com/ (200), https://www.planoly.com/product (200), https://www.planoly.com/help (200), https://www.planoly.com/solutions/auto-post (200), https://www.planoly.com/ai (200), https://www.planoly.com/ai/what-can-it-do (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-use-teamwork (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-manage-your-team-members (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-use-analytics-in-the-social-planner (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/updated-paid-plan-details (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-delete-your-planoly-account (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/cancel-planoly-subscription (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-navigate-our-multi-channel-workspace (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-use-the-media-library (200).
[29] Pallyy lets you put the shared calendar on your own domain so client links carry your brand.
https://pallyy.com/help/custom-domains, accessed 2026-10-15
“Put your Pallyy shared calendar on your own domain or a branded Pallyy subdomain, so the links your clients see carry your brand instead of ours.”
[30] Buffer Team adds branded reports with your logo; a white-labelled app is not listed.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Branded reports Add your logo and generate a cover page.”
The plan table marks "Branded reports" for Team only. "White label" does not appear on the page.
[31] Later pages read do not mention a public API.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. No API access row in the plan table. Also tried https://later.com/api/ (404) and https://developers.later.com/ (no response). Pages tried: https://later.com/pricing/ (200, plan cards, comparison table and FAQ), https://later.com/social-media-analytics/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-inbox/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-approval-workflow/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-scheduler/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-ai-tools/ (200), https://help.later.com/api/v2/help_center/articles/search.json (200, searches for export, API, white label, MCP, download, migrate returned no matching article); https://help.later.com/hc/en-us/ (403, bot challenge).
[32] Every plan includes the REST API, with read/write limits of 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/api/rate-limits, accessed 2026-10-15
“Launch 60 20 Solo operators and early automations Scale 240 90 High-velocity businesses and multiple workflows Agency 480 180 Agencies and multi-client concurrent automations”
[33] A Planoly public API is not listed on the pages read.
https://www.planoly.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. No public API offering found. URLs tried: https://www.planoly.com/pricing (200), https://www.planoly.com/ (200), https://www.planoly.com/product (200), https://www.planoly.com/help (200), https://www.planoly.com/solutions/auto-post (200), https://www.planoly.com/ai (200), https://www.planoly.com/ai/what-can-it-do (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-use-teamwork (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-manage-your-team-members (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-use-analytics-in-the-social-planner (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/updated-paid-plan-details (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-delete-your-planoly-account (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/cancel-planoly-subscription (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-navigate-our-multi-channel-workspace (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-use-the-media-library (200).
[34] Pallyy API access is included on every plan.
https://pallyy.com/features/api, accessed 2026-10-15
“Pallyy API access is included on every plan: Free, Pro, Agency, and Scale.”
The same page says the API does not currently expose analytics.
[35] Buffer includes API access on every plan, from 1 key and 3,000 requests a month on Free.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“API access API access description 1 API key 3,000 requests/month”
Same page: Essentials "3 API keys 7,500 requests/month", Team "5 API keys 15,000 requests/month".
[36] Later pages read do not mention MCP access.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. "MCP" does not appear on the pricing page. Also tried https://later.com/mcp (404). Pages tried: https://later.com/pricing/ (200, plan cards, comparison table and FAQ), https://later.com/social-media-analytics/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-inbox/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-approval-workflow/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-scheduler/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-ai-tools/ (200), https://help.later.com/api/v2/help_center/articles/search.json (200, searches for export, API, white label, MCP, download, migrate returned no matching article); https://help.later.com/hc/en-us/ (403, bot challenge).
[37] The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as tools for MCP clients such as Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/mcp/overview, accessed 2026-10-15
“The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as callable tools, letting any MCP-compatible AI client (Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, etc.) post to social media, manage your inbox, and pull analytics directly from a conversation.”
[38] Planoly offers an MCP server for ChatGPT, Claude and Gemini.
https://www.planoly.com/ai/what-can-it-do, accessed 2026-10-15
“A secure doorway between ChatGPT, Claude, or Gemini and your Planoly workspace — so your assistant can actually plan, create, and schedule social posts on your behalf.”
[39] Pallyy MCP access is included on every plan, the free plan included.
https://pallyy.com/docs/api/mcp, accessed 2026-10-15
“It is included on every plan, the free plan included, alongside the API”
[40] Buffer MCP access is included on every plan, including Free.
https://buffer.com/mcp, accessed 2026-10-15
“MCP access is included on every plan, including Free. Connect your tools and start using it today.”
[41] Later lists a social inbox on its Growth plan, with Instagram, Facebook and TikTok conversations.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Everything in Starter plus: Multi-profile Best Times to Post New Smart Scheduling with Future Trends Internal & External collaboration and approvals Social inbox Schedule up to 180 posts per profile”
The comparison table lists Instagram, Facebook and TikTok conversations as available from Growth ("No Yes Yes" across Starter, Growth, Scale).
[42] Later analytics history runs up to 3 months, 1 year or 2 years depending on plan.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Instagram Analytics Get Instagram audience insights, track and measure your weekly and monthly growth, and see which posts are driving the most engagement. Up to 3 months Up to 1 year Up to 2 years”
[43] Analytics depth per plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Analytics: Launch Basic, Scale Advanced, Agency Advanced”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[44] Bulk content creation is on the Scale and Agency plans.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[45] Later lists competitive benchmarking, future insights, brand health and brand mentions on its Scale plan.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Everything in Growth plus: Meta Ads Analytics New Custom analytics Competitive benchmarking Future industry insights Brand Health Brand Mentions Unlimited posts”
The comparison table groups these under "Social Listening" and marks them "No No Yes" across Starter, Growth, Scale.
[46] Later paid plans start with a 14-day free trial.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Start 14-day free trial”
[47] Each brand or client gets its own workspace.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/workspace-settings, accessed 2026-10-15
“You can own one workspace (a single brand) or many (an agency managing several clients).”
[48] The unified inbox is on every plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Unified inbox: Launch, Scale and Agency plans”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[49] Buffer has a free plan for up to 3 channels.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Free forever Connect up to 3 channels”
[50] Later lets you export Instagram analytics as CSV files.
https://help.later.com/hc/en-us/articles/360043246313-Export-Later-s-Instagram-Analytics-as-a-CSV, accessed 2026-10-15
“you can export your Instagram analytics for a date range of your choice from your Later dashboard as CSV files straight to your desktop.”
Quote read via the help.later.com Help Center API (article pages return a bot challenge, HTTP 403). The article covers analytics only, not scheduled posts.
[51] Later documents no export of scheduled posts; its Help Center describes CSV export of analytics only.
https://help.later.com/hc/en-us/articles/360043246313-Export-Later-s-Instagram-Analytics-as-a-CSV, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. Searches of the help.later.com Help Center API for export, download, CSV and migrate returned the analytics CSV article (see later-analytics-csv-export) and no article on exporting scheduled posts or the content calendar. A cancellation article says a profile removed from an account keeps its scheduled posts only if re-added within 30 days. Pages tried: https://later.com/pricing/ (200, plan cards, comparison table and FAQ), https://later.com/social-media-analytics/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-inbox/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-approval-workflow/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-scheduler/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-ai-tools/ (200), https://help.later.com/api/v2/help_center/articles/search.json (200, searches for export, API, white label, MCP, download, migrate returned no matching article); https://help.later.com/hc/en-us/ (403, bot challenge).
[52] Clients can connect their own social accounts through a connect link.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/connect-links, accessed 2026-10-15
“Connect Links let you send clients a self-serve social connection portal so they can connect their own Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, etc. accounts directly.”
[53] Client connect links are on the Agency plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Client connect links: Agency plan”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[54] Bulk Fill schedules posts from a CSV after a preview.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15
“Bulk Fill takes a CSV, parses it into posts, lets you preview every one, then schedules them all.”
[55] Bulk Fill expects the CSV header row to match Aidelly's template.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15
“Open in a text editor and confirm the header row matches the template exactly.”
[56] Bulk content creation is not on the Launch plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Bulk content creation on Launch: Not included”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[57] Team Approvals holds member posts until an owner or admin approves them.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/team-approvals, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team Approvals is a server-side gate: when the workspace toggle is on, any scheduled post created by a workspace member is held in `approval_status = pending` until an owner or admin clears it.”
[58] Agencies can send clients a magic link to approve posts without logging in.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/client-approval-portal, accessed 2026-10-15
“The Client Approval Portal lets agencies send clients a simple magic link to review and approve posts before publishing.”
[59] Client approval links are on the Agency plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Client approval links: Agency plan”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[60] Later Scale is $82.50 per month when billed yearly.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Scale For Enterprise-level analytics — without the enterprise contract $ 82.50 USD/month* Billed yearly”
Scale is the highest plan on the page. The Bill Monthly rate is not in the page text.
[61] Aidelly Agency is the top self-serve plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Agency $279/mo billed annually ($349/mo billed monthly)”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.



