Alternatives • Prices checked 2026-10-15

Best Statusbrew alternatives (2026)

The closest Statusbrew alternatives are Aidelly for one workspace per brand or client[1], Agorapulse and Sprout Social for listening, and Vista Social for flat plans with users included. Statusbrew sells tiered plans, with an agency offer priced per client[2], and lists MCP support on its Enterprise plan[3], while Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[4], with MCP access on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[5].

Statusbrew and the alternatives, side by side

Statusbrew, Aidelly and other alternatives compared on pricing, limits, approvals, white-label, API and MCP
RowStatusbrewAidellyAgorapulseSprout SocialVista Social
Pricing basisTiered plans; agencies per client[2]Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)[6]Per user[7]Per seat/month[8]Flat plans with included profiles and users[9]
Entry priceListed inconsistently across its pages as of 2026-10-15[10]Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)[4]$79/user/month billed annually, $99 monthly[11]$79/seat/month ($99 billed monthly)[12]$99/month monthly, $950/year yearly (Professional)[13]
Accounts or workspaces5 profiles on Lite, 10 on Standard, 15 on Premium, unlimited on Enterprise[14]Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited[15]10 profiles on Standard, Professional and Advanced; more as an add-on[16]5 on Standard, unlimited from Professional[17]15 (Professional), 30 (Advanced), 70 (Scale)[18]
Users and seats1 user on Lite, 3 on Standard, 6 on Premium, unlimited on Enterprise[19]Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[20]Priced per user; add users on every paid plan[21]Every seat is paid[22]2 (Professional), 3 (Advanced), 4 (Scale)[23]
ApprovalsExternal approvals on Agency, Premium and Enterprise[24]Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[25]Single-step approvals on Professional, Advanced and Custom[26]Approval workflow (Professional); external approvers (Advanced)[27]Approval workflows (Advanced and up)[28]
White-labelNot listed on statusbrew.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[29]Agency plan only[30]White-label report exports with your logo and brand colors[31]Custom report branding (Professional and Advanced)[32]White-labelled reports and dashboard (Scale)[33]
APIInsights API support on Enterprise[34]REST API on every plan; read/write per minute: Launch 60/20, Scale 240/90, Agency 480/180[35]Open API for reports, drafts, calendar notes and inbox items[36]Sprout API on Advanced[37]API access (described as robust)[38]
MCP (AI agents)MCP support on Enterprise (Claude, ChatGPT, Gemini, Copilot)[3]Hosted MCP server with the full public API as tools[39]MCP connector for Claude, ChatGPT and Copilot[40]Not listed on sproutsocial.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[41]MCP server with 50+ tools[42]

Each cell is taken from that vendor's own page; the numbered marker links to the quote and the date it was read. Vendor pricing can change, so confirm on the vendor's site before deciding.

Statusbrew limits to know

  • Starting price: Listed inconsistently across its pages as of 2026-10-15[10]; publishing page: From $69/month (publishing page)[43].
  • Users: 1 user on Lite, 3 on Standard, 6 on Premium, unlimited on Enterprise[19].
  • Social profiles: 5 profiles on Lite, 10 on Standard, 15 on Premium, unlimited on Enterprise[14].
  • Extra seats: Extra users $30 or $35; extra profiles $10 or $15 per month[44].
  • Client approvals: External approvals on Agency, Premium and Enterprise[24].
  • API: Insights API support on Enterprise[34].
  • MCP: MCP support on Enterprise (Claude, ChatGPT, Gemini, Copilot)[3].
  • White-label: Not listed on statusbrew.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[29].

Aidelly limits to know

  • Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[20].
  • Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[25].
  • Client approval links: Agency plan[45].
  • Inbox: Unified inbox for comments and DMs[46].
  • Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days[47].
  • Social listening: the Aidelly docs describe no listening feature, so keep a listening tool if you use Statusbrew Listen today.

Who should pick which?

Statusbrew
Stay on Statusbrew if listening and engagement belong in one tool. It lists external approvals on its Agency, Premium and Enterprise plans[24], with external approvers who need no extra seat[48], and listening across Instagram, X, YouTube, Reddit, Threads and the web[49].
Aidelly
Pick Aidelly if you want MCP and an API on every plan rather than only on Enterprise: it has MCP access on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[5], and a REST API on every plan, limited to 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 read/write requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency[35]. Agencies also get white-label on the Agency plan only[30] and client approval links on the Agency plan[45].
Agorapulse
Pick Agorapulse if you want an all-in-one inbox for comments, DMs and reviews[50] and report exports to PDF, CSV and PowerPoint[51]. It is priced per user, with each additional user at the same rate[7], from $79 per user per month billed annually, or $99 billed monthly[11].
Sprout Social
Pick Sprout Social if you want listening as an add-on from Standard up[52] and an approval workflow on Professional and external approvers on Advanced[27]. It is priced per seat per month[8], so weigh how many seats you need.
Vista Social
Pick Vista Social if you want flat plans with included social profiles and users[9], and listening that is free on your own profiles and from $75 a month across social, web and news[53]. Agencies get white-labelled reports and dashboard on Scale[33].

How do you move from Statusbrew to Aidelly?

  1. In Statusbrew, open the Planner and set its filters to show every post you want to move, because only what is displayed is exported. Then use its CSV export of the posts in the Planner view[54].
  2. In Aidelly, set up one workspace per brand or client[1]; plans include 2 workspaces on Launch, 8 on Scale and unlimited on Agency[15].
  3. Connect each social account in its workspace, or send the client a connect link that lets clients connect their own accounts[55], available as client connect links on the Agency plan[56].
  4. Load the exported posts with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[57]. That needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[47], and the CSV header row has to match Aidelly's template exactly[58]. On Launch, bulk content creation is not included[59], so recreate the posts by hand.
  5. Before the team starts scheduling, turn on Team Approvals, a workspace switch that holds members' posts until an owner or admin approves them[60], available as team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[25]. For the external approvers you had in Statusbrew, use a magic link clients use to review and approve posts without logging in[61], available as client approval links on the Agency plan[45].
  6. If you rely on Statusbrew Listen, keep it or another listening tool running. Run both tools until the first Aidelly posts have published, then cancel the rest of Statusbrew.

What Statusbrew does better

Statusbrew covers engagement and listening, not only publishing. It has an Engage inbox for social, messaging and review channels[62]. Listening: Listening across Instagram, X, YouTube, Reddit, Threads and the web[49]. Approvals work for outside reviewers too: External approvers need no seat[48]. For agencies it has an offer priced per client: From $49/month per client[63]. It also offers a 14-day free trial with no card[64]. If review replies, listening or free external approvers are why you chose Statusbrew, weigh those before switching.

Questions about switching?

How much does Statusbrew cost compared with Aidelly?

Statusbrew gives different starting prices on different pages, so check its pricing page before you compare. Figures it shows: From $69/month (publishing page)[43]. Agency offer: From $49/month per client[63]. Enterprise: Custom pricing (Enterprise)[65]. Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[4]; its top self-serve plan costs $279/mo billed annually on Agency, or $349/mo billed monthly[66].

Does Statusbrew have an MCP server like Aidelly?

Statusbrew lists MCP support on its Enterprise plan[3], alongside Insights API support on Enterprise[34]. Aidelly has a hosted MCP server that exposes the full public API as tools[39], with MCP access on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[5].

Does Aidelly have social listening like Statusbrew?

No listening feature is described in the Aidelly docs. Statusbrew Listen covers: Listening across Instagram, X, YouTube, Reddit, Threads and the web[49]. If you rely on it, keep a listening tool alongside Aidelly.

Can I move my scheduled Statusbrew posts to Aidelly?

Yes, through a CSV. Statusbrew has CSV export of the posts in the Planner view[54]; only the posts the Planner is showing are exported, so clear or set filters first. Load the file with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[57]. That needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[47].

Comparing other tools too?

Ready to compare plans?

Every Aidelly figure on this page comes from the pricing page and the docs. See the full plan table before you decide.

See Aidelly pricing

Sources

  1. [1] Each brand or client gets its own workspace.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/workspace-settings, accessed 2026-10-15

    “You can own one workspace (a single brand) or many (an agency managing several clients).”
  2. [2] Statusbrew sells tiered plans with set users and profiles, and an agency offer priced per client.

    https://statusbrew.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Unlimited spaces, shareable calendars, reports, and more! From $49 /mo/client”

    Plan prices for Lite, Standard and Premium are filled in by the browser and are not in the raw page; WebFetch extraction of https://statusbrew.com/pricing (200) also returned no per-plan amounts.

  3. [3] Statusbrew lists MCP support for Claude, ChatGPT, Gemini and Copilot on its Enterprise plan.

    https://statusbrew.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Premium plan features, plus: Unlimited Profiles Unlimited Users Dedicated Account Manager HubSpot & Salesforce Integration Insights API support SAML Single sign-on support MCP Support (Claude/ChatGPT/Gemini/Copilot)”
  4. [4] Aidelly Launch is the entry plan; /pricing shows the annual-billing price by default.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  5. [5] MCP access is on every plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “MCP: Launch, Scale and Agency plans”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  6. [6] Aidelly is priced per plan, with team members included on Scale and Agency.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  7. [7] Agorapulse uses a Pricing Per User model, where the cost of each plan is based on one user and each additional user is charged at the same rate.

    https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/8762696-pricing-per-user-explained, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Agorapulse uses a Pricing Per User (PPU) model. This means that the cost of each plan is based on one user. Each additional user is charged at the same rate as the first user.”
  8. [8] Sprout Social plans are priced per seat per month.

    https://sproutsocial.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “$ 199 per seat/month”
  9. [9] Vista Social sells flat monthly or yearly plans with included social profiles and users, and lets you buy more profiles in increments of 10 on Scale.

    https://vistasocial.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Connect up to 70 social profiles. Purchase additional profiles in increments of 10.”

    From the Scale card. The comparison table lists "Included profiles" and "Included users" per plan, with "Extra profiles" and "Extra Users" rows.

  10. [10] Statusbrew states two different starting prices on its own pages, so no single starting price is published here.

    https://statusbrew.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the vendor’s pages state this differently.

    “Pricing starts at $129/month, or try a 14-day free trial.”

    CONFLICT: the pricing page description says "Pricing starts at $129/month" (the quote) and https://statusbrew.com/social-media-publishing (200) says "from $69 per month" (see statusbrew-publishing-page-price). The per-plan prices on the pricing page are not in the raw HTML. Quote is from the page description meta data embedded in the pricing page response.

  11. [11] Agorapulse Standard is $99 per user per month billed monthly, or $79 billed annually.

    https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/8762696-pricing-per-user-explained, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Price (Monthly/Annual)* Users Social Profiles Included ** Standard 99 / 79 1 10 Professional 149 / 119 1 10 Advanced 199 / 149 1 10 Custom Contact us Contact us Contact us”

    The table header reads "Price (Monthly/Annual)*" and the footnote says "Annual prices reflect the discounted rate". The pricing page (https://www.agorapulse.com/pricing/, 200) shows the same Standard figures as "$79 $99 per user /month" under its Pay monthly / Pay annually toggle.

  12. [12] Sprout Social Essentials is $79 per seat per month, or $99 per seat billed monthly.

    https://sproutsocial.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Essentials $ 79 per seat/month $99 per seat/month billed monthly.”
  13. [13] Vista Social Professional is 99 dollars per month billed monthly, or 950 dollars per year billed yearly.

    https://vistasocial.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Monthly price Professional $99/month Advanced $199/month Scale $449/month Enterprise Custom Yearly price Professional $950/year Advanced $1,910/year Scale $4,310/year”

    The page's meta description says "Pricing starts at $64 per month", a figure that does not appear in the plan table, so the plan table is used. The page has no free plan.

  14. [14] Statusbrew includes 5 social profiles on Lite, 10 on Standard, 15 on Premium and unlimited on Enterprise.

    https://statusbrew.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Includes: 1 user 5 social profiles Social Media Publishing (Unlimited Posts) Best Time Posting Queue Bulk Scheduling All-in-one Social Inbox Hide Organic Comments on Facebook & Instagram Email Support View All Features Standard /mo billed annually For marketing & support teams that need better automation and analytics. Try free Lite plan features, plus: 3 users 10 social profiles BrewLink-in-bio Social media reporting with 18 months of data backfill support Google Business Profile integration Rule Engine for automated comment management Email & Chat Support View All Features Recommended Premium /mo billed annually For growing businesses that need to collaborate and optimize workflows. Try free Get a demo Standard plan features, plus: 6 users (can add more users) 15 social profiles (can add more profiles) AI Sentiment analysis Assignment & approval workflows Team & SLA reporting Competitor Benchmarking Social & Web Listening Priority Email & Chat Support View All Features Enterprise Custom pricing For organizations that need additional security, support, and integrations. Get a demo Chat with us Premium plan features, plus: Unlimited Profiles Unlimited Users”

    Extra profiles cost $10/month (Standard) or $15/month (Premium); Lite cannot add more (https://statusbrew.com/help/articles/increase-user-and-profile-seats).

  15. [15] Aidelly limits workspaces per plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  16. [16] Agorapulse includes 10 social profiles on Standard, Professional and Advanced, shared across all users; more are an add-on.

    https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/8762696-pricing-per-user-explained, accessed 2026-10-15

    “The 10 social profile slots included with the Standard, Professional, and Advanced plans are shared across all users. So if an additional user is added to the plan, there will still only be 10 social profile slots available on your plan. If more than 10 profile slots are needed, you will need to purchase them as an add-on.”

    The pricing page lists "10 10 10 Unlimited" for Standard, Professional, Advanced and Custom, and says extra profiles are "$10 $15 /month each".

  17. [17] Sprout Social Standard includes 5 social profiles; Professional is unlimited.

    https://sproutsocial.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “5 social profiles Consolidated inbox and collaboration tools Keyword and location monitoring Trellis AI agent Review management Most popular Professional Best for teams handling a lot of profiles with high engagement $ 299 per seat/month Start your free trial Everything in Standard, plus: Unlimited social profiles”
  18. [18] Vista Social includes 15 social profiles on Professional, 30 on Advanced and 70 on Scale; Enterprise is customizable.

    https://vistasocial.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Included profiles Professional 15 Advanced 30 Scale 70 Enterprise Customizable”
  19. [19] Statusbrew includes 1 user on Lite, 3 on Standard, 6 on Premium and unlimited on Enterprise.

    https://statusbrew.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Includes: 1 user 5 social profiles Social Media Publishing (Unlimited Posts) Best Time Posting Queue Bulk Scheduling All-in-one Social Inbox Hide Organic Comments on Facebook & Instagram Email Support View All Features Standard /mo billed annually For marketing & support teams that need better automation and analytics. Try free Lite plan features, plus: 3 users 10 social profiles BrewLink-in-bio Social media reporting with 18 months of data backfill support Google Business Profile integration Rule Engine for automated comment management Email & Chat Support View All Features Recommended Premium /mo billed annually For growing businesses that need to collaborate and optimize workflows. Try free Get a demo Standard plan features, plus: 6 users (can add more users) 15 social profiles (can add more profiles) AI Sentiment analysis Assignment & approval workflows Team & SLA reporting Competitor Benchmarking Social & Web Listening Priority Email & Chat Support View All Features Enterprise Custom pricing For organizations that need additional security, support, and integrations. Get a demo Chat with us Premium plan features, plus: Unlimited Profiles Unlimited Users”
  20. [20] Aidelly includes team members per plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  21. [21] Agorapulse plan prices are based on one user, and additional users can be added on every paid plan.

    https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/8762696-pricing-per-user-explained, accessed 2026-10-15

    “On every paid plan, it is possible to purchase add-ons to increase the number of users and social profiles.”

    No maximum number of users is stated on this page or on https://www.agorapulse.com/pricing/ (200).

  22. [22] Sprout Social charges for every seat.

    https://sproutsocial.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “$ 299 per seat/month”

    The pricing page states no cap on the number of seats.

  23. [23] Vista Social includes 2 users on Professional, 3 on Advanced and 4 on Scale; Enterprise is customizable.

    https://vistasocial.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Included users Professional 2 Advanced 3 Scale 4 Enterprise Customizable”

    The same page's FAQ is out of date and says "Our Professional plan comes with 3 users. Our Advanced plan comes with 6 users", which contradicts the plan cards and the comparison table; the table is used here.

  24. [24] Statusbrew external approvals are available on the Agency, Premium and Enterprise plans.

    https://statusbrew.com/help/articles/external-approvers, accessed 2026-10-15

    “External Approvals are available on the Agency, Premium, and Enterprise plans.”

    Premium is also listed with "Assignment & approval workflows" on https://statusbrew.com/pricing.

  25. [25] The team approval workflow is on the Scale and Agency plans.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  26. [26] Agorapulse single-step post approvals are available on Custom, Advanced and Professional plans.

    https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/10346598-how-to-manage-post-approval-workflows, accessed 2026-10-15

    “If you want more information on adding a single approval step, please take a look at this article . This is available for users on Custom, Advanced and Professional plans.”
  27. [27] Sprout Social has a message approval workflow; external approvals without a Sprout login are on Advanced.

    https://sproutsocial.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Add and remove external stakeholders in your content approval workflow, so they can review social posts before they’re published without needing to log in to Sprout.”

    Quote is the "External approval workflow" tooltip in the comparison data embedded in the page (marked Advanced only). The "Message approval workflow" row is marked Professional and Advanced.

  28. [28] Vista Social lists sophisticated content approval workflows for internal and outside teams and clients on the Advanced plan.

    https://vistasocial.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Create sophisticated content approval workflows for internal and outside teams and clients.”

    The Professional card also lists "Enable post workflow to handle situations where content needs to go through approval stages", and the comparison table has separate "Single-stage approval workflows" and "Multi-stage approval workflows" rows.

  29. [29] Statusbrew white-label branding is not listed on the pages read.

    https://statusbrew.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. Only custom branding on shortened URLs is listed. URLs tried: https://statusbrew.com/pricing (200), https://statusbrew.com/ (200), https://statusbrew.com/social-media-publishing (200), https://statusbrew.com/social-media-engagement (200), https://statusbrew.com/social-media-reporting (200), https://statusbrew.com/social-media-solutions-for-agencies (200), https://statusbrew.com/social-media-solutions-for-small-business (200), https://statusbrew.com/mcp (200), https://statusbrew.com/help (200), https://statusbrew.com/help/articles/faqs-billing-and-subscription (200), https://statusbrew.com/help/articles/free-trial-statusbrew (200), https://statusbrew.com/help/articles/for-agencies-working-with-multiple-clients (200), https://statusbrew.com/help/articles/what-is-space (200), https://developer.statusbrew.com/ (200).

  30. [30] White-label is available on the Agency plan only.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/white-label-setup, accessed 2026-10-15

    “White-label is available on the Agency plan only.”
  31. [31] Agorapulse lists white-label reporting that exports reports with your logo and brand colors.

    https://www.agorapulse.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “White-label reporting Export reports with your logo and brand colors”

    The pricing table row covers reports only; it does not list a white-labelled dashboard or custom domain, and the rendered text does not say which plans include it.

  32. [32] Sprout Social Professional and Advanced include custom report branding; a white-labelled dashboard is not listed.

    https://sproutsocial.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “"title":"Custom report branding","standardBoolean":false,"professionalBoolean":true,"advancedBoolean":true,"enterpriseBoolean":true”

    Quote is the "Custom report branding" row of the plan comparison data embedded in the pricing page, with its plan flags. "White label" does not appear on the page.

  33. [33] Vista Social lists white labelling of reports and the dashboard, and client profile connect, on the Scale plan.

    https://vistasocial.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “White label setup White label your reports and dashboard. Client profile connect Allow customers to connect their own profiles.”
  34. [34] Statusbrew lists Insights API support on its Enterprise plan.

    https://statusbrew.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Premium plan features, plus: Unlimited Profiles Unlimited Users Dedicated Account Manager HubSpot & Salesforce Integration Insights API support SAML Single sign-on support MCP Support (Claude/ChatGPT/Gemini/Copilot)”

    https://developer.statusbrew.com/ (200) serves a Swagger UI for an OpenAPI spec.

  35. [35] Every plan includes the REST API, with read/write limits of 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/api/rate-limits, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Launch 60 20 Solo operators and early automations Scale 240 90 High-velocity businesses and multiple workflows Agency 480 180 Agencies and multi-client concurrent automations”
  36. [36] Agorapulse's Open API integrates reporting data into external systems, creates calendar notes or drafts, and syncs new inbox items to external tools.

    https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/12482304-agorapulse-s-open-api-explained, accessed 2026-10-15

    “With Agorapulse's Open API, you can integrate your social media reporting data into external systems, create new calendar notes or drafts, and sync information on new inbox items to external tools.”
  37. [37] The Sprout Social API is part of the Advanced plan.

    https://sproutsocial.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Everything in Professional, plus: Enhance Reply by AI Assist Sentiment in the Smart Inbox and Reviews The Sprout API and Helpdesk integrations”
  38. [38] Vista Social describes robust API access alongside its integrations and AI agent connections.

    https://vistasocial.com/integrations/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “robust API access, and integrations that let you connect Vista Social to your existing tools and AI agents”

    No API documentation or plan availability was found: https://vistasocial.com/api/ returned 200 with only {"status":"success"}, and https://support.vistasocial.com/hc/en-us returned 403. The pricing page data lists an "API key based integrations" feature flag per plan, with no readable plan labels.

  39. [39] The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as tools for MCP clients such as Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/mcp/overview, accessed 2026-10-15

    “The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as callable tools, letting any MCP-compatible AI client (Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, etc.) post to social media, manage your inbox, and pull analytics directly from a conversation.”
  40. [40] Agorapulse's MCP Connector links Agorapulse to Claude, ChatGPT and Microsoft Copilot so you can manage social media from those tools.

    https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/12960496-model-context-protocool-mcp-integration-explained, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Agorapulse's Model Context Protocol (MCP) Connector allows you to integrate Agorapulse with conversational AI assistants like Claude, ChatGPT, and Microsoft Copilot, enabling you to manage your social media directly from these AI tools.”
  41. [41] An MCP server is not listed on the Sprout Social pricing page.

    https://sproutsocial.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://sproutsocial.com/pricing/ (200): "MCP" does not appear in the page. A web search on 2026-10-15 found only third-party community MCP servers, no sproutsocial.com page.

  42. [42] Vista Social offers an MCP server for Claude Desktop, Cursor, ChatGPT and more, with 50+ tools.

    https://vistasocial.com/integrations/mcp/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Vista Social MCP plugs into Claude Desktop, Cursor, ChatGPT and more - exposing 50+ tools for scheduling, analytics, inbox, ideas, media and reporting, so your AI can do the work for you.”

    The pricing page comparison table has an MCP row under Integrations; its plan flags are not readable as text. The MCP page says "Free trial available".

  43. [43] Statusbrew publishing page says plans are from $69 per month.

    https://statusbrew.com/social-media-publishing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Free for 14 days ● Migration assistance ● No contracts from $69 per month”

    Conflicts with the $129 pricing page description; see entry-price.

  44. [44] Statusbrew extra users cost $30 (Standard) or $35 (Premium) a month and extra profiles $10 or $15.

    https://statusbrew.com/help/articles/increase-user-and-profile-seats, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Standard 3 users $30/month per additional user 10 social profiles $10/month per additional profile Premium 6 users $35/month per additional user 15 social profiles $15/month per additional profile”
  45. [46] Inbox pulls comments and DMs from connected accounts into one feed.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/inbox, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Inbox pulls them all into one feed so you can clear them in one sitting.”
  46. [47] Bulk content creation is on the Scale and Agency plans.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  47. [48] Statusbrew external approvers review and approve without an extra seat.

    https://statusbrew.com/help/articles/external-approvers, accessed 2026-10-15

    “external collaborators can review and approve content without needing an extra seat.”
  48. [49] Statusbrew Listen tracks conversations across Instagram, X, YouTube, Reddit, Threads and web mentions.

    https://statusbrew.com/help/articles/understanding-listening, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Statusbrew's Listen feature provides real-time social listening across Instagram, X, YouTube, Reddit, Threads and Web mentions (Blogs & News) to track conversations around brand mentions, keywords, and industry trends in one inbox.”
  49. [50] Agorapulse lists an all-in-one social inbox for comments, DMs and reviews from all networks.

    https://www.agorapulse.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “All-in-one social inbox Manage comments, DMs, and reviews from all networks in one inbox”

    The Standard card says "Manage all messages and organic comments from one inbox".

  50. [51] Agorapulse exports reports as a PDF, CSV or PowerPoint file for Facebook, Instagram, Threads, LinkedIn, X, TikTok and YouTube.

    https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/11114496-how-to-export-agorapulse-reports, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Facebook, Instagram, Threads, LinkedIn, X (Twitter), TikTok, and YouTube reports can be exported.”

    The article lists a PDF live preview, CSV Global Data, CSV Content Performance Data and PowerPoint exports.

  51. [52] Sprout Social sells Listening as an add-on to Standard and up.

    https://sproutsocial.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Premium Analytics and Listening are each available as individual add-ons to the Standard plan and up.”
  52. [53] Vista Social listening on your own profiles is free; listening across social, web and news starts at 75 dollars per month.

    https://vistasocial.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Listening for content on your social profiles is free with Vista Social. Listening across social, web and news starts at $75/month.”
  53. [54] Statusbrew can export the posts shown in the Planner view as CSV.

    https://statusbrew.com/help/articles/content-editorial-calendar, accessed 2026-10-15

    “If you wish to export posts in the Planner view, click (Export options) at the top right corner and select Export CSV. Only the displayed (filtered) data is exported.”
  54. [57] Bulk Fill schedules posts from a CSV after a preview.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Bulk Fill takes a CSV, parses it into posts, lets you preview every one, then schedules them all.”
  55. [58] Bulk Fill expects the CSV header row to match Aidelly's template.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Open in a text editor and confirm the header row matches the template exactly.”
  56. [59] Bulk content creation is not on the Launch plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Bulk content creation on Launch: Not included”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  57. [60] Team Approvals holds member posts until an owner or admin approves them.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/team-approvals, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Team Approvals is a server-side gate: when the workspace toggle is on, any scheduled post created by a workspace member is held in `approval_status = pending` until an owner or admin clears it.”
  58. [61] Agencies can send clients a magic link to approve posts without logging in.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/client-approval-portal, accessed 2026-10-15

    “The Client Approval Portal lets agencies send clients a simple magic link to review and approve posts before publishing.”
  59. [62] Statusbrew Engage covers social, messaging and review channels.

    https://statusbrew.com/social-media-engagement, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Engage customers, drive revenue, and analyze performance across 10+ social, messaging & review channels.”
  60. [63] Statusbrew agency offer is from $49 a month per client.

    https://statusbrew.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “From $49 /mo/client”
  61. [64] Statusbrew offers a 14-Day free trial with free migration and onboarding, and no card required.

    https://statusbrew.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Try Statusbrew With A 14-Day Free Trial Avail free migration & onboarding services. No card required. Cancel anytime.”

    CONFLICT inside the vendor site: https://statusbrew.com/help/articles/faqs-billing-and-subscription (200) says "The free trial lasts 7 days for the Lite and Standard plans and 14 days for the Premium plan"; https://statusbrew.com/help/articles/free-trial-statusbrew (200) says 14-day for all paid plans.

  62. [65] Statusbrew Enterprise is custom priced.

    https://statusbrew.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Enterprise Custom pricing For organizations that need additional security, support, and integrations.”

    Premium plan price is not in the raw page (client-rendered).

  63. [66] Aidelly Agency is the top self-serve plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Agency $279/mo billed annually ($349/mo billed monthly)”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.