Alternatives • Prices checked 2026-10-15
Best Planoly alternatives (2026)
The closest Planoly alternatives are Aidelly for team approvals and one inbox for comments and DMs, Later and Pallyy for visual planners who need approvals, and Buffer for a free plan. Planoly starts at $16 a month for Starter, or $14 a month billed annually[1], while Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[2], with unlimited posts on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[3].
Planoly and the alternatives, side by side
| Row | Planoly | Aidelly | Later | Pallyy | Buffer |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pricing basis | Per social set (one of each channel)[4] | Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)[5] | Per plan, by Social Sets and users[6] | Per social set (one per client)[7] | Per channel[8] |
| Entry price | $16/month, or $14/month billed annually (Starter)[1] | Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)[2] | $18.75/month, billed yearly (Starter)[9] | $25/month (Pro, one social set)[10] | $5/channel/month (Essentials)[11] |
| Accounts or workspaces | 1 set on Starter, 2 on Growth, 6 on Pro[12] | Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited[13] | 1, 2 or 6 Social Sets (8, 16 or 48 profiles)[14] | 1 set on Free and Pro, 10 on Agency, 30 on Scale[15] | As many channels as you pay for[16] |
| Users and seats | 1 user on Starter, 2 on Growth, 6 on Pro[17] | Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[18] | 1 user on Starter; extra users $5 each on paid plans[19] | 1 user on Free and Pro, 3 on Agency, 10 on Scale[20] | 1 user on Essentials, unlimited on Team[21] |
| Approvals | Not listed on planoly.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[22] | Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[23] | Growth plan and higher[24] | Client approvals via shared link, no seat[25] | Team plan only[26] |
| White-label | Not listed on planoly.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[27] | Agency plan only[28] | Not listed on later.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[29] | Custom domain for shared calendars and client links[30] | Branded reports (Team)[31] |
| API | Not listed on planoly.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[32] | REST API on every plan; read/write per minute: Launch 60/20, Scale 240/90, Agency 480/180[33] | Not listed on later.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[34] | Included on every plan[35] | All plans; Free: 1 key, 3,000 requests/month[36] |
| MCP (AI agents) | MCP server for ChatGPT, Claude and Gemini[37] | Hosted MCP server with the full public API as tools[38] | Not listed on later.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[39] | Included on every plan, including Free[40] | Included on every plan, including Free[41] |
Each cell is taken from that vendor's own page; the numbered marker links to the quote and the date it was read. Vendor pricing can change, so confirm on the vendor's site before deciding.
Planoly limits to know
- Approvals: Not listed on planoly.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[22].
- Collaboration: Teamwork comments for paid plans and trials[42], for comments rather than sign-off.
- Social inbox: Instagram comment inbox on paid plans[43].
- Analytics: Instagram post analytics[44].
- Users: 1 user on Starter, 2 on Growth, 6 on Pro[17].
- Social sets: 1 set on Starter, 2 on Growth, 6 on Pro[12].
- Extras: Extra users $5 or $3; extra social sets $10 or $8 per month[45].
- White-label: Not listed on planoly.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[27].
- Public API: Not listed on planoly.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[32].
Aidelly limits to know
- Entry price: Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)[2].
- Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[18].
- Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[23].
- Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days[46].
- White-label: Agency plan only[28].
Who should pick which?
- Planoly
- Stay on Planoly if you work alone on a visual feed and want the lowest price: it costs $16 a month for Starter, or $14 a month billed annually[1], offers a free plan on the mobile app with 10 uploads a month[47], and has an MCP server for ChatGPT, Claude and Gemini[37].
- Aidelly
- Pick Aidelly if posts now need sign-off or you manage brands for clients: it has one workspace per brand or client[48], team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[23] and a unified inbox on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[49], publishing to Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, X, YouTube, TikTok, Pinterest, Threads, Bluesky, Google Business Profile and Mastodon[50].
- Later
- Pick Later if you want a planner close to Planoly with approvals added: it is priced per plan, by Social Sets and users[6], with content approvals on Growth plans and higher[24], starting at $18.75 per month, billed yearly[9].
How do you move from Planoly to Aidelly?
- List your upcoming Planoly posts and save your media. No export of scheduled posts is documented on its help pages (export: Not listed on planoly.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[52]), so the posts are recreated in Aidelly.
- In Aidelly, set up one workspace per brand or client[48], one for each Planoly social set; plans include 2 workspaces on Launch, 8 on Scale and unlimited on Agency[13].
- Connect each social account in its workspace, or send the client a connect link that lets clients connect their own accounts[53], available as client connect links on the Agency plan[54].
- Recreate the posts. For a full grid of upcoming posts, type them into a CSV and load it with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[55]. That needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[46], and the CSV header row has to match Aidelly's template exactly[56]. On Launch, bulk content creation is not included[57], so recreate the posts by hand.
- Where Planoly Teamwork comments were your review step, turn on Team Approvals, a workspace switch that holds members' posts until an owner or admin approves them[58], available as team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[23]. For clients, add a magic link clients use to review and approve posts without logging in[59], available as client approval links on the Agency plan[60].
- Run both tools until the first Aidelly posts have published, then cancel Planoly.
What Planoly does better
Planoly is a low-cost planner for one person or a small team. It starts at $16 a month for Starter, or $14 a month billed annually[1], offers a free plan on the mobile app with 10 uploads a month[47] and a 14-day free trial on paid plans[61], and it prices per social set, each linking one of each channel[4]. It also has an MCP server for ChatGPT, Claude and Gemini[37]. Note: Media library and analytics tools need a paid plan[62]. If you plan one feed on your own and need no approvals, Planoly is likely the cheaper choice and staying makes sense.
Questions about switching?
How much does Planoly cost compared with Aidelly?
Planoly starts at $16 a month for Starter, or $14 a month billed annually[1], and goes up to $55 a month for Pro, or $47 a month billed annually[63]. Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[2]; its top self-serve plan costs $279/mo billed annually on Agency, or $349/mo billed monthly[64].
Does Planoly have approval workflows?
Approvals: Not listed on planoly.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[22]. It has Teamwork comments for paid plans and trials[42]. Aidelly has a workspace switch that holds members' posts until an owner or admin approves them[58], with team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[23], and client approval links on the Agency plan[60].
Can I move my scheduled Planoly posts to Aidelly?
Not with a file. Export of scheduled posts: Not listed on planoly.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[52]. Recreate the posts in Aidelly by hand, or load a CSV with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[55]. Bulk Fill needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[46].
Comparing other tools too?
Ready to compare plans?
Every Aidelly figure on this page comes from the pricing page and the docs. See the full plan table before you decide.
See Aidelly pricingSources
[1] Planoly Starter is $16 a month billed monthly, or $14 a month billed annually.
https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/updated-paid-plan-details, accessed 2026-10-15
“Starter Plan $16/mo (billed monthly) or $14/mo (billed annually)”
The pricing page (https://www.planoly.com/pricing) shows $14 /month with a "Pay Annually" toggle and "Plans starting at $14 a month".
[2] Aidelly Launch is the entry plan; /pricing shows the annual-billing price by default.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[3] Every plan includes unlimited posts.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Unlimited posts: Launch, Scale and Agency plans”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[4] Planoly plans are built around social sets, each linking up to one of each social channel.
https://www.planoly.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“What is a social set? You can link up to one of each social channel, including Instagram, Facebook, X (formerly Twitter), Pinterest, LinkedIn, YouTube, Threads and TikTok.”
[5] Aidelly is priced per plan, with team members included on Scale and Agency.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[6] Later plans are built around Social Sets, each holding one profile from every supported network.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“A Social Set includes one of each profile we support: Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, Pinterest, LinkedIn, YouTube, Threads and Snapchat.”
[7] Pallyy bills per social set, one per client, with a flat $10 a month for each extra set.
https://pallyy.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Each client is one social set, however many networks they post to. Adding a client is a flat $10 a month, with no charge per profile.”
[8] Buffer bills per connected channel.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“You're billed per channel, so you only pay for the accounts you actually manage.”
[9] Later Starter is $18.75 per month when billed yearly.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Starter For casual scheduling $ 18.75 USD/month* Billed yearly”
The page has a Bill Monthly / Bill Yearly toggle; only the yearly-billed monthly rate appears in the page text.
[10] Pallyy Pro is $25 a month, with extra social sets at $10 each.
https://pallyy.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Three clients on Pro is $45 a month: the $25 plan plus two extra sets at $10 each.”
The plan card reads "Pro For one client or your own brand, with extra sets at $10. $25 /mo". The page also offers annual billing ("Pay annually, save up to 25%").
[11] Buffer Essentials is $5 per channel per month.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Essentials Recommended $5 /month 1 channel · $ 60 billed yearly (save 2 months)”
[12] Planoly includes 1 social set on Starter, 2 on Growth and 6 on Pro.
https://www.planoly.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Starter Best for solo creators $ 14 /month Try it free 1 Social Set Unlimited uploads 1 User Free Link in Bio Sell digital products, physical merch, and more Automate Instagram DMs Add-Ons Upgrade to Growth Plan to add additional social sets or users Most Popular Growth Best for small teams $ 24 /month Try it free 2 Social Sets Unlimited uploads 2 Users Free Link in Bio Sell digital products, physical merch, and more Automate Instagram DMs Add-Ons $10/month per additional social set $5/month per additional user Pro Best for agencies $ 47 /month Try it free 6 Social Sets Unlimited uploads 6 Users”
Extra social sets are $10/month on Growth and $8/month on Pro (same page FAQ).
[13] Aidelly limits workspaces per plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[14] Later plans include 1, 2 or 6 Social Sets, which is 8, 16 or 48 social profiles.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Social Sets Social sets include one profile from each of Later's supported social platforms. 1 (8 social profiles) 2 (16 social profiles) 6 (48 social profiles)”
[15] Pallyy includes 1 social set on Free and Pro, 10 on Agency and 30 on Scale.
https://pallyy.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Usage limits Free Pro Agency Scale Social sets 1 1 10 30 Accounts per social set 11 11 11 11 Team users 1 1 3 10”
Same table: "Accounts per social set 11 11 11 11"; extra sets are $10/mo on Pro and Agency.
[16] Buffer charges per channel rather than per brand, so you connect as many channels as you pay for.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Buffer is built to manage as many accounts as you do, whether those are your own brands or your clients'.”
[17] Planoly includes 1 user on Starter, 2 on Growth and 6 on Pro.
https://www.planoly.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Starter Best for solo creators $ 14 /month Try it free 1 Social Set Unlimited uploads 1 User Free Link in Bio Sell digital products, physical merch, and more Automate Instagram DMs Add-Ons Upgrade to Growth Plan to add additional social sets or users Most Popular Growth Best for small teams $ 24 /month Try it free 2 Social Sets Unlimited uploads 2 Users Free Link in Bio Sell digital products, physical merch, and more Automate Instagram DMs Add-Ons $10/month per additional social set $5/month per additional user Pro Best for agencies $ 47 /month Try it free 6 Social Sets Unlimited uploads 6 Users”
Extra users are $5/month on Growth and $3/month on Pro (same page FAQ).
[18] Aidelly includes team members per plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[19] Later Starter is limited to 1 user, and paid plans can add users for $5 each.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Each plan comes with a set number of users. You can add additional users to each paid plan for $5 per additional user. Note: Starter plans are limited to 1 user.”
The plan cards list the users per plan and an annual extra-user rate; the FAQ states the $5 figure.
[20] Pallyy includes 1 team user on Free and Pro, 3 on Agency and 10 on Scale.
https://pallyy.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Usage limits Free Pro Agency Scale Social sets 1 1 10 30 Accounts per social set 11 11 11 11 Team users 1 1 3 10”
FAQ on the same page: extra users are $10 a month on Agency; clients do not need a seat to approve.
[21] Buffer Essentials has 1 user; Team has unlimited team members.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Included users Included users description description Free 1 Essentials 1 Team Unlimited”
[22] A Planoly approval workflow is not listed on the pages read.
https://www.planoly.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. No approval workflow or client approval feature is listed; the closest item is the Teamwork comments feature (see planoly-teamwork). URLs tried: https://www.planoly.com/pricing (200), https://www.planoly.com/ (200), https://www.planoly.com/product (200), https://www.planoly.com/help (200), https://www.planoly.com/solutions/auto-post (200), https://www.planoly.com/ai (200), https://www.planoly.com/ai/what-can-it-do (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-use-teamwork (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-manage-your-team-members (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-use-analytics-in-the-social-planner (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/updated-paid-plan-details (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-delete-your-planoly-account (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/cancel-planoly-subscription (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-navigate-our-multi-channel-workspace (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-use-the-media-library (200).
[23] The team approval workflow is on the Scale and Agency plans.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[24] Later team collaboration and content approvals are available on Growth plans and higher.
https://help.later.com/hc/en-us/articles/40954654500375-Team-Collaboration-and-Content-Approvals, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team collaboration and content approvals are available on current Growth plans and higher.”
Quote read via the help.later.com Help Center API (article pages return a bot challenge, HTTP 403). The pricing page comparison table also lists "Content Approval Workflow" as not on Starter.
[25] Pallyy clients approve posts through a shared calendar link with no account and no seat.
https://pallyy.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Clients review and approve posts through a shared calendar link, with no Pallyy account and no seat.”
[26] Buffer approval workflows are on the Team plan only.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Approval workflows Approval workflows description description Free Not included Essentials Not included Team Included”
[27] Planoly white-label or custom branding is not listed on the pages read.
https://www.planoly.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. No white-label or custom branding item found. URLs tried: https://www.planoly.com/pricing (200), https://www.planoly.com/ (200), https://www.planoly.com/product (200), https://www.planoly.com/help (200), https://www.planoly.com/solutions/auto-post (200), https://www.planoly.com/ai (200), https://www.planoly.com/ai/what-can-it-do (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-use-teamwork (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-manage-your-team-members (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-use-analytics-in-the-social-planner (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/updated-paid-plan-details (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-delete-your-planoly-account (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/cancel-planoly-subscription (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-navigate-our-multi-channel-workspace (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-use-the-media-library (200).
[28] White-label is available on the Agency plan only.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/white-label-setup, accessed 2026-10-15
“White-label is available on the Agency plan only.”
[29] Later pages read do not mention a white-label option.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. "White label" does not appear in the page text; the pricing page offers shareable Instagram performance reports and a "No Later Branding" Link in Bio. Also tried https://later.com/white-label/ (404) and https://later.com/agencies/ (404). Pages tried: https://later.com/pricing/ (200, plan cards, comparison table and FAQ), https://later.com/social-media-analytics/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-inbox/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-approval-workflow/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-scheduler/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-ai-tools/ (200), https://help.later.com/api/v2/help_center/articles/search.json (200, searches for export, API, white label, MCP, download, migrate returned no matching article); https://help.later.com/hc/en-us/ (403, bot challenge).
[30] Pallyy lets you put the shared calendar on your own domain so client links carry your brand.
https://pallyy.com/help/custom-domains, accessed 2026-10-15
“Put your Pallyy shared calendar on your own domain or a branded Pallyy subdomain, so the links your clients see carry your brand instead of ours.”
[31] Buffer Team adds branded reports with your logo; a white-labelled app is not listed.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Branded reports Add your logo and generate a cover page.”
The plan table marks "Branded reports" for Team only. "White label" does not appear on the page.
[32] A Planoly public API is not listed on the pages read.
https://www.planoly.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. No public API offering found. URLs tried: https://www.planoly.com/pricing (200), https://www.planoly.com/ (200), https://www.planoly.com/product (200), https://www.planoly.com/help (200), https://www.planoly.com/solutions/auto-post (200), https://www.planoly.com/ai (200), https://www.planoly.com/ai/what-can-it-do (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-use-teamwork (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-manage-your-team-members (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-use-analytics-in-the-social-planner (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/updated-paid-plan-details (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-delete-your-planoly-account (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/cancel-planoly-subscription (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-navigate-our-multi-channel-workspace (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-use-the-media-library (200).
[33] Every plan includes the REST API, with read/write limits of 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/api/rate-limits, accessed 2026-10-15
“Launch 60 20 Solo operators and early automations Scale 240 90 High-velocity businesses and multiple workflows Agency 480 180 Agencies and multi-client concurrent automations”
[34] Later pages read do not mention a public API.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. No API access row in the plan table. Also tried https://later.com/api/ (404) and https://developers.later.com/ (no response). Pages tried: https://later.com/pricing/ (200, plan cards, comparison table and FAQ), https://later.com/social-media-analytics/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-inbox/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-approval-workflow/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-scheduler/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-ai-tools/ (200), https://help.later.com/api/v2/help_center/articles/search.json (200, searches for export, API, white label, MCP, download, migrate returned no matching article); https://help.later.com/hc/en-us/ (403, bot challenge).
[35] Pallyy API access is included on every plan.
https://pallyy.com/features/api, accessed 2026-10-15
“Pallyy API access is included on every plan: Free, Pro, Agency, and Scale.”
The same page says the API does not currently expose analytics.
[36] Buffer includes API access on every plan, from 1 key and 3,000 requests a month on Free.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“API access API access description 1 API key 3,000 requests/month”
Same page: Essentials "3 API keys 7,500 requests/month", Team "5 API keys 15,000 requests/month".
[37] Planoly offers an MCP server for ChatGPT, Claude and Gemini.
https://www.planoly.com/ai/what-can-it-do, accessed 2026-10-15
“A secure doorway between ChatGPT, Claude, or Gemini and your Planoly workspace — so your assistant can actually plan, create, and schedule social posts on your behalf.”
[38] The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as tools for MCP clients such as Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/mcp/overview, accessed 2026-10-15
“The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as callable tools, letting any MCP-compatible AI client (Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, etc.) post to social media, manage your inbox, and pull analytics directly from a conversation.”
[39] Later pages read do not mention MCP access.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. "MCP" does not appear on the pricing page. Also tried https://later.com/mcp (404). Pages tried: https://later.com/pricing/ (200, plan cards, comparison table and FAQ), https://later.com/social-media-analytics/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-inbox/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-approval-workflow/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-scheduler/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-ai-tools/ (200), https://help.later.com/api/v2/help_center/articles/search.json (200, searches for export, API, white label, MCP, download, migrate returned no matching article); https://help.later.com/hc/en-us/ (403, bot challenge).
[40] Pallyy MCP access is included on every plan, the free plan included.
https://pallyy.com/docs/api/mcp, accessed 2026-10-15
“It is included on every plan, the free plan included, alongside the API”
[41] Buffer MCP access is included on every plan, including Free.
https://buffer.com/mcp, accessed 2026-10-15
“MCP access is included on every plan, including Free. Connect your tools and start using it today.”
[42] Planoly Teamwork comments are available on paid plans and free trials.
https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-use-teamwork, accessed 2026-10-15
“Only Planoly paid plans and free trials have access to Teamwork in the Multi-Channel Workspace on web and mobile.”
[43] Planoly paid plans include an Instagram Comment Inbox.
https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/updated-paid-plan-details, accessed 2026-10-15
“All paid plans include: Instagram Planner: Analytics, Comment Inbox, Auto-Post 1st Comment, Quick Schedule, Best Time to Post, Hashtag Manager”
[44] Planoly Analytics shows how Instagram content is performing.
https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-use-analytics-in-the-social-planner, accessed 2026-10-15
“Analytics in the Social Planner shows you how your Instagram content is performing.”
[45] Planoly extra users are $5 (Growth) or $3 (Pro) a month and extra social sets are $10 (Growth) or $8 (Pro).
https://www.planoly.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“For Growth plans, additional users are $5 per month. For Pro plans, additional users are $3 per month. How much does it cost to add an additional social set? For Growth plans, additional social sets are $10 per month. For Pro plans, additional social sets are $8 per month.”
[46] Bulk content creation is on the Scale and Agency plans.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[47] Planoly has a free plan on its mobile app with 10 uploads a month.
https://www.planoly.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Is there a free plan? Yes, our free plan is available on the Planoly mobile app and includes 10 uploads per month.”
[48] Each brand or client gets its own workspace.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/workspace-settings, accessed 2026-10-15
“You can own one workspace (a single brand) or many (an agency managing several clients).”
[49] The unified inbox is on every plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Unified inbox: Launch, Scale and Agency plans”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[50] The post composer publishes to Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, X, YouTube, TikTok, Pinterest, Threads, Bluesky, Google Business Profile and Mastodon.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/create-post, accessed 2026-10-15
“Toggle the platform icons across the top — Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, X, YouTube, TikTok, Pinterest, Threads, Bluesky, GBP, Mastodon.”
[51] Buffer has a free plan for up to 3 channels.
https://buffer.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Free forever Connect up to 3 channels”
[52] A Planoly export of scheduled posts or content is not listed on the pages read.
https://www.planoly.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. No export or migration-out guide found; the help center covers delete and cancel flows without an export option. URLs tried: https://www.planoly.com/pricing (200), https://www.planoly.com/ (200), https://www.planoly.com/product (200), https://www.planoly.com/help (200), https://www.planoly.com/solutions/auto-post (200), https://www.planoly.com/ai (200), https://www.planoly.com/ai/what-can-it-do (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-use-teamwork (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-manage-your-team-members (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-use-analytics-in-the-social-planner (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/updated-paid-plan-details (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-delete-your-planoly-account (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/cancel-planoly-subscription (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-navigate-our-multi-channel-workspace (200), https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/how-to-use-the-media-library (200).
[53] Clients can connect their own social accounts through a connect link.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/connect-links, accessed 2026-10-15
“Connect Links let you send clients a self-serve social connection portal so they can connect their own Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, etc. accounts directly.”
[54] Client connect links are on the Agency plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Client connect links: Agency plan”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[55] Bulk Fill schedules posts from a CSV after a preview.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15
“Bulk Fill takes a CSV, parses it into posts, lets you preview every one, then schedules them all.”
[56] Bulk Fill expects the CSV header row to match Aidelly's template.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15
“Open in a text editor and confirm the header row matches the template exactly.”
[57] Bulk content creation is not on the Launch plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Bulk content creation on Launch: Not included”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[58] Team Approvals holds member posts until an owner or admin approves them.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/team-approvals, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team Approvals is a server-side gate: when the workspace toggle is on, any scheduled post created by a workspace member is held in `approval_status = pending` until an owner or admin clears it.”
[59] Agencies can send clients a magic link to approve posts without logging in.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/client-approval-portal, accessed 2026-10-15
“The Client Approval Portal lets agencies send clients a simple magic link to review and approve posts before publishing.”
[60] Client approval links are on the Agency plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Client approval links: Agency plan”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[61] Planoly paid plans include a 14-day free trial.
https://www.planoly.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Does Planoly offer a free trial? Yes! All paid plans include a 14-day free trial so you can explore everything before committing.”
[62] Some Planoly MCP tools need a paid plan; drafting and scheduling do not.
https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/planoly-mcp-setup-guide-getting-started, accessed 2026-10-15
“Some tools need a paid Planoly plan: the media library, analytics, shareable report links, TikTok trending sounds, and Instagram product tagging.”
[63] Planoly Pro is $55 a month billed monthly, or $47 a month billed annually.
https://help.planoly.com/knowledge/updated-paid-plan-details, accessed 2026-10-15
“Pro Plan $55/mo (billed monthly) or $47/mo (billed annually)”
[64] Aidelly Agency is the top self-serve plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Agency $279/mo billed annually ($349/mo billed monthly)”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[65] MCP access is on every plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“MCP: Launch, Scale and Agency plans”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.



