Alternatives • Prices checked 2026-10-15

Metricool logo

Best Metricool alternatives (2026)

The strongest Metricool alternatives are Aidelly for approvals, an inbox and client workspaces, Iconosquare for white-label reports, Zoho Social for listening and a free plan, and Buffer for queueing posts. Metricool offers a free plan with 1 brand and up to 20 posts per month[1] and puts post approval on the Advanced and Custom plans[2], while Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[3].

Metricool and the alternatives, side by side

Metricool, Aidelly and other alternatives compared on pricing, limits, approvals, white-label, API and MCP
RowMetricoolAidellyIconosquareZoho SocialBuffer
Pricing basisPer plan, by number of brands[4]Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)[5]Per plan, stepped by number of social profiles[6]Flat plans sized by brands or clients[7]Per channel[8]
Entry priceFrom $20/month billed annually, up to 5 brands (Starter)[9]Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)[3]From €9/month, billed yearly (Starter)[10]$15/month monthly, $10/month billed yearly (Standard)[11]$5/channel/month billed yearly, $60/year (Essentials)[12]
Accounts or workspaces1 brand on Free; up to 5 or 10 on Starter; up to 15, 25 or 50 on Advanced[13]Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited[14]Up to 20 profiles on Scale[15]1 brand (Free to Premium), 10 (Agency), 20 (Agency Plus)[16]As many channels as you pay for[17]
Users and seatsSingle access on Free and Starter; more users on Advanced and Custom[18]Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[19]1 user (Starter, Launch), 3 (Scale), flexible on Custom[20]1 (Free to Professional), 3 (Premium), 5 (Agency plans)[21]1 user on Essentials, unlimited on Team[22]
ApprovalsAdvanced and Custom plans[2]Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[23]Post approval workflows (Scale)[24]Premium plan and up[25]Team plan only[26]
White-labelCustom plan only[27]Agency plan only[28]White-label reports (your logo, no watermark)[29]Custom domain, logo and favicon (agency edition)[30]Branded reports (Team)[31]
APIAdvanced and Custom plans[32]REST API on every plan; read/write per minute: Launch 60/20, Scale 240/90, Agency 480/180[33]Not listed on iconosquare.com/plans-and-pricing as of 2026-10-15[34]Not listed on zoho.com/social as of 2026-10-15[35]All plans; Free: 1 key, 3,000 requests/month[36]
MCP (AI agents)Any plan, including Free[37]Hosted MCP server with the full public API as tools[38]MCP on paid plans and trial, not Free[39]Not listed on zoho.com/social as of 2026-10-15[40]Included on every plan, including Free[41]

Each cell is taken from that vendor's own page; the numbered marker links to the quote and the date it was read. Vendor pricing can change, so confirm on the vendor's site before deciding.

See the full Aidelly vs Metricool comparison

Metricool limits to know

  • Brands: 1 brand on Free; up to 5 or 10 on Starter; up to 15, 25 or 50 on Advanced[13].
  • Users: Single access on Free and Starter; more users on Advanced and Custom[18].
  • Approvals: Advanced and Custom plans[2].
  • White label: Custom plan only[27].
  • API: Advanced and Custom plans[32].
  • Listening: Not listed on metricool.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[42].

Aidelly limits to know

  • Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[19].
  • Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[23].
  • Analytics: Launch Basic, Scale Advanced, Agency Advanced[43].
  • Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days[44].
  • White-label: Agency plan only[28].

Who should pick which?

Metricool
Stay on Metricool if you want to start free and keep reporting next to publishing: it has a free plan with 1 brand and up to 20 posts per month[1], analytics history of 30 days on Free; unlimited on paid plans[45], and MCP access on any plan, including Free[37]. It is priced per plan, by number of brands[4].
Aidelly
Pick Aidelly if you run client brands with a team: it gives one workspace per brand or client[46], is priced per plan, with team members included (up to 8 on Scale, unlimited on Agency)[5], and adds a magic link clients use to review and approve posts without logging in[47], available as client approval links on the Agency plan[48].
Iconosquare
Pick Iconosquare if reporting is the main job: it has white-label reports with your logo and no Iconosquare watermark[29], profile reports that download as PDF or XLS[49], and competitor, hashtag and industry trend monitoring on Scale[50].
Zoho Social
Pick Zoho Social if you want a free plan with 1 brand of 6 channels[51], a listening dashboard for reviews, @mentions and keywords[52], and flat plans sized by brands or clients rather than per user[7].
Buffer
Pick Buffer if you mainly queue posts on your own and want a free plan for up to 3 channels[53] and MCP access on every plan, including Free[41].

How do you move from Metricool to Aidelly?

  1. No export of scheduled posts is documented in Metricool's help center. API data export: Metrics and comments via the API (Advanced and Custom)[54]. List what is planned in Metricool and plan to recreate those posts in Aidelly. Scheduled-post export: Not listed on help.metricool.com as of 2026-10-15[55].
  2. In Aidelly, set up one workspace per brand or client[46], one for each Metricool brand; plans include 2 workspaces on Launch, 8 on Scale and unlimited on Agency[14].
  3. Connect each profile in its workspace, or send the client a connect link that lets clients connect their own accounts[56], available as client connect links on the Agency plan[57].
  4. To recreate many posts at once, put them in a CSV and load it with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[58]. That needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[44], and the CSV header row has to match Aidelly's template exactly[59]. On Launch, bulk content creation is not included[60], so recreate the posts by hand.
  5. If you sent posts for review in Metricool, turn on Team Approvals, a workspace switch that holds members' posts until an owner or admin approves them[61], available as team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[23]. For clients, add a magic link clients use to review and approve posts without logging in[47], available as client approval links on the Agency plan[48].
  6. Run both tools until the first Aidelly posts have published, then move Metricool to its free plan or cancel it. Keep it if you still use it for reporting.

What Metricool does better

Metricool is easier to try. It has a free plan with 1 brand and up to 20 posts per month[1], keeps analytics for 30 days on Free; unlimited on paid plans[45], and gives MCP access on any plan, including Free[37], where Aidelly has MCP access on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[62]. It also has API access on the Advanced and Custom plans[32] and an inbox for reading and replying to messages and comments[63]. If you manage one brand and mostly want reporting, Metricool is likely the better fit.

Questions about switching?

How much does Metricool cost compared with Aidelly?

Metricool is priced per plan, by number of brands[4], and starts with a free plan with 1 brand and up to 20 posts per month[1]; paid plans are listed from $20/month billed annually for up to 5 brands on Starter[9], up to $159/month for up to 50 brands on Advanced, billing period not stated on the page[64]. Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[3]; its top self-serve plan costs $279/mo billed annually on Agency, or $349/mo billed monthly[65].

Can I move my planned Metricool posts to Aidelly?

Not as a file. Metricool's help center documents no export of scheduled posts, so recreate the posts. API data export: Metrics and comments via the API (Advanced and Custom)[54]. To load many at once, use Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[58]. That needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[44].

Do Metricool and Aidelly both have MCP?

Yes. Metricool gives MCP access on any plan, including Free[37]. Aidelly has a hosted MCP server that exposes the full public API as tools[38], with MCP access on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[62].

Can Metricool or Aidelly be white-labeled for clients?

Both, on their top plans. Metricool lists white label on the Custom plan only[27]. Aidelly lists white-label on the Agency plan only[28], which costs $279/mo billed annually on Agency, or $349/mo billed monthly[65], and adds white-labeled PDF reports on the Agency plan, 500/mo (expandable)[66].

Comparing other tools too?

Ready to compare plans?

Every Aidelly figure on this page comes from the pricing page and the docs. See the full plan table before you decide.

See Aidelly pricing

Sources

  1. [1] Metricool has a Free plan at $0 per month with 1 brand and up to 20 posts per month.

    https://metricool.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Free $0/month Start now Manage 1 brand Manage all your brands’ social networks (except LinkedIn and Twitter) Schedule up to 20 posts per month”

    The help article at https://help.metricool.com/main-differences-between-free-and-paid-plans-bl0v9 (200) says the Free plan never expires.

  2. [2] Metricool post approval is available on the Advanced and Custom plans.

    https://help.metricool.com/how-to-send-posts-for-review-with-metricools-approval-system-yvdr0, accessed 2026-10-15

    “This feature is available on the Advanced and Custom plans.”
  3. [3] Aidelly Launch is the entry plan; /pricing shows the annual-billing price by default.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  4. [4] Metricool plans set the number of brands you can manage, and each brand holds one business or client.

    https://help.metricool.com/plans-add-ons-and-api-access-explained-xux1u, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Brand limits and feature access depend on the plan you choose.”
  5. [5] Aidelly is priced per plan, with team members included on Scale and Agency.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  6. [6] Iconosquare prices each plan by the number of social profiles, with a price step for each bundle of profiles.

    https://www.iconosquare.com/plans-and-pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Up to 5 profiles for € 69 /month Up to 10 profiles for € 119 /month Up to 15 profiles for € 169 /month Up to 20 profiles for € 219 /month”

    This is the Scale plan card. Starter lists "Up to 3 profiles for € 9 /month Up to 5 profiles for € 15 /month".

  7. [7] Zoho Social describes its pricing as one flat plan with every teammate included and no per-user penalty, and sizes its plans by brands (or clients) and channels.

    https://www.zoho.com/social/pricing.html, accessed 2026-10-15

    “One flat plan. Every teammate included. No per-user penalty for growing”

    The same page caps team members per plan (see seats-limit) and sells extra Team Members as add-ons, so "every teammate included" is the page's wording, not a statement that seats are unlimited.

  8. [8] Buffer bills per connected channel.

    https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “You're billed per channel, so you only pay for the accounts you actually manage.”
  9. [9] Metricool Starter is from $20/month for up to 5 brands on annual billing.

    https://metricool.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Up to 5 brands for $20/month Up to 10 brands for $36/month”

    The page has an Annual (save up to 24%) / Monthly toggle and one list per currency; the first USD list is quoted here, and the text does not say which billing period each list is. First USD list: Starter "From $20/month", $20/month for up to 5 brands, $36/month for up to 10. Second USD list: Starter "From $25/month". The first list sits next to the default "Annual (save up to 24%)" toggle, so $20 is most likely the annual-billed figure and $25 the monthly-billed one, but no page text ties either list to a period, so the value says the billing period is not stated. URL read: https://metricool.com/pricing/ (200).

  10. [10] Iconosquare Starter starts at 9 euros per month billed yearly, in the euro prices our fetch received.

    https://www.iconosquare.com/plans-and-pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Starter Create and publish content From € 9 /month Billed yearly (Save € 36 /year)”

    The page shows regional currency; our fetch received euros. The same page lists the Free plan separately (see free-plan). The structured data lists USD figures, see iconosquare-usd-start-price.

  11. [11] Zoho Social Standard is 15 per month billed monthly, or 10 per month billed yearly, in USD.

    https://www.zoho.com/social/pricing.html, accessed 2026-10-15

    “"currencyOrder": "USD;OLDUSD;EURTR;INR;EUR;CAD;GBP;JPYOLD;JPY;SGD;AUD;AED;SAR;MXN;ZAR;NGN;KES;EGP;IDR;BRL;NZD;MYR;USDAFRICA", "priceSets": [ { "setId": "zplan-standard", "priceValue": "15;15;15;900;15;19;12;1800;2120;20;21;55;55;270;210;11550;1350;525;207000;94;24;60;10//10;10;7.5;600;”

    The price cards on the pricing page are empty in the raw HTML and are filled in by script from social-pricing-val.json. The quote is from that file. Its `currencyOrder` starts with USD, and each value list follows that order, so the first value is the USD price; the `-monthly` and `-yearly` set ids hold the billed-monthly and per-month-billed-yearly lists, and the plain set id holds "monthly//yearly". The pricing page toggle reads "Monthly Yearly Yearly - Save 33%". Tried https://www.zoho.com/social/pricing.html (200) and the JSON above (200). A Free plan is also listed (see free-plan), so Standard is the cheapest paid plan.

  12. [12] Buffer Essentials is $5 per channel per month billed yearly, or $60 a year per channel.

    https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Essentials Recommended $5 /month 1 channel · $ 60 billed yearly (save 2 months)”
  13. [13] Metricool allows 1 brand on Free, up to 5 or 10 on Starter, and up to 15, 25 or 50 on Advanced.

    https://help.metricool.com/main-differences-between-free-and-paid-plans-bl0v9, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Plan Brands Free 1 brand Starter Up to 5 or up to 10 brands, depending on the option you choose Advanced Up to 15, 25, or 50 brands, depending on the option you choose Custom Starting at 50+ brands”

    The same article says each brand connects 1 profile per social network.

  14. [14] Aidelly limits workspaces per plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  15. [15] Iconosquare Scale includes up to 20 social profiles.

    https://www.iconosquare.com/plans-and-pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Collaborate and optimize strategy From € 69 /month Billed yearly (Save € 168 /year) Start 14-day free trial Up to 20 social profiles 3 users Unlimited posts”

    Other plans on the same page: Free up to 2 profiles, Starter and Launch up to 5, Custom "5 to unlimited social profiles". The FAQ also says extra profiles can be bought on Scale and Custom.

  16. [16] Zoho Social lists 1 brand on the Free, Standard, Professional and Premium plans, 10 on Agency and 20 on Agency Plus; a brand is one set of all the social channels a plan covers.

    https://www.zoho.com/social/plan-comparison.html, accessed 2026-10-15

    “TEAM MEMBER(S) 1 1 1 3 5 5 A Brand is one set of all social channels covered by a plan BRAND(S) 1 1 1 1 10 20”

    The row values follow the table header order: Free, Standard, Professional, Premium, Agency, Agency Plus. The number of channels per brand is 13 to 16 depending on plan and is not quoted here.

  17. [17] Buffer charges per channel rather than per brand, so you connect as many channels as you pay for.

    https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Buffer is built to manage as many accounts as you do, whether those are your own brands or your clients'.”
  18. [18] Metricool user management is available on Advanced and Custom plans; Free and Starter include a single access.

    https://help.metricool.com/user-management-team-roles-and-permissions-in-metricool-ovjqe, accessed 2026-10-15

    “User management is available on Advanced and Custom plans. Free and Starter plans include a single access and do not allow adding more users.”
  19. [19] Aidelly includes team members per plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  20. [20] Iconosquare Starter and Launch include 1 user and Scale includes 3 users; Custom has flexible user limits.

    https://www.iconosquare.com/plans-and-pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Starter and Launch include 1 user, and Scale includes 3 users. Custom plans offer flexible user limits tailored to your team size.”
  21. [21] Zoho Social lists 1 team member on Free, Standard and Professional, 3 on Premium and 5 on Agency and Agency Plus.

    https://www.zoho.com/social/plan-comparison.html, accessed 2026-10-15

    “TEAM MEMBER(S) 1 1 1 3 5 5 A Brand is one set of all social channels covered by a plan BRAND(S) 1 1 1 1 10 20”

    Same table row and header order as accounts-limit. The pricing page also lists "Team Members at" add-ons on Professional, Premium and the Agency plans, with the price filled in by script.

  22. [22] Buffer Essentials has 1 user; Team has unlimited team members.

    https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Included users Included users description description Free 1 Essentials 1 Team Unlimited”
  23. [23] The team approval workflow is on the Scale and Agency plans.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  24. [24] Iconosquare lists post approval workflows on the Scale plan, on top of the Launch plan features.

    https://www.iconosquare.com/plans-and-pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Launch plan features, plus: Collaborate with post approval workflows”

    The features table also lists "Post approval and collaboration Send posts to clients or colleagues for approval, and get notified as soon as they leave feedback."

  25. [25] Zoho Social lists content approvals and workflow on the Premium plan, and Agency plans include Premium features.

    https://www.zoho.com/social/pricing.html, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Professional features + SmartQ Inbox New Content approvals & workflow Exporting posts Discussing posts”

    The quote is the Premium card. The Agency cards read "Premium features+".

  26. [26] Buffer approval workflows are on the Team plan only.

    https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Approval workflows Approval workflows description description Free Not included Essentials Not included Team Included”
  27. [27] Metricool White Label is listed on the Custom plan, which has no published price.

    https://help.metricool.com/plans-add-ons-and-api-access-explained-xux1u, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Everything in Advanced, plus white label, dedicated account manager, custom AI assistant credits, and business integration options.”

    The pricing page lists "White Label" under the Custom plan with "Let’s talk! Contact us".

  28. [28] White-label is available on the Agency plan only.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/white-label-setup, accessed 2026-10-15

    “White-label is available on the Agency plan only.”
  29. [29] Iconosquare lists white-label reporting: your company logo on reports and no Iconosquare watermark.

    https://www.iconosquare.com/plans-and-pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “White-label reporting Add your company logo to your report and remove the Iconosquare watermark.”

    The features table row does not state which plans include it, and the page lists no white-labelled dashboard or custom domain.

  30. [30] Zoho Social says its agency edition lets you set a custom domain, your logo and your favicon.

    https://www.zoho.com/social/agencies.html, accessed 2026-10-15

    “With the agency edition, you can make Zoho Social yours. Here's how: Create a customized domain Give your brand a face by uploading your logo and setting your favicon with just a swift tap.”

    The pricing page lists "Portal customization" and "Agency-branded reports" on the Agency plan card. The agencies page redirects from /social/agency/ (tried first, which returned 200 after the redirect).

  31. [31] Buffer Team adds branded reports with your logo; a white-labelled app is not listed.

    https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Branded reports Add your logo and generate a cover page.”

    The plan table marks "Branded reports" for Team only. "White label" does not appear on the page.

  32. [32] The Metricool API is available only on Advanced and Custom plans.

    https://help.metricool.com/plans-add-ons-and-api-access-explained-xux1u, accessed 2026-10-15

    “The Metricool API is available only on Advanced and Custom plans.”
  33. [33] Every plan includes the REST API, with read/write limits of 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/api/rate-limits, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Launch 60 20 Solo operators and early automations Scale 240 90 High-velocity businesses and multiple workflows Agency 480 180 Agencies and multi-client concurrent automations”
  34. [34] No public API is listed on the Iconosquare pages we read.

    https://www.iconosquare.com/plans-and-pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://www.iconosquare.com/plans-and-pricing (200, features table has a Zapier integration and an MCP integration but no API row), https://www.iconosquare.com/api (404), https://www.iconosquare.com/mcp (200, no API mention beyond the MCP URL) and https://support.iconosquare.com/iconosquare-features (200, no API article). https://help.iconosquare.com/ did not respond.

  35. [35] No public API is listed on the Zoho Social pages we read.

    https://www.zoho.com/social/pricing.html, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://www.zoho.com/social/pricing.html (200, no API row), https://www.zoho.com/social/plan-comparison.html (200, no API row), https://www.zoho.com/social/features.html (200, no mention), https://www.zoho.com/social/api/ (403), https://www.zoho.com/social/help/api/ (404), https://www.zoho.com/social/developer/ (404) and https://help.zoho.com/portal/en/kb/social (200, JavaScript-rendered, no article text).

  36. [36] Buffer includes API access on every plan, from 1 key and 3,000 requests a month on Free.

    https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “API access API access description 1 API key 3,000 requests/month”

    Same page: Essentials "3 API keys 7,500 requests/month", Team "5 API keys 15,000 requests/month".

  37. [37] Metricool MCP is available on any plan, including Free.

    https://help.metricool.com/plans-add-ons-and-api-access-explained-xux1u, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Metricool MCP is available on any plan, including Free.”
  38. [38] The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as tools for MCP clients such as Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/mcp/overview, accessed 2026-10-15

    “The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as callable tools, letting any MCP-compatible AI client (Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, etc.) post to social media, manage your inbox, and pull analytics directly from a conversation.”
  39. [39] Iconosquare offers an MCP server for paid plans and the free trial, not for the Free plan.

    https://www.iconosquare.com/mcp, accessed 2026-10-15

    “You can access the Iconosquare MCP with a paid Iconosquare plan or a free trial. The MCP is not available with the free plan.”
  40. [40] No MCP server for Zoho Social is listed on the pages we read.

    https://www.zoho.com/social/pricing.html, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://www.zoho.com/social/pricing.html (200), https://www.zoho.com/social/plan-comparison.html (200) and https://www.zoho.com/social/features.html (200); none mention MCP. https://www.zoho.com/mcp/ (200) describes a Zoho-wide MCP product and does not mention Zoho Social.

  41. [41] Buffer MCP access is included on every plan, including Free.

    https://buffer.com/mcp, accessed 2026-10-15

    “MCP access is included on every plan, including Free. Connect your tools and start using it today.”
  42. [42] Metricool pages read do not list social listening.

    https://metricool.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. https://metricool.com/pricing/ (200) lists Competitor Analysis, Hashtag Analysis and an Inbox but no listening or brand-mentions feature; https://help.metricool.com/plans-add-ons-and-api-access-explained-xux1u (200) lists the same by plan.

  43. [43] Analytics depth per plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Analytics: Launch Basic, Scale Advanced, Agency Advanced”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  44. [44] Bulk content creation is on the Scale and Agency plans.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  45. [45] Metricool Free stores 30 days of metrics; paid plans list unlimited storage.

    https://metricool.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Metrics Storage 30 days Unlimited* Unlimited* Unlimited*”
  46. [46] Each brand or client gets its own workspace.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/workspace-settings, accessed 2026-10-15

    “You can own one workspace (a single brand) or many (an agency managing several clients).”
  47. [47] Agencies can send clients a magic link to approve posts without logging in.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/client-approval-portal, accessed 2026-10-15

    “The Client Approval Portal lets agencies send clients a simple magic link to review and approve posts before publishing.”
  48. [49] Iconosquare social profile reports can be downloaded in PDF or XLS format.

    https://www.iconosquare.com/plans-and-pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Download a in-depth, comprehensive report of your social profile performance in PDF or XLS format.”
  49. [50] Iconosquare Scale monitors competitors, hashtags and industry trends.

    https://www.iconosquare.com/plans-and-pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Monitor competitors, hashtags & industry trends”

    From the Scale plan card. The features table lists this under "Listening" (competitors, hashtags, customized feeds, industry benchmark).

  50. [51] Zoho Social lists a Free plan with 1 brand of 6 channels on its pricing page.

    https://www.zoho.com/social/pricing.html, accessed 2026-10-15

    “FREE TRY NOW TRY NOW Ideal to get started 1 Brand (6 Channels)”

    The Free card also lists 1 Team Member and 5 AI credits. The page header separately says "Try our all-access free version for 15 days", which is the trial (see trial).

  51. [52] Zoho Social has a listening dashboard with columns for brand reviews, @mentions and brand keywords.

    https://www.zoho.com/social/features.html, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Listening dashboard Create listening columns to track brand reviews, @mentions and brand keywords.”
  52. [53] Buffer has a free plan for up to 3 channels.

    https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Free forever Connect up to 3 channels”
  53. [54] The Metricool API can export metrics and comments to other tools.

    https://help.metricool.com/api-access-export-your-metricool-data-to-other-tools-and-automate-tasks-x8ln5, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Export metrics and comments to other tools like databases, CRMs, your own custom dashboards, or AI tools.”

    The same article says the API is available on Advanced and Custom plans.

  54. [55] Metricool documents no export of scheduled posts; its API article describes exporting metrics and comments.

    https://help.metricool.com/api-access-export-your-metricool-data-to-other-tools-and-automate-tasks-x8ln5, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. Read the help-center sidebar (Planning, Creating & scheduling content, Collaboration & approval, Reporting, API & Integrations) on https://help.metricool.com/ (200), https://help.metricool.com/creating-scheduling-content-e962r (200) and https://help.metricool.com/api-access-export-your-metricool-data-to-other-tools-and-automate-tasks-x8ln5 (200): no article covers exporting scheduled posts or the planner. See metricool-api-data-export for what the API exports.

  55. [58] Bulk Fill schedules posts from a CSV after a preview.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Bulk Fill takes a CSV, parses it into posts, lets you preview every one, then schedules them all.”
  56. [59] Bulk Fill expects the CSV header row to match Aidelly's template.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Open in a text editor and confirm the header row matches the template exactly.”
  57. [60] Bulk content creation is not on the Launch plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Bulk content creation on Launch: Not included”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  58. [61] Team Approvals holds member posts until an owner or admin approves them.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/team-approvals, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Team Approvals is a server-side gate: when the workspace toggle is on, any scheduled post created by a workspace member is held in `approval_status = pending` until an owner or admin clears it.”
  59. [62] MCP access is on every plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “MCP: Launch, Scale and Agency plans”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  60. [63] Metricool has an Inbox for reading and replying to messages and comments.

    https://help.metricool.com/inbox-manager-how-to-manage-messages-and-comments-from-metricool-s9zze, accessed 2026-10-15

    “The Inbox is designed for reading and replying to messages and comments.”

    The same article lists Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, X, LinkedIn, Google Business Profile and YouTube.

  61. [64] Metricool Advanced is shown at $159/month for up to 50 brands; the page text does not say whether that is billed annually or monthly, and the Custom plan has no listed price.

    https://metricool.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Manage up to 50 brands for $159/month”

    The page has an Annual (save up to 24%) / Monthly toggle and one list per currency; the first USD list is quoted here, and the text does not say which billing period each list is. First USD list: Advanced "From $53/month", up to 50 brands $159/month. Second USD list: Advanced "From $67/month", $210/month for up to 50 brands. The first list sits next to the default "Annual (save up to 24%)" toggle, but no page text ties either list to a period, so the value says the billing period is not stated. URL read: https://metricool.com/pricing/ (200). The Custom plan shows "Let’s talk! Contact us" instead of a price.

  62. [65] Aidelly Agency is the top self-serve plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Agency $279/mo billed annually ($349/mo billed monthly)”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  63. [66] White-labeled PDF reports are on the Agency plan, with a monthly allowance.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “White-labeled PDF reports: Agency plan, 500/mo (expandable)”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.