Alternatives • Prices checked 2026-10-15

Buffer logo

Best Buffer alternatives (2026)

The best Buffer alternatives are Aidelly for teams running several brands or clients, Publer and Metricool for staying on a free plan, and SocialPilot for client sign-off. Buffer starts at $5/channel/month billed yearly, $60/year (Essentials)[1] and lists approvals as Team plan only[2], while Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[3], with team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[4].

Buffer and the alternatives, side by side

Buffer, Aidelly and other alternatives compared on pricing, limits, approvals, white-label, API and MCP
RowBufferAidellyPublerMetricoolSocialPilot
Pricing basisPer channel[5]Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)[6]Per social account and additional member[7]Per plan, by number of brands[8]Per plan, by accounts and users; extra accounts $4/month[9]
Entry price$5/channel/month billed yearly, $60/year (Essentials)[1]Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)[3]From $5/month for 1 social account[10]From $20/month billed annually, up to 5 brands (Starter)[11]$20/month, monthly billing (Essentials)[12]
Accounts or workspacesAs many channels as you pay for[13]Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited[14]Unlimited workspaces; as many social accounts as you pay for[15]1 brand on Free; up to 5 or 10 on Starter; up to 15, 25 or 50 on Advanced[16]5, 10, 20 or 40 social media accounts by plan[17]
Users and seats1 user on Essentials, unlimited on Team[18]Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[19]Owner included; extra members priced each, every 10th free[20]Single access on Free and Starter; more users on Advanced and Custom[21]1, 3, 6 or unlimited user seats; client seats from Premium[22]
ApprovalsTeam plan only[2]Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[4]Approval workflows on Business[23]Advanced and Custom plans[24]Client Approval from the Premium plan[25]
White-labelBranded reports (Team)[26]Agency plan only[27]Not listed on publer.com/help as of 2026-10-15[28]Custom plan only[29]Ultimate plan[30]
APIAll plans; Free: 1 key, 3,000 requests/month[31]REST API on every plan; read/write per minute: Launch 60/20, Scale 240/90, Agency 480/180[32]API for eligible Business and Enterprise customers[33]Advanced and Custom plans[34]Enterprise plan[35]
MCP (AI agents)Included on every plan, including Free[36]Hosted MCP server with the full public API as tools[37]MCP server on Business and Enterprise[38]Any plan, including Free[39]MCP Server connects AI assistants to your account[40]

Each cell is taken from that vendor's own page; the numbered marker links to the quote and the date it was read. Vendor pricing can change, so confirm on the vendor's site before deciding.

See the full Aidelly vs Buffer comparison

Buffer limits to know

  • Pricing: Per channel[5].
  • Channels: As many channels as you pay for[13].
  • Users: 1 user on Essentials, unlimited on Team[18].
  • Approvals: Team plan only[2].
  • Branding: Branded reports (Team)[26].
  • Free plan: Free forever, up to 3 channels[41].
  • Inbox: Community comment inbox[42].
  • Listening: Not listed on buffer.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[43].

Aidelly limits to know

  • Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[19].
  • Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[4].
  • Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days[44].
  • White-label: Agency plan only[27].

Who should pick which?

Buffer
Stay on Buffer if you post to a few channels on your own: it has a free plan for up to 3 channels[41], MCP access on every plan, including Free[36], and paid plans from $5/channel/month billed yearly, $60/year (Essentials)[1]. Paying by the channel stays cheap while the channel count is small.
Aidelly
Pick Aidelly if you have outgrown one brand: it gives one workspace per brand or client[45], is priced per plan, with team members included (up to 8 on Scale, unlimited on Agency)[6], and includes a unified inbox on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[46].
Publer
Pick Publer if you like paying for what you connect but want more room on the free tier: it has a free-forever plan with up to 3 social accounts, excluding X/Twitter[47], paid plans from $5 per month for 1 social account[10], and an MCP server on Business and Enterprise for Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor and other AI tools[38].
Metricool
Pick Metricool if reporting matters as much as posting: it has a free plan with 1 brand and up to 20 posts per month[48], analytics history of 30 days on Free; unlimited on paid plans[49], and MCP access on any plan, including Free[39].
SocialPilot
Pick SocialPilot if you are a small agency and clients need to sign off: it has client approval from the Premium plan[25] and white label on the Ultimate plan[30], priced per plan, by accounts and users, with extra accounts at $4 per month[9].

How do you move from Buffer to Aidelly?

  1. Get your queue out of Buffer before you change anything. Buffer lists scheduled and sent posts available through the API[50], so a developer can pull the queued posts into a spreadsheet; Buffer gives API access on every plan, with 1 key and 3,000 requests a month on Free[31]. Without a developer, list every queued post by hand and recreate it in Aidelly.
  2. In Aidelly, set up one workspace per brand or client[45]; plans include 2 workspaces on Launch, 8 on Scale and unlimited on Agency[14].
  3. Connect each channel you published to from Buffer in its workspace, or send the client a connect link that lets clients connect their own accounts[51], available as client connect links on the Agency plan[52].
  4. If you rebuild the queue as a spreadsheet, load it with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[53]. That needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[44], and the CSV header row has to match Aidelly's template exactly[54]. On Launch, bulk content creation is not included[55], so recreate the posts by hand.
  5. If teammates will draft posts, turn on Team Approvals, a workspace switch that holds members' posts until an owner or admin approves them[56], available as team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[4]. For clients, add a magic link clients use to review and approve posts without logging in[57], available as client approval links on the Agency plan[58].
  6. Keep Buffer running until the first Aidelly posts have published, then cancel your Buffer plan or drop back to its free plan.

What Buffer does better

Buffer is simpler and cheaper to start with. It has a free plan for up to 3 channels[41], MCP access on every plan, including Free[36], and API access on every plan, with 1 key and 3,000 requests a month on Free[31]. Paid plans start at $5/channel/month billed yearly, $60/year (Essentials)[1], against Aidelly at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[3], so a solo creator on one or two channels pays less on Buffer. If you only queue posts for your own channels, Buffer is likely the better fit.

Questions about switching?

How much does Buffer cost compared with Aidelly?

Buffer charges from $5/channel/month billed yearly, $60/year (Essentials)[1] to $10/channel/month billed yearly, $120/year (Team)[59]; pricing basis: Per channel[5]. It also has a free plan for up to 3 channels[41]. Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[3]; its top self-serve plan costs $279/mo billed annually on Agency, or $349/mo billed monthly[60], and it is priced per plan, with team members included (up to 8 on Scale, unlimited on Agency)[6].

Is the Buffer free plan enough, or do I need Aidelly?

Buffer has a free plan for up to 3 channels[41], so if that covers your needs, staying is reasonable. Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[3], and adds team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[4].

Can I move my scheduled Buffer posts to Aidelly?

Through its API, not a file download: Buffer lists scheduled and sent posts available through the API[50]. The Aidelly docs describe no Buffer importer, so put the posts in a CSV and load them with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[53]. That needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[44]. Without API access, recreate the posts by hand.

Do Buffer and Aidelly both work with AI agents through MCP?

Yes. Buffer lists MCP access on every plan, including Free[36]. Aidelly has a hosted MCP server that exposes the full public API as tools[37], with MCP access on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[61].

Comparing other tools too?

Ready to compare plans?

Every Aidelly figure on this page comes from the pricing page and the docs. See the full plan table before you decide.

See Aidelly pricing

Sources

  1. [1] Buffer Essentials is $5 per channel per month billed yearly, or $60 a year per channel.

    https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Essentials Recommended $5 /month 1 channel · $ 60 billed yearly (save 2 months)”
  2. [2] Buffer approval workflows are on the Team plan only.

    https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Approval workflows Approval workflows description description Free Not included Essentials Not included Team Included”
  3. [3] Aidelly Launch is the entry plan; /pricing shows the annual-billing price by default.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  4. [4] The team approval workflow is on the Scale and Agency plans.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  5. [5] Buffer bills per connected channel.

    https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “You're billed per channel, so you only pay for the accounts you actually manage.”
  6. [6] Aidelly is priced per plan, with team members included on Scale and Agency.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  7. [7] Publer's paid plans are customizable based on the number of social accounts and additional members you need.

    https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-plans-and-pricing-15h4yqh/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Publer's paid plans are customizable based on the number of social accounts and additional members you need.”

    The pricing page https://publer.com/plans (200) renders prices in the browser, so the help centre article is the quotable source.

  8. [8] Metricool plans set the number of brands you can manage, and each brand holds one business or client.

    https://help.metricool.com/plans-add-ons-and-api-access-explained-xux1u, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Brand limits and feature access depend on the plan you choose.”
  9. [9] SocialPilot sells tiered plans by social accounts and users, with extra accounts at $4 per month.

    https://www.socialpilot.co/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Extra Accounts – $4 €4 £3 A$8 per month”
  10. [10] The Publer Professional Plan starts at $5 per month with 1 social account, 1 user and 0 additional members.

    https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-plans-and-pricing-15h4yqh/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “The Professional Plan starts at $5/month with 1 social account, 1 user, 0 additional members”

    The pricing page https://publer.com/plans (200) renders prices in the browser, so the help centre article is the quotable source.

  11. [11] Metricool Starter is from $20/month for up to 5 brands on annual billing.

    https://metricool.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Up to 5 brands for $20/month Up to 10 brands for $36/month”

    The page has an Annual (save up to 24%) / Monthly toggle and one list per currency; the first USD list is quoted here, and the text does not say which billing period each list is. First USD list: Starter "From $20/month", $20/month for up to 5 brands, $36/month for up to 10. Second USD list: Starter "From $25/month". The first list sits next to the default "Annual (save up to 24%)" toggle, so $20 is most likely the annual-billed figure and $25 the monthly-billed one, but no page text ties either list to a period, so the value says the billing period is not stated. URL read: https://metricool.com/pricing/ (200).

  12. [12] SocialPilot Essentials is $20 per month on monthly billing.

    https://www.socialpilot.co/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Essentials Built for professionals who work independently. $20 /mo €19 /mo £16 .20/mo A$31 /mo Billed monthly”

    The page also shows a yearly rate (Save 15%) next to each monthly rate; the plan cards print the yearly figures in a way that is hard to separate from the other currencies, so only the monthly rate is quoted.

  13. [13] Buffer charges per channel rather than per brand, so you connect as many channels as you pay for.

    https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Buffer is built to manage as many accounts as you do, whether those are your own brands or your clients'.”
  14. [14] Aidelly limits workspaces per plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  15. [15] With Publer's paid plans you can have unlimited Workspaces and as many social accounts as you need, each priced as part of the plan.

    https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-plans-and-pricing-15h4yqh/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “With Publer's paid plans, you can have unlimited Workspaces and as many social accounts as you need.”

    The article defines a social account as "a single social profile, Page, Group, or channel". The Free Plan limit is in the free-plan fact.

  16. [16] Metricool allows 1 brand on Free, up to 5 or 10 on Starter, and up to 15, 25 or 50 on Advanced.

    https://help.metricool.com/main-differences-between-free-and-paid-plans-bl0v9, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Plan Brands Free 1 brand Starter Up to 5 or up to 10 brands, depending on the option you choose Advanced Up to 15, 25, or 50 brands, depending on the option you choose Custom Starting at 50+ brands”

    The same article says each brand connects 1 profile per social network.

  17. [17] SocialPilot includes 5, 10, 20 or 40 social media accounts on Essentials, Standard, Premium and Ultimate.

    https://www.socialpilot.co/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Social Media Accounts 5 10 20 40”

    The Enterprise card lists "Custom" accounts.

  18. [18] Buffer Essentials has 1 user; Team has unlimited team members.

    https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Included users Included users description description Free 1 Essentials 1 Team Unlimited”
  19. [19] Aidelly includes team members per plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  20. [20] The Publer account owner is included in the subscription; additional members are priced per member and every 10th is free.

    https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-plans-and-pricing-15h4yqh/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “The account owner is already included in the subscription and does not count as an additional member. For every 9 social accounts or additional members, the 10th one is free.”
  21. [21] Metricool user management is available on Advanced and Custom plans; Free and Starter include a single access.

    https://help.metricool.com/user-management-team-roles-and-permissions-in-metricool-ovjqe, accessed 2026-10-15

    “User management is available on Advanced and Custom plans. Free and Starter plans include a single access and do not allow adding more users.”
  22. [22] SocialPilot includes 1, 3 or 6 user seats on the first three plans and unlimited on Ultimate; client seats start at Premium.

    https://www.socialpilot.co/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “User Seats 1 3 6 Unlimited Client Seats 0 0 Unlimited Unlimited”
  23. [23] Publer lists advanced team collaboration and approval workflows on the Business Plan.

    https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-plans-and-pricing-15h4yqh/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Advanced team collaboration and approval workflows”

    Approval levels are documented at https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-the-post-approval-access-levels-b7q7ae/ (200): posts can be approved by an Admin/Owner or by a Client.

  24. [24] Metricool post approval is available on the Advanced and Custom plans.

    https://help.metricool.com/how-to-send-posts-for-review-with-metricools-approval-system-yvdr0, accessed 2026-10-15

    “This feature is available on the Advanced and Custom plans.”
  25. [25] SocialPilot lists Client Approval on its Premium plan.

    https://www.socialpilot.co/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “6 Users 5000 AI Credits Bulk Schedule Advanced Analytics Client Approval White Label Reports”

    The comparison table also lists "Content Approval Workflows", "Client Approval Workflows" and "Manager Approval Workflow" under Team & Client Collaboration; the plan columns are check marks, not text.

  26. [26] Buffer Team adds branded reports with your logo; a white-labelled app is not listed.

    https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Branded reports Add your logo and generate a cover page.”

    The plan table marks "Branded reports" for Team only. "White label" does not appear on the page.

  27. [27] White-label is available on the Agency plan only.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/white-label-setup, accessed 2026-10-15

    “White-label is available on the Agency plan only.”
  28. [28] Publer does not list white-label or custom branding on the pages read.

    https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-plans-and-pricing-15h4yqh/, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://publer.com/pricing (200, redirects to https://publer.com/plans), https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-plans-and-pricing-15h4yqh/ (200), https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-is-included-in-publer-business-1c57hsq/ (200), https://publer.com/help/en/article/professional-vs-business-vs-enterprise-plans-1sge3f7/ (200) and https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-workspaces-1j5jzil/ (200); none mention white-label, custom branding or custom domains. Clients can be added to a workspace with view-only or approve access.

  29. [29] Metricool White Label is listed on the Custom plan, which has no published price.

    https://help.metricool.com/plans-add-ons-and-api-access-explained-xux1u, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Everything in Advanced, plus white label, dedicated account manager, custom AI assistant credits, and business integration options.”

    The pricing page lists "White Label" under the Custom plan with "Let’s talk! Contact us".

  30. [30] SocialPilot says all Ultimate plan users can access and use its White Label capabilities.

    https://help.socialpilot.co/hc/en-us/articles/49895067171217-How-to-Setup-White-Label-with-SocialPilot, accessed 2026-10-15

    “All Ultimate plan users can access and use the White Label capabilities in SocialPilot.”

    Quote read via the help.socialpilot.co Help Center API (article pages return a bot challenge, HTTP 403). The pricing page lists "Advanced White Label" on Ultimate and "White Label Reports" on Premium (see socialpilot-white-label-reports).

  31. [31] Buffer includes API access on every plan, from 1 key and 3,000 requests a month on Free.

    https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “API access API access description 1 API key 3,000 requests/month”

    Same page: Essentials "3 API keys 7,500 requests/month", Team "5 API keys 15,000 requests/month".

  32. [32] Every plan includes the REST API, with read/write limits of 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/api/rate-limits, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Launch 60 20 Solo operators and early automations Scale 240 90 High-velocity businesses and multiple workflows Agency 480 180 Agencies and multi-client concurrent automations”
  33. [33] Publer offers API access exclusively to eligible Business and Enterprise customers.

    https://publer.com/help/en/article/does-publer-have-a-public-api-194nknf/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Publer offers API access exclusively to eligible Business and Enterprise customers.”

    The same article says Publer does not offer a public API available to everyone. Keys are generated in Settings, API & Webhooks: https://publer.com/help/en/article/how-to-access-the-publer-api-1w08edo/ (200).

  34. [34] The Metricool API is available only on Advanced and Custom plans.

    https://help.metricool.com/plans-add-ons-and-api-access-explained-xux1u, accessed 2026-10-15

    “The Metricool API is available only on Advanced and Custom plans.”
  35. [35] SocialPilot lists API Access on its Enterprise plan.

    https://www.socialpilot.co/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “For enterprises who want to go above and beyond pre-made plans and need custom solutions. Includes API Access and Single Sign-On (SSO).”
  36. [36] Buffer MCP access is included on every plan, including Free.

    https://buffer.com/mcp, accessed 2026-10-15

    “MCP access is included on every plan, including Free. Connect your tools and start using it today.”
  37. [37] The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as tools for MCP clients such as Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/mcp/overview, accessed 2026-10-15

    “The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as callable tools, letting any MCP-compatible AI client (Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, etc.) post to social media, manage your inbox, and pull analytics directly from a conversation.”
  38. [38] Publer's MCP server is available on the Business and Enterprise plans and connects Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor and other AI tools.

    https://publer.com/help/en/article/how-to-set-up-and-use-publers-mcp-server-14orlq0/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Publer's MCP is now available on the Business and Enterprise plans. The MCP lets you connect Publer with MCP-compatible clients, such as Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, and other AI tools”

    Setup uses an API key created in Settings, AI & Automations, MCP.

  39. [39] Metricool MCP is available on any plan, including Free.

    https://help.metricool.com/plans-add-ons-and-api-access-explained-xux1u, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Metricool MCP is available on any plan, including Free.”
  40. [40] SocialPilot offers an MCP Server that connects AI assistants to a SocialPilot account.

    https://help.socialpilot.co/hc/en-us/articles/49895071869969-SocialPilot-MCP-Server-and-Supported-Integrations, accessed 2026-10-15

    “SocialPilot MCP Server helps automate social media management workflows by connecting compatible AI assistants directly with your SocialPilot account.”

    Quote read via the help.socialpilot.co Help Center API (article pages return a bot challenge, HTTP 403). The article says support may vary by platform, plan or connector settings; the pricing page comparison table lists "MCP Server Integration" without a plan in text. Product page: https://www.socialpilot.co/mcp-server (200).

  41. [41] Buffer has a free plan for up to 3 channels.

    https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Free forever Connect up to 3 channels”
  42. [42] Buffer's Community feature manages comments across its supported networks in one place.

    https://buffer.com/community, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Community is Buffer's calm, focused space for managing your comments across Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, Threads, Bluesky, X, TikTok, Google Business Profile, YouTube, and Mastodon.”

    The page describes comments only, not direct messages. The plan table on https://buffer.com/pricing (200) lists "Community inbox" on the Free, Essentials and Team cards. The same page says Community is a "lightweight, free alternative" to a social inbox.

  43. [43] Social listening is not listed on the Buffer pages read.

    https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://buffer.com/pricing (200), https://buffer.com/ (200), https://buffer.com/insights (200), https://buffer.com/community (200), https://buffer.com/mcp (200) and https://support.buffer.com/articles/using-insights-in-buffer-x4gLauQU5a (200): none mentions "listening" or brand monitoring. https://buffer.com/features returned 404.

  44. [44] Bulk content creation is on the Scale and Agency plans.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  45. [45] Each brand or client gets its own workspace.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/workspace-settings, accessed 2026-10-15

    “You can own one workspace (a single brand) or many (an agency managing several clients).”
  46. [46] The unified inbox is on every plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Unified inbox: Launch, Scale and Agency plans”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  47. [47] The Publer Free Plan is free forever and includes up to 3 social accounts, excluding X/Twitter.

    https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-plans-and-pricing-15h4yqh/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “The Free Plan is free forever and includes up to 3 social accounts, excluding X/Twitter”

    The same article lists "Up to 10 scheduled posts at a time per social account" and "Up to 25 saved drafts" on the Free Plan (see publer-free-limits).

  48. [48] Metricool has a Free plan at $0 per month with 1 brand and up to 20 posts per month.

    https://metricool.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Free $0/month Start now Manage 1 brand Manage all your brands’ social networks (except LinkedIn and Twitter) Schedule up to 20 posts per month”

    The help article at https://help.metricool.com/main-differences-between-free-and-paid-plans-bl0v9 (200) says the Free plan never expires.

  49. [49] Metricool Free stores 30 days of metrics; paid plans list unlimited storage.

    https://metricool.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Metrics Storage 30 days Unlimited* Unlimited* Unlimited*”
  50. [50] Buffer's API can retrieve a customer's scheduled posts and sent posts.

    https://support.buffer.com/articles/what-is-buffers-api-GtIYIQilz5, accessed 2026-10-15

    “retrieve information from your account programmatically, such as your organizations, channels, scheduled posts, and sent posts.”

    https://support.buffer.com/articles/what-is-buffers-api-GtIYIQilz5 (200) says the API is "available on every Buffer plan, including the Free plan" and describes this under "Fetch your data". No one-click CSV or PDF export of scheduled posts was found: the help centre https://support.buffer.com/ (200) has no export article in its Scheduling Posts category (https://support.buffer.com/categories/scheduling-posts-e1hknhmG7A, 200), and its search paths returned 404. Analytics exports are separate: https://buffer.com/insights (200) says paid plans can export Insights as a PDF or CSV, and https://buffer.com/pricing (200) lists Reports "Export your data as CSV, PDF, or markdown" on Essentials and Team.

  51. [53] Bulk Fill schedules posts from a CSV after a preview.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Bulk Fill takes a CSV, parses it into posts, lets you preview every one, then schedules them all.”
  52. [54] Bulk Fill expects the CSV header row to match Aidelly's template.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Open in a text editor and confirm the header row matches the template exactly.”
  53. [55] Bulk content creation is not on the Launch plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Bulk content creation on Launch: Not included”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  54. [56] Team Approvals holds member posts until an owner or admin approves them.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/team-approvals, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Team Approvals is a server-side gate: when the workspace toggle is on, any scheduled post created by a workspace member is held in `approval_status = pending` until an owner or admin clears it.”
  55. [57] Agencies can send clients a magic link to approve posts without logging in.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/client-approval-portal, accessed 2026-10-15

    “The Client Approval Portal lets agencies send clients a simple magic link to review and approve posts before publishing.”
  56. [59] Buffer Team is $10 per channel per month billed yearly, or $120 a year per channel.

    https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “$10 /month 1 channel · $ 120 billed yearly (save 2 months)”
  57. [60] Aidelly Agency is the top self-serve plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Agency $279/mo billed annually ($349/mo billed monthly)”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  58. [61] MCP access is on every plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “MCP: Launch, Scale and Agency plans”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.