Alternatives • Prices checked 2026-10-15
Best Predis.ai alternatives (2026)
The closest Predis.ai alternatives are Aidelly for one workspace per brand or client[1], Ocoya for AI credits, approvals and MCP, Simplified for a branded client portal, and quso.ai for video on a free plan. Predis.ai starts at $19 a month billed yearly ($230 a year) on Core[2], priced by plan, scaled by the number of brands[3], while Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[4].
Predis.ai and the alternatives, side by side
| Row | Predis.ai | Aidelly | Ocoya | Simplified | quso.ai |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pricing basis | Per plan, scaled by brands[3] | Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)[5] | Per plan; unlimited brands, limits on users, profiles and credits[6] | Flat monthly plan with a campaign allowance[7] | Monthly credits (about one per minute of processed video)[8] |
| Entry price | $19/month billed yearly ($230/year) on Core[2] | Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)[4] | $29/month (Starter)[9] | $79/month (Starter)[10] | $29/month billed monthly (Lite)[11] |
| Accounts or workspaces | 10 / 20 / 60 accounts (Core / Rise / Enterprise+)[12] | Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited[13] | 5 Starter, 20 Team, 100 Agency[14] | 7 on Starter[15] | Up to 35 social accounts (5 per platform)[16] |
| Users and seats | Unlimited team members[17] | Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[18] | 1 Starter, 5 Team, 20 Agency[19] | 3 seats on Pro[20] | Up to 4 team members on paid plans[21] |
| Approvals | Draft review; nothing publishes until approved[22] | Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[23] | Per-post approvals; post holds until approved[24] | External client approval (Business)[25] | Send for approval, needs a Team Workspace with a paid seat add-on[26] |
| White-label | Not listed on predis.ai/pricing as of 2026-10-15[27] | Agency plan only[28] | Not listed on ocoya.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[29] | Branded client portal[30] | Not listed on quso.ai/pricing as of 2026-10-15[31] |
| API | API to generate videos, carousels and images[32] | REST API on every plan; read/write per minute: Launch 60/20, Scale 240/90, Agency 480/180[33] | REST API with per-brand keys[34] | REST API and webhooks[35] | Not listed on quso.ai/pricing as of 2026-10-15[36] |
| MCP (AI agents) | Not listed on predis.ai/developers as of 2026-10-15[37] | Hosted MCP server with the full public API as tools[38] | Ocoya MCP server (OAuth)[39] | Hosted MCP server, free to connect, Simplified account required[40] | Not listed on quso.ai/pricing as of 2026-10-15[41] |
Each cell is taken from that vendor's own page; the numbered marker links to the quote and the date it was read. Vendor pricing can change, so confirm on the vendor's site before deciding.
Predis.ai limits to know
- Entry price: $19/month billed yearly ($230/year) on Core[2].
- Brands: 1 / up to 4 / unlimited brands[42].
- Social accounts: 10 / 20 / 60 accounts (Core / Rise / Enterprise+)[12].
- Trial: 3-day trial, card required[43].
- Social inbox: Not listed on predis.ai/pricing as of 2026-10-15[44].
- MCP: Not listed on predis.ai/developers as of 2026-10-15[37].
- White-label: Not listed on predis.ai/pricing as of 2026-10-15[27].
- Social listening: Not listed on predis.ai/pricing as of 2026-10-15[45].
Aidelly limits to know
- Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[18].
- Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[23].
- Client approval links: Agency plan[46].
- White-label: Agency plan only[28].
- Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days[47].
- Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited[13].
Who should pick which?
- Predis.ai
- Stay on Predis.ai if making the creative is the main job: it has an API to generate videos, carousels and images[32], with credit-based API pricing[48], and lists unlimited team members[17] and draft review where nothing is published until someone approves it[22].
- Aidelly
- Pick Aidelly if publishing, replies and client sign-off are the main job: it has one inbox for comments and DMs[49], AI-drafted inbox replies on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[50], and a magic link clients use to review and approve posts without logging in[51], available as client approval links on the Agency plan[46].
- Ocoya
- Pick Ocoya if you want several brands under one plan: it is priced per plan, with unlimited brands and limits on users, social profiles and AI credits[6], with per-post approvals that hold a post until an approver acts[24] and an MCP server for Claude, ChatGPT, Codex and VS Code[39]. It starts at $29 a month on Starter[9].
How do you move from Predis.ai to Aidelly?
- Predis.ai lists a Download Posts feature[54]; use it to save the creatives you have made. An export of scheduled posts to another tool is not listed on its pages, so plan to recreate the schedule in Aidelly.
- In Aidelly, create a workspace for each Predis.ai brand (one workspace per brand or client[1]); plans include 2 workspaces on Launch, 8 on Scale and unlimited on Agency[13].
- Connect each social account in its workspace, or send the client a connect link that lets clients connect their own accounts[55], available as client connect links on the Agency plan[56].
- Recreate the scheduled posts and attach the downloaded creatives. For a long queue, load the captions with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[57]. That needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[47], and the CSV header row has to match Aidelly's template exactly[58]. On Launch, bulk content creation is not included[59], so recreate the posts by hand.
- If drafts went for review in Predis.ai, turn on Team Approvals, a workspace switch that holds members' posts until an owner or admin approves them[60], available as team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[23]. For clients, add a magic link clients use to review and approve posts without logging in[51], available as client approval links on the Agency plan[46].
- Run both tools until the first Aidelly posts have published. Then cancel Predis.ai, or keep a plan only for making creatives if that is what you valued it for.
What Predis.ai does better
Predis.ai is built to make content, not only to publish it. It has an API to generate videos, carousels and images[32], with credit-based API pricing[48], it lists competitor analysis and performance analysis[61], and its plans cover 1 brand, up to 4 brands or unlimited brands depending on the plan[42], with unlimited team members[17]. Its review flow is draft review where nothing is published until someone approves it[22]. If generating videos, carousels and images is why you use Predis.ai, weigh that before switching.
Questions about switching?
How much does Predis.ai cost compared with Aidelly?
Predis.ai starts at $19 a month billed yearly ($230 a year) on Core[2], and goes up to $212 a month billed yearly ($2,540 a year) on Enterprise+[62], with a 3-day trial that takes a card up front[43]. Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[4]; its top self-serve plan costs $279/mo billed annually on Agency, or $349/mo billed monthly[63].
Does Predis.ai have a social inbox?
Social inbox: Not listed on predis.ai/pricing as of 2026-10-15[44]. Aidelly has one inbox for comments and DMs[49], with AI-drafted inbox replies on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[50].
Can I move my scheduled Predis.ai posts to Aidelly?
Predis.ai lists a Download Posts feature[54] for the creatives, but an export of scheduled posts to another tool is not listed on its pages. Recreate the schedule in Aidelly; for many posts, load the captions with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[57]. That needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[47].
Does Predis.ai have an MCP server like Aidelly?
MCP: Not listed on predis.ai/developers as of 2026-10-15[37]. Predis.ai has an API to generate videos, carousels and images[32]. Aidelly has a hosted MCP server that exposes the full public API as tools[38], with MCP access on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[64].
Can a team review posts before they publish in Predis.ai?
Yes. Predis.ai has draft review where nothing is published until someone approves it[22], and lists unlimited team members[17]. Aidelly has Team Approvals, a workspace switch that holds members' posts until an owner or admin approves them[60], available as team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[23].
Comparing other tools too?
Ready to compare plans?
Every Aidelly figure on this page comes from the pricing page and the docs. See the full plan table before you decide.
See Aidelly pricingSources
[1] Each brand or client gets its own workspace.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/workspace-settings, accessed 2026-10-15
“You can own one workspace (a single brand) or many (an agency managing several clients).”
[2] Predis.ai Core is listed at $19 a month billed yearly ($230 a year).
https://predis.ai/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Core $ 19 /month $32 $230 Billed Yearly”
The page has an Annually 50% off / Monthly toggle; the comparison table lists "Price $19/ month $40/ month $212/ month" and the card shows $32 struck through beside the $19.
[3] Predis.ai plans scale by the number of brands: 1, up to 4 or unlimited.
https://predis.ai/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Brands 1 Up to 4 Unlimited”
Plans also carry monthly credits for generation, shown on the plan cards.
[4] Aidelly Launch is the entry plan; /pricing shows the annual-billing price by default.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[5] Aidelly is priced per plan, with team members included on Scale and Agency.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[6] Ocoya has three plans that all include unlimited brands; the limits that differ are users, social profiles and monthly AI credits.
https://docs.ocoya.com/help/plans-and-limits, accessed 2026-10-15
“Ocoya has three plans. All of them include unlimited brands — the limits that differ are users, social profiles and monthly AI credits.”
[7] Simplified sells monthly plans with a monthly campaign allowance, and extra campaigns are bought separately.
https://simplified.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Starter runs five full campaigns a month: copy, design, video, and scheduling, in your brand kit.”
[8] quso.ai plans are priced by monthly credits, where one credit is about one minute of processed video.
https://quso.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“One credit ≈ one minute of processed video. Clipping, captioning, and editing draw from your monthly credits.”
[9] Ocoya Starter is $29 per month billed monthly.
https://www.ocoya.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Starter For independent creators and small brands. $ 29 / month Billed monthly”
The page has a "Monthly Yearly (2 months free)" toggle. The plans-and-limits help page lists yearly prices of $290, $790 and $1,990.
[10] Simplified Starter is $79 per month.
https://simplified.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Simplified Starter, 5 campaigns a month $79 per month That works out to under $16 per campaign”
The page also embeds schema.org offers for Starter; its "Annual" offer is 79.00 (unitText "billed annually") and its "Monthly" offer is 59.00, which conflicts with the visible "$79 per month", so the visible text is quoted. Pro and Business offers in the same data: Pro 99.00 annual / 119.00 monthly, Business 199.00 annual / 239.00 monthly.
[11] quso.ai Lite is $29 per month billed monthly.
https://quso.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Lite For creators getting consistent with short-form. $174 /year $348 or $29/month billed monthly 100 credits / month”
The page shows a "Halloween offer: 50% off yearly plans" that ends Nov 1, so the $174 yearly price is promotional and is not used as the value; $348 is shown as the pre-discount yearly price.
[12] Predis.ai Core, Rise and Enterprise+ connect 10, 20 and 60 social accounts.
https://predis.ai/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Social Accounts 10 20 60”
FAQ on the same page: "the limit applies at the plan level, not per brand".
[13] Aidelly limits workspaces per plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[14] Ocoya includes 5 social profiles on Starter, 20 on Team and 100 on Agency.
https://docs.ocoya.com/help/plans-and-limits, accessed 2026-10-15
“Social profiles 5 20 100”
Each connected channel counts as one profile, so a Facebook Page and an Instagram account are two.
[15] Simplified Starter lists 7 social accounts.
https://simplified.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Simplified Starter: 5 campaigns per month, 100K AI words, 100 AI designs, 50 AI videos, 7 social accounts, 5 GB storage, 1 brand kit.”
Quote is from the schema.org Product description embedded in the pricing page. Higher tiers: see simplified-pro-limits and simplified-business-limits.
[16] quso.ai help says up to 35 social accounts can be linked, 5 for each of 7 platforms.
https://quso.ai/help/add-social-media-accounts, accessed 2026-10-15
“You can link upto 35 social media accounts (5 accounts each of the 7 platforms listed below) on all plans.”
The subscription-plans help article (https://quso.ai/help/subscription-plans, 200) says the Lite plan has "Only Tiktok Publishing & Schduling" and Free has "No Social Media Account Connections", so what each plan can connect differs from this general statement.
[17] Predis.ai lists unlimited team members on every plan.
https://predis.ai/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team members Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited”
[18] Aidelly includes team members per plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[19] Ocoya includes 1 user on Starter, 5 on Team and 20 on Agency.
https://docs.ocoya.com/help/plans-and-limits, accessed 2026-10-15
“Users 1 5 20”
[20] Simplified Pro lists 3 seats.
https://simplified.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Simplified Pro: 15 campaigns per month, 3 seats, unlimited AI words/designs/videos, 15 social accounts, 20 GB storage, 3 brand kits, team collaboration.”
Quote is from the schema.org Product description embedded in the pricing page. The Starter description does not state seats. Business seats: see simplified-business-limits.
[21] quso.ai help says all paid plans allow up to 4 team members.
https://quso.ai/help/add-team-members, accessed 2026-10-15
“All paid plans allow you to add upto 4 team members.”
The same article says more than 4 seats need a request to support.
[22] Predis.ai says you can send a draft for review and nothing is published until someone approves it.
https://predis.ai/social-media-agency-tool/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Send a draft for review from inside Predis.ai. Nothing is published until someone approves it, and approved posts go out on the dates you set.”
The plan comparison on the pricing page lists "Approval Workflow" under Team Management, but its per-plan marks are icons, not text, so the plan that includes it is not stated.
[23] The team approval workflow is on the Scale and Agency plans.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[24] Ocoya holds a post at Pending approval until an approver acts on it.
https://docs.ocoya.com/help/post-approvals, accessed 2026-10-15
“Approvals put a post in front of someone before it goes out. The post holds at Pending approval until an approver acts on it — it will not publish in the meantime, even if its scheduled time passes.”
The help page also describes a Client role that can approve and decline but not create or edit. The homepage lists "Multi-level approvals: Get feedback from internal teams, clients, or external stakeholders. Share public links, track status." No plan restriction is stated.
[25] Simplified Business lists external client approval.
https://simplified.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“bulk scheduling, external client approval, advanced campaign analytics”
The MCP page adds that "paid plans add more connected accounts, full analytics, and approval workflows" (https://simplified.com/mcp-server, 200).
[26] quso.ai approvals need a Team Workspace, which requires buying at least one Team Member seat add-on.
https://quso.ai/help/send-post-for-approval, accessed 2026-10-15
“To use the Approval Flow , you must have a Team Workspace . This requires purchasing at least one Team Member seat add-on .”
The page says approvers can be any email address, including people outside the workspace.
[27] No white-label option is listed on the Predis.ai pages read.
https://predis.ai/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. "White label" does not appear on the pricing or agency pages. Tried https://predis.ai/pricing/ (200), https://predis.ai/ (200), https://predis.ai/social-media-agency-tool/ (200), https://predis.ai/developers/docs/intro/ (200), https://predis.ai/developers/docs/predis-api/api-pricing/ (200) and https://help.predis.ai/ (200).
[28] White-label is available on the Agency plan only.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/white-label-setup, accessed 2026-10-15
“White-label is available on the Agency plan only.”
[29] White-label is not listed on the pages read.
https://www.ocoya.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://www.ocoya.com/pricing (200), https://www.ocoya.com/ (200), https://docs.ocoya.com/help/plans-and-limits (200), and the docs index https://docs.ocoya.com/llms.txt (200); none list white-label.
[30] Simplified describes a branded client portal; a white-label dashboard is not listed.
https://simplified.com/agencies, accessed 2026-10-15
“Give every client one branded portal for upcoming content, reviews, and status.”
The agencies page does not say which plan includes the portal or whether the vendor name is removed. Tried https://simplified.com/pricing (200), https://simplified.com/mcp-server (200), https://simplified.com/social-media-scheduler (200), https://simplified.com/agencies (200), https://simplified.com/api (200, navigation and product shell only), https://simplified.com/cli (200), https://help.simplified.com/en/ (200), https://help.simplified.com/en/collections/3342361-simplified-social-media (200), https://simplified.com/white-label (404), https://simplified.com/bulk-scheduling (404).
[31] White-label branding is not listed on the quso.ai pages read.
https://quso.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://quso.ai/pricing (200), https://quso.ai/ (200), https://quso.ai/products/social-media-scheduler (200), https://quso.ai/products/social-media-analytics (200), https://quso.ai/products/ai-social-media-manager (200), https://quso.ai/products/ai-content-planner (200), https://quso.ai/faq (200), https://quso.ai/help/welcome-to-qusoai (200) and the help articles subscription-plans, add-social-media-accounts, add-team-members, team-workspace-faq, send-post-for-approval, how-to-bulk-publish, what-is-a-social-set, general-faq and how-credits-work under https://quso.ai/help/ (all 200), https://quso.ai/api (404), https://quso.ai/mcp (404), https://quso.ai/vidyo (404). Growth lists "Custom Brand Kit & templates" and "Brand logos, colors & fonts" for videos, which is not described as white-label of the product.
[32] Predis.ai offers APIs to generate videos, carousels and images inside your own application.
https://predis.ai/developers/docs/intro/, accessed 2026-10-15
“The Predis.ai APIs lets you call APIs to generate Videos/Carousels/ Images and use them inside your application.”
The pricing page lists "API Access Pricing" per plan and "Looking for API pricing? Check Here".
[33] Every plan includes the REST API, with read/write limits of 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/api/rate-limits, accessed 2026-10-15
“Launch 60 20 Solo operators and early automations Scale 240 90 High-velocity businesses and multiple workflows Agency 480 180 Agencies and multi-client concurrent automations”
[34] Ocoya offers a REST API with per-brand X-API-Key authentication.
https://www.ocoya.com/features/api, accessed 2026-10-15
“Send an X-API-Key header — create and revoke keys per brand from your settings.”
API reference: https://docs.ocoya.com/api-reference (linked from the pricing page footer). No plan restriction is stated.
[35] Simplified offers a REST API and webhooks for building scheduling into your own product or workflow.
https://simplified.com/social-media-scheduler, accessed 2026-10-15
“Build scheduling into your own product or workflow with the REST API and webhooks.”
The page does not say which plans include API access.
[36] A public API is not listed on the quso.ai pages read.
https://quso.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://quso.ai/pricing (200), https://quso.ai/ (200), https://quso.ai/products/social-media-scheduler (200), https://quso.ai/products/social-media-analytics (200), https://quso.ai/products/ai-social-media-manager (200), https://quso.ai/products/ai-content-planner (200), https://quso.ai/faq (200), https://quso.ai/help/welcome-to-qusoai (200) and the help articles subscription-plans, add-social-media-accounts, add-team-members, team-workspace-faq, send-post-for-approval, how-to-bulk-publish, what-is-a-social-set, general-faq and how-credits-work under https://quso.ai/help/ (all 200), https://quso.ai/api (404), https://quso.ai/mcp (404), https://quso.ai/vidyo (404).
[37] No MCP server is listed on the Predis.ai pages read.
https://predis.ai/developers/docs/intro/, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. "MCP" does not appear on any page read. Tried https://predis.ai/pricing/ (200), https://predis.ai/ (200), https://predis.ai/social-media-agency-tool/ (200), https://predis.ai/developers/docs/intro/ (200), https://predis.ai/developers/docs/predis-api/api-pricing/ (200) and https://help.predis.ai/ (200).
[38] The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as tools for MCP clients such as Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/mcp/overview, accessed 2026-10-15
“The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as callable tools, letting any MCP-compatible AI client (Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, etc.) post to social media, manage your inbox, and pull analytics directly from a conversation.”
[39] Ocoya MCP lets Claude, ChatGPT, Codex and VS Code work with your Ocoya account.
https://docs.ocoya.com/mcp/get-started, accessed 2026-10-15
“Ocoya MCP lets AI assistants such as Claude, ChatGPT, Codex, and VS Code work with your Ocoya account directly.”
No plan restriction is stated.
[40] The Simplified MCP connector and its open-source plugin are free to install and connect with OAuth sign-in.
https://simplified.com/mcp-server, accessed 2026-10-15
“The connector and the open-source plugin that installs it are free (MIT license), and connecting requires only OAuth sign-in, no API token to buy or manage.”
[41] An MCP server is not listed on the quso.ai pages read.
https://quso.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://quso.ai/pricing (200), https://quso.ai/ (200), https://quso.ai/products/social-media-scheduler (200), https://quso.ai/products/social-media-analytics (200), https://quso.ai/products/ai-social-media-manager (200), https://quso.ai/products/ai-content-planner (200), https://quso.ai/faq (200), https://quso.ai/help/welcome-to-qusoai (200) and the help articles subscription-plans, add-social-media-accounts, add-team-members, team-workspace-faq, send-post-for-approval, how-to-bulk-publish, what-is-a-social-set, general-faq and how-credits-work under https://quso.ai/help/ (all 200), https://quso.ai/api (404), https://quso.ai/mcp (404), https://quso.ai/vidyo (404).
[42] Predis.ai Core, Rise and Enterprise+ cover 1 brand, up to 4 brands and unlimited brands.
https://predis.ai/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Brands 1 Up to 4 Unlimited”
[43] Predis.ai plans start with 3 days free, with a card taken to start the trial.
https://predis.ai/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Every plan starts with 3 days free. We take a card to start the trial and charge it when day 3 ends, so cancel before then if it isn't for you.”
[44] No social inbox is listed on the Predis.ai pages read.
https://predis.ai/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://predis.ai/pricing/ (200), https://predis.ai/ (200), https://predis.ai/social-media-agency-tool/ (200), https://predis.ai/developers/docs/intro/ (200), https://predis.ai/developers/docs/predis-api/api-pricing/ (200) and https://help.predis.ai/ (200).
[45] No social listening feature is listed on the Predis.ai pages read.
https://predis.ai/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. Competitor analysis is listed (see analytics) but not listening or brand monitoring. Tried https://predis.ai/pricing/ (200), https://predis.ai/ (200), https://predis.ai/social-media-agency-tool/ (200), https://predis.ai/developers/docs/intro/ (200), https://predis.ai/developers/docs/predis-api/api-pricing/ (200) and https://help.predis.ai/ (200).
[46] Client approval links are on the Agency plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Client approval links: Agency plan”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[47] Bulk content creation is on the Scale and Agency plans.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[48] Predis.ai API pricing is credit based.
https://predis.ai/developers/docs/predis-api/api-pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“We have a credit based pricing.”
[49] Inbox pulls comments and DMs from connected accounts into one feed.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/inbox, accessed 2026-10-15
“Inbox pulls them all into one feed so you can clear them in one sitting.”
[50] AI-drafted inbox replies are on every plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“AI-drafted inbox replies: Launch, Scale and Agency plans”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[51] Agencies can send clients a magic link to approve posts without logging in.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/client-approval-portal, accessed 2026-10-15
“The Client Approval Portal lets agencies send clients a simple magic link to review and approve posts before publishing.”
[52] Simplified lists a Social Inbox for replying to comments and DMs.
https://simplified.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Social Inbox Reply to every comment and DM”
Quote is from the product menu on the pricing page. The plan that includes it is not stated.
[53] quso.ai has a Free plan at $0 with 75 credits per month and TikTok publishing.
https://quso.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Free Try quso.ai and publish your first clips. $0 /mo 75 credits / month Get started free ✓ 720p render quality ✓ Chapters & short videos ✓ TikTok publishing”
[54] Predis.ai lists Download Posts under Planning and Scheduling in its plan comparison.
https://predis.ai/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Planning and Scheduling Download Posts”
Homepage: "Download in the right aspect ratios and safe zones, or schedule and autopost from the calendar." No export or migration of scheduled posts to another tool is documented.
[55] Clients can connect their own social accounts through a connect link.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/connect-links, accessed 2026-10-15
“Connect Links let you send clients a self-serve social connection portal so they can connect their own Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, etc. accounts directly.”
[56] Client connect links are on the Agency plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Client connect links: Agency plan”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[57] Bulk Fill schedules posts from a CSV after a preview.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15
“Bulk Fill takes a CSV, parses it into posts, lets you preview every one, then schedules them all.”
[58] Bulk Fill expects the CSV header row to match Aidelly's template.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15
“Open in a text editor and confirm the header row matches the template exactly.”
[59] Bulk content creation is not on the Launch plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Bulk content creation on Launch: Not included”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[60] Team Approvals holds member posts until an owner or admin approves them.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/team-approvals, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team Approvals is a server-side gate: when the workspace toggle is on, any scheduled post created by a workspace member is held in `approval_status = pending` until an owner or admin clears it.”
[61] Predis.ai lists competitor analysis and performance analysis in its plan comparison.
https://predis.ai/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Competitor Analysis Facebook and Instagram Competitors Content Themes Competition Hashtag Sets Hashtag Analysis Performance Analysis”
[62] Predis.ai Enterprise+ is listed at $212 a month billed yearly ($2,540 a year).
https://predis.ai/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Enterprise + $ 212 /month $249 $2,540 Billed Yearly”
The comparison table lists "Price $19/ month $40/ month $212/ month". Rise is listed at $40.
[63] Aidelly Agency is the top self-serve plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Agency $279/mo billed annually ($349/mo billed monthly)”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[64] MCP access is on every plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“MCP: Launch, Scale and Agency plans”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.



