Alternatives • Prices checked 2026-10-15
Best NapoleonCat alternatives (2026)
The closest NapoleonCat alternatives are Aidelly for one workspace per brand or client[1], Agorapulse and Sprout Social for inbox-heavy teams, and Zoho Social for tight budgets. NapoleonCat starts at $89 per month, or $79 billed annually, for 2 users and 5 profiles[2], while Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[3], with a unified inbox on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[4].
NapoleonCat and the alternatives, side by side
| Row | NapoleonCat | Aidelly | Agorapulse | Zoho Social | Sprout Social |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pricing basis | Plan price, with users and profiles adjustable[5] | Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)[6] | Per user[7] | Flat plans sized by brands or clients[8] | Per seat/month[9] |
| Entry price | From $89/month ($79 billed annually), 2 users and 5 profiles[2] | Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)[3] | $79/user/month billed annually, $99 monthly[10] | $15/month monthly, $10/month billed yearly (Standard)[11] | $79/seat/month ($99 billed monthly)[12] |
| Accounts or workspaces | 5 profiles on the entry plan[13] | Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited[14] | 10 profiles on Standard, Professional and Advanced; more as an add-on[15] | 1 brand (Free to Premium), 10 (Agency), 20 (Agency Plus)[16] | 5 on Standard, unlimited from Professional[17] |
| Users and seats | 2 users on the entry plan[18] | Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[19] | Priced per user; add users on every paid plan[20] | 1 (Free to Professional), 3 (Premium), 5 (Agency plans)[21] | Every seat is paid[22] |
| Approvals | Content approval workflows with roles and permissions[23] | Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[24] | Single-step approvals on Professional, Advanced and Custom[25] | Premium plan and up[26] | Approval workflow (Professional); external approvers (Advanced)[27] |
| White-label | White-labelled reports[28] | Agency plan only[29] | White-label report exports with your logo and brand colors[30] | Custom domain, logo and favicon (agency edition)[31] | Custom report branding (Professional and Advanced)[32] |
| API | Not listed on napoleoncat.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[33] | REST API on every plan; read/write per minute: Launch 60/20, Scale 240/90, Agency 480/180[34] | Open API for reports, drafts, calendar notes and inbox items[35] | Not listed on zoho.com/social as of 2026-10-15[36] | Sprout API on Advanced[37] |
| MCP (AI agents) | Not listed on napoleoncat.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[38] | Hosted MCP server with the full public API as tools[39] | MCP connector for Claude, ChatGPT and Copilot[40] | Not listed on zoho.com/social as of 2026-10-15[41] | Not listed on sproutsocial.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[42] |
Each cell is taken from that vendor's own page; the numbered marker links to the quote and the date it was read. Vendor pricing can change, so confirm on the vendor's site before deciding.
NapoleonCat limits to know
- Pricing: Plan price, with users and profiles adjustable[5].
- Users: 2 users on the entry plan[18]; profiles: 5 profiles on the entry plan[13].
- Top price: Not publicly listed[43].
- Free plan: Not listed on napoleoncat.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[44].
- Public API: Not listed on napoleoncat.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[33].
- MCP: Not listed on napoleoncat.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[38].
- Social listening: Not listed on napoleoncat.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[45].
- After cancelling: its pricing FAQ warns of losing your data when your account expires[46].
Aidelly limits to know
- Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[19].
- Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[24].
- Competitor Spy: Launch Not included, Scale 1 tracked competitor, Agency 5 tracked competitors[47].
- Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days[48].
- White-label: Agency plan only[29].
- Inbox scope: Unified inbox for comments and DMs[49]. If you answer reviews in NapoleonCat today, check how you will handle them before you move.
Who should pick which?
- NapoleonCat
- Stay on NapoleonCat if moderation is the core of the job, including comments on ads: it has a Social Inbox for messages, reviews and comments, including on ads[50], plus engagement, reach and growth tracking with competitor benchmarks[51].
- Aidelly
- Pick Aidelly if you run several brands or clients and want inbox, publishing and reporting under one plan: it is priced per plan, with team members included (up to 8 on Scale, unlimited on Agency)[6], plus AI-drafted inbox replies on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[52] and branded PDF reports built from your analytics[53].
- Agorapulse
- Pick Agorapulse if you want an inbox close to NapoleonCat with more ways to get data out: it has an all-in-one inbox for comments, DMs and reviews[54], a CSV export of posts from the Publishing Calendar[55] and an MCP connector in beta that is open to all plans except Legacy[56]. It is priced per user, with each additional user at the same rate[7].
How do you move from NapoleonCat to Aidelly?
- Before your NapoleonCat plan ends, save what you need: its pricing FAQ warns of losing your data when your account expires[46]. No export of scheduled posts is documented on its pages (export: Not listed on napoleoncat.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[60]), so list your upcoming posts and download any reports you want to keep.
- In Aidelly, set up one workspace per brand or client[1]; plans include 2 workspaces on Launch, 8 on Scale and unlimited on Agency[14].
- Connect each social account in its workspace, or send the client a connect link that lets clients connect their own accounts[61], available as client connect links on the Agency plan[62]. Once accounts are connected, Aidelly gives you one inbox for comments and DMs[49].
- Recreate the upcoming posts in Aidelly. For many posts, type them into a CSV and load it with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[63]. That needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[48], and the CSV header row has to match Aidelly's template exactly[64]. On Launch, bulk content creation is not included[65], so recreate the posts by hand.
- Replace your NapoleonCat approval workflow with Team Approvals, a workspace switch that holds members' posts until an owner or admin approves them[66], available as team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[24]. For clients, add a magic link clients use to review and approve posts without logging in[67], available as client approval links on the Agency plan[68].
- Run both tools until the first Aidelly posts have published and the inbox is filling, then cancel NapoleonCat.
What NapoleonCat does better
NapoleonCat is built around moderation. Its inbox is a Social Inbox for messages, reviews and comments, including on ads[50], which matters if you answer ad comments and reviews at volume. It adds engagement, reach and growth tracking with competitor benchmarks[51], content approval workflows with roles and permissions[23] and white-labelled reports[28], and it starts with a 14-day free trial with no credit card required[69]. If reviews and ad comments are most of your daily work, NapoleonCat may still be the better fit.
Questions about switching?
How much does NapoleonCat cost compared with Aidelly?
NapoleonCat starts at $89 per month, or $79 billed annually, for 2 users and 5 profiles[2]. Top price: Not publicly listed[43]. Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[3]; its top self-serve plan costs $279/mo billed annually on Agency, or $349/mo billed monthly[70].
Can I move my scheduled NapoleonCat posts to Aidelly?
Not with a file. Export of scheduled posts: Not listed on napoleoncat.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[60]. Recreate the posts in Aidelly by hand, or load a CSV with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[63]. Bulk Fill needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[48]. Save your reports first, because NapoleonCat warns of losing your data when your account expires[46].
Can Aidelly track competitors like NapoleonCat?
NapoleonCat analytics cover engagement, reach and growth tracking with competitor benchmarks[51]. Aidelly has Competitor Spy on the Scale and Agency plans (1 tracked competitor on Scale, 5 tracked competitors on Agency)[47].
Does NapoleonCat have an API or MCP server?
Public API: Not listed on napoleoncat.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[33]. MCP: Not listed on napoleoncat.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[38]. Aidelly has a REST API on every plan, limited to 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 read/write requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency[34], and a hosted MCP server that exposes the full public API as tools[39].
Comparing other tools too?
Ready to compare plans?
Every Aidelly figure on this page comes from the pricing page and the docs. See the full plan table before you decide.
See Aidelly pricingSources
[1] Each brand or client gets its own workspace.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/workspace-settings, accessed 2026-10-15
“You can own one workspace (a single brand) or many (an agency managing several clients).”
[2] NapoleonCat starts at $89 per month, or $79 billed annually, for 2 users and 5 profiles.
https://napoleoncat.com/alternatives/buffer-alternative/, accessed 2026-10-15
“NapoleonCat starts at $89/month ($79 billed annually) for 2 users and 5 profiles and includes publishing, analytics, and more.”
[3] Aidelly Launch is the entry plan; /pricing shows the annual-billing price by default.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[4] The unified inbox is on every plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Unified inbox: Launch, Scale and Agency plans”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[5] NapoleonCat prices by plan, with the number of users and profiles adjustable.
https://napoleoncat.com/alternatives/hootsuite-alternative/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Pick your plan, adjust users and profiles, and pay for what you use”
NapoleonCat's own comparison page. https://napoleoncat.com/pricing/ (200) renders its plan cards in the browser from a data attribute, so its prices are not readable in text (see top-price).
[6] Aidelly is priced per plan, with team members included on Scale and Agency.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[7] Agorapulse uses a Pricing Per User model, where the cost of each plan is based on one user and each additional user is charged at the same rate.
https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/8762696-pricing-per-user-explained, accessed 2026-10-15
“Agorapulse uses a Pricing Per User (PPU) model. This means that the cost of each plan is based on one user. Each additional user is charged at the same rate as the first user.”
[10] Agorapulse Standard is $99 per user per month billed monthly, or $79 billed annually.
https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/8762696-pricing-per-user-explained, accessed 2026-10-15
“Price (Monthly/Annual)* Users Social Profiles Included ** Standard 99 / 79 1 10 Professional 149 / 119 1 10 Advanced 199 / 149 1 10 Custom Contact us Contact us Contact us”
The table header reads "Price (Monthly/Annual)*" and the footnote says "Annual prices reflect the discounted rate". The pricing page (https://www.agorapulse.com/pricing/, 200) shows the same Standard figures as "$79 $99 per user /month" under its Pay monthly / Pay annually toggle.
[13] The NapoleonCat standard plan supports 5 profiles.
https://napoleoncat.com/alternatives/buffer-alternative/, accessed 2026-10-15
“NapoleonCat’s standard plan supports 2 users and 5 profiles from $89/month ($79 billed annually)”
Higher plans adjust the profile count; their figures are in a data attribute on https://napoleoncat.com/pricing/ and are not readable in text.
[14] Aidelly limits workspaces per plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[15] Agorapulse includes 10 social profiles on Standard, Professional and Advanced, shared across all users; more are an add-on.
https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/8762696-pricing-per-user-explained, accessed 2026-10-15
“The 10 social profile slots included with the Standard, Professional, and Advanced plans are shared across all users. So if an additional user is added to the plan, there will still only be 10 social profile slots available on your plan. If more than 10 profile slots are needed, you will need to purchase them as an add-on.”
The pricing page lists "10 10 10 Unlimited" for Standard, Professional, Advanced and Custom, and says extra profiles are "$10 $15 /month each".
[18] The NapoleonCat standard plan supports 2 users.
https://napoleoncat.com/alternatives/buffer-alternative/, accessed 2026-10-15
“NapoleonCat’s standard plan supports 2 users and 5 profiles from $89/month ($79 billed annually)”
[19] Aidelly includes team members per plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[20] Agorapulse plan prices are based on one user, and additional users can be added on every paid plan.
https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/8762696-pricing-per-user-explained, accessed 2026-10-15
“On every paid plan, it is possible to purchase add-ons to increase the number of users and social profiles.”
No maximum number of users is stated on this page or on https://www.agorapulse.com/pricing/ (200).
[23] NapoleonCat supports content approval workflows with team roles and permissions.
https://napoleoncat.com/features/publish/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Can I create content approval workflows using NapoleonCat? Yes, you can. Add your team members, assign roles and permissions, and designate posts they’ll be working on – and that you will approve.”
The page does not say which plans include approvals.
[24] The team approval workflow is on the Scale and Agency plans.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[25] Agorapulse single-step post approvals are available on Custom, Advanced and Professional plans.
https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/10346598-how-to-manage-post-approval-workflows, accessed 2026-10-15
“If you want more information on adding a single approval step, please take a look at this article . This is available for users on Custom, Advanced and Professional plans.”
[28] NapoleonCat lists white-labelled reports.
https://napoleoncat.com/features/analytics/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Professional Branding: Whitelabel your reports to leave a lasting impression.”
Its Buffer comparison page says white-label reporting is "available when you need them", without naming a plan.
[29] White-label is available on the Agency plan only.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/white-label-setup, accessed 2026-10-15
“White-label is available on the Agency plan only.”
[30] Agorapulse lists white-label reporting that exports reports with your logo and brand colors.
https://www.agorapulse.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“White-label reporting Export reports with your logo and brand colors”
The pricing table row covers reports only; it does not list a white-labelled dashboard or custom domain, and the rendered text does not say which plans include it.
[33] A public API is not listed on the NapoleonCat pages read.
https://napoleoncat.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://napoleoncat.com/pricing/ (200), https://napoleoncat.com/ (200), https://napoleoncat.com/features/social-inbox/ (200), /features/publish/ (200), /features/analytics/ (200), /features/report/ (200), /solutions/agencies/ (200), /solutions/teams/ (200), /alternatives/hootsuite-alternative/ (200), /alternatives/buffer-alternative/ (200), /alternatives/affordable-sprout-social-alternative/ (200), https://napoleoncat.com/llms.txt (200), https://help.napoleoncat.com (redirects to https://napoleoncat.com/, 200), https://napoleoncat.com/api/ (404), https://napoleoncat.com/mcp/ (404).
[34] Every plan includes the REST API, with read/write limits of 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/api/rate-limits, accessed 2026-10-15
“Launch 60 20 Solo operators and early automations Scale 240 90 High-velocity businesses and multiple workflows Agency 480 180 Agencies and multi-client concurrent automations”
[35] Agorapulse's Open API integrates reporting data into external systems, creates calendar notes or drafts, and syncs new inbox items to external tools.
https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/12482304-agorapulse-s-open-api-explained, accessed 2026-10-15
“With Agorapulse's Open API, you can integrate your social media reporting data into external systems, create new calendar notes or drafts, and sync information on new inbox items to external tools.”
[38] An MCP server is not listed on the NapoleonCat pages read.
https://napoleoncat.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://napoleoncat.com/pricing/ (200), https://napoleoncat.com/ (200), https://napoleoncat.com/features/social-inbox/ (200), /features/publish/ (200), /features/analytics/ (200), /features/report/ (200), /solutions/agencies/ (200), /solutions/teams/ (200), /alternatives/hootsuite-alternative/ (200), /alternatives/buffer-alternative/ (200), /alternatives/affordable-sprout-social-alternative/ (200), https://napoleoncat.com/llms.txt (200), https://help.napoleoncat.com (redirects to https://napoleoncat.com/, 200), https://napoleoncat.com/api/ (404), https://napoleoncat.com/mcp/ (404).
[39] The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as tools for MCP clients such as Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/mcp/overview, accessed 2026-10-15
“The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as callable tools, letting any MCP-compatible AI client (Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, etc.) post to social media, manage your inbox, and pull analytics directly from a conversation.”
[40] Agorapulse's MCP Connector links Agorapulse to Claude, ChatGPT and Microsoft Copilot so you can manage social media from those tools.
https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/12960496-model-context-protocool-mcp-integration-explained, accessed 2026-10-15
“Agorapulse's Model Context Protocol (MCP) Connector allows you to integrate Agorapulse with conversational AI assistants like Claude, ChatGPT, and Microsoft Copilot, enabling you to manage your social media directly from these AI tools.”
[43] NapoleonCat does not print its highest plan price in readable text on the pages read.
https://napoleoncat.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://napoleoncat.com/pricing/ (200). The plan cards and prices exist only in an HTML data attribute rendered by JavaScript, which is not accepted as a quote, and the text of the page, its comparison pages and https://napoleoncat.com/llms.txt (200) state only the "from" price. Tried https://napoleoncat.com/pricing/ (200), https://napoleoncat.com/ (200), https://napoleoncat.com/features/social-inbox/ (200), /features/publish/ (200), /features/analytics/ (200), /features/report/ (200), /solutions/agencies/ (200), /solutions/teams/ (200), /alternatives/hootsuite-alternative/ (200), /alternatives/buffer-alternative/ (200), /alternatives/affordable-sprout-social-alternative/ (200), https://napoleoncat.com/llms.txt (200), https://help.napoleoncat.com (redirects to https://napoleoncat.com/, 200), https://napoleoncat.com/api/ (404), https://napoleoncat.com/mcp/ (404).
[44] No free plan is listed on the NapoleonCat pricing page.
https://napoleoncat.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://napoleoncat.com/pricing/ (200). The page offers a free trial only.
[45] Social listening is not listed as a NapoleonCat feature on the pages read.
https://napoleoncat.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://napoleoncat.com/pricing/ (200), https://napoleoncat.com/ (200), https://napoleoncat.com/features/social-inbox/ (200), /features/publish/ (200), /features/analytics/ (200), /features/report/ (200), /solutions/agencies/ (200), /solutions/teams/ (200), /alternatives/hootsuite-alternative/ (200), /alternatives/buffer-alternative/ (200), /alternatives/affordable-sprout-social-alternative/ (200), https://napoleoncat.com/llms.txt (200), https://help.napoleoncat.com (redirects to https://napoleoncat.com/, 200), https://napoleoncat.com/api/ (404), https://napoleoncat.com/mcp/ (404). Its Sprout Social comparison table marks social listening as "Limited"; analytics tracks monitored competitor profiles.
[46] NapoleonCat does not store historical data for discontinued accounts.
https://napoleoncat.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Please keep in mind that we do not store historical data for discontinued accounts, so you will lose all your data when your account expires.”
[47] Competitor Spy is on Scale and Agency, with a tracked-competitor limit.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Competitor Spy: Launch Not included, Scale 1 tracked competitor, Agency 5 tracked competitors”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[48] Bulk content creation is on the Scale and Agency plans.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[49] Inbox pulls comments and DMs from connected accounts into one feed.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/inbox, accessed 2026-10-15
“Inbox pulls them all into one feed so you can clear them in one sitting.”
[50] NapoleonCat has a Social Inbox for messages, reviews and comments, including on ads, in one dashboard.
https://napoleoncat.com/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Social Inbox Track and reply to messages, reviews, and comments (including on your Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube ads) in one dashboard.”
[51] NapoleonCat analytics track engagement, reach and growth and benchmark competitors.
https://napoleoncat.com/features/analytics/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Track engagement, reach and growth, and benchmark competitors.”
[52] AI-drafted inbox replies are on every plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“AI-drafted inbox replies: Launch, Scale and Agency plans”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[53] Reports turn analytics data into a shareable, branded PDF.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/reports, accessed 2026-10-15
“A report turns your analytics data into a shareable, branded PDF.”
[54] Agorapulse lists an all-in-one social inbox for comments, DMs and reviews from all networks.
https://www.agorapulse.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“All-in-one social inbox Manage comments, DMs, and reviews from all networks in one inbox”
The Standard card says "Manage all messages and organic comments from one inbox".
[55] Agorapulse exports posts from the Publishing Calendar as a CSV file.
https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/15962987-how-to-export-posts-as-a-csv, accessed 2026-10-15
“Agorapulse offers the ability to export posts from the Publishing Calendar as a CSV file.”
Steps: Calendar, Month view, Export button, then choose profiles, period, post types, statuses and labels.
[56] The Agorapulse MCP connector is available to all users except Legacy plan holders, and is in beta.
https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/12960496-model-context-protocool-mcp-integration-explained, accessed 2026-10-15
“The MCP connector is available to all Agorapulse users, excluding Legacy plan holders. Please Note: The MCP connector is currently in beta, and pricing is subject to change.”
[60] NapoleonCat does not document, on the pages read, how to export scheduled posts.
https://napoleoncat.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://napoleoncat.com/pricing/ (200), https://napoleoncat.com/ (200), https://napoleoncat.com/features/social-inbox/ (200), /features/publish/ (200), /features/analytics/ (200), /features/report/ (200), /solutions/agencies/ (200), /solutions/teams/ (200), /alternatives/hootsuite-alternative/ (200), /alternatives/buffer-alternative/ (200), /alternatives/affordable-sprout-social-alternative/ (200), https://napoleoncat.com/llms.txt (200), https://help.napoleoncat.com (redirects to https://napoleoncat.com/, 200), https://napoleoncat.com/api/ (404), https://napoleoncat.com/mcp/ (404). The pricing FAQ says that on cancellation "we do not store historical data for discontinued accounts, so you will lose all your data when your account expires" and that report downloads are unavailable during the trial.
[61] Clients can connect their own social accounts through a connect link.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/connect-links, accessed 2026-10-15
“Connect Links let you send clients a self-serve social connection portal so they can connect their own Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, etc. accounts directly.”
[62] Client connect links are on the Agency plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Client connect links: Agency plan”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[63] Bulk Fill schedules posts from a CSV after a preview.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15
“Bulk Fill takes a CSV, parses it into posts, lets you preview every one, then schedules them all.”
[64] Bulk Fill expects the CSV header row to match Aidelly's template.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15
“Open in a text editor and confirm the header row matches the template exactly.”
[65] Bulk content creation is not on the Launch plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Bulk content creation on Launch: Not included”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[66] Team Approvals holds member posts until an owner or admin approves them.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/team-approvals, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team Approvals is a server-side gate: when the workspace toggle is on, any scheduled post created by a workspace member is held in `approval_status = pending` until an owner or admin clears it.”
[67] Agencies can send clients a magic link to approve posts without logging in.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/client-approval-portal, accessed 2026-10-15
“The Client Approval Portal lets agencies send clients a simple magic link to review and approve posts before publishing.”
[68] Client approval links are on the Agency plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Client approval links: Agency plan”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[69] NapoleonCat gives a 14-day free trial of its Expert plan with no credit card required.
https://napoleoncat.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“When you sign up, you’ll get 14 days to explore all the features of our tool – completely free. No credit card required, and you won’t be charged during the trial.”
The same FAQ says the trial is based on the Expert plan and includes 5 seats and 10 social profile slots.
[70] Aidelly Agency is the top self-serve plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Agency $279/mo billed annually ($349/mo billed monthly)”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.



