Alternatives • Prices checked 2026-10-15

Best Blotato alternatives (2026)

The closest Blotato alternatives are Aidelly for client workspaces, Postiz for self-hosting, Post Bridge for API access at a flat price, and FeedHive for an approval step. Blotato starts at $29 a month on Starter[1], with one user per account[2], while Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[3], and is priced per plan, with team members included (up to 8 on Scale, unlimited on Agency)[4].

Blotato and the alternatives, side by side

Blotato, Aidelly and other alternatives compared on pricing, limits, approvals, white-label, API and MCP
RowBlotatoAidellyPostizPost BridgeFeedHive
Pricing basisFlat monthly plans, no per-post or seat fees[5]Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)[4]Flat plans by channel count[6]Flat monthly plan by account count[7]Per plan, shown billed annually[8]
Entry price$29/month (Starter)[1]Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)[3]$29/month (Standard)[9]$39/month (Marketer)[10]$15/month, billed $180 annually (Creator)[11]
Accounts or workspaces20 accounts on Starter[12]Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited[13]5 channels on Standard, 100 on Ultimate[14]15 accounts on Marketer[15]4 Creator, 10 Brand, 100 Business, 500 Agency[16]
Users and seatsOne user per account[2]Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[17]Unlimited on Team and above; Standard is solo[18]One person on Marketer; invites on Operator[19]Per workspace: 5 Brand, 20 Business and Agency[20]
ApprovalsNot listed on blotato.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[21]Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[22]Preview links with comments; no approval gate[23]Not listed on post-bridge.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[24]Workspace approval workflow[25]
White-labelNot listed on blotato.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[26]Agency plan only[27]Not listed on postiz.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[28]Not listed on post-bridge.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[29]Not listed on feedhive.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[30]
APIPaid plans only, not the trial[31]REST API on every plan; read/write per minute: Launch 60/20, Scale 240/90, Agency 480/180[32]REST API and webhooks on every plan[33]API included (Marketer)[34]REST API with API keys[35]
MCP (AI agents)Paid plans only, not the trial[36]Hosted MCP server with the full public API as tools[37]Hosted MCP server on every plan[38]MCP server[39]Official MCP server[40]

Each cell is taken from that vendor's own page; the numbered marker links to the quote and the date it was read. Vendor pricing can change, so confirm on the vendor's site before deciding.

Blotato limits to know

  • Users: One user per account[2].
  • Team access: No teammate logins, roles or audit trail[41].
  • Approval workflow: Not listed on blotato.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[21].
  • White-label: Not listed on blotato.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[26].
  • Inbox: Instagram and Facebook DMs[42].
  • Analytics: 8 platforms; LinkedIn not yet[43].
  • Free trial: All features except the API[44].
  • Social listening: Not listed on blotato.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[45].

Aidelly limits to know

  • Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[17].
  • Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[22].
  • Client approval links: Agency plan[46].
  • White-label: Agency plan only[27].
  • Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days[47].
  • Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited[13].

Who should pick which?

Blotato
Stay on Blotato if you work alone and drive posting from scripts or AI agents: it sells flat monthly plans with no per-post or seat fees[5], with 20 social media accounts on Starter[12] or 40 social media accounts on Creator[48], and includes MCP access on paid plans, not in the trial[36].
Aidelly
Pick Aidelly if more than one person touches the content: it has Team Approvals, a workspace switch that holds members' posts until an owner or admin approves them[49], available as team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[22]. It also has one inbox for comments and DMs[50] and MCP access on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[51].
Postiz
Pick Postiz if you want to run the tool yourself: it is open source and self-hostable[52], with the public API and webhooks on every plan[33] and a hosted MCP server on every plan[38]. Hosted plans start at $29 per month on Standard[9].
Post Bridge
Pick Post Bridge if you are one person who wants a flat monthly price set by the number of connected accounts[7], with API access included on Marketer[34] and an MCP server[39]. It starts at $39 per month[10].
FeedHive
Pick FeedHive if a small team needs a review step: it has an approval workflow where designated members must approve a post before it goes live[25], plus an MCP server for AI clients[40] and a CSV import for bulk-uploading posts[53]. It starts at $15 a month on Creator, billed $180 annually[11].

How do you move from Blotato to Aidelly?

  1. A CSV export of scheduled posts is not listed on the Blotato help pages. The documented way to read them out is listing scheduled posts through its API[54], and that needs API access on paid plans, not in the trial[31]. If you are still on the trial, recreate the posts in Aidelly by hand.
  2. In Aidelly, set up one workspace per brand or client[55]; plans include 2 workspaces on Launch, 8 on Scale and unlimited on Agency[13].
  3. Connect each social account in its workspace, or send the client a connect link that lets clients connect their own accounts[56], available as client connect links on the Agency plan[57].
  4. Copy the posts you listed from Blotato into a CSV and load it with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[58]. That needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[47], and the CSV header row has to match Aidelly's template exactly[59]. On Launch, bulk content creation is not included[60], so recreate the posts by hand.
  5. Give each person who shared the Blotato login a seat of their own; seats by plan: Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[17]. Then turn on Team Approvals, a workspace switch that holds members' posts until an owner or admin approves them[49], available as team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[22]. For clients, add a magic link clients use to review and approve posts without logging in[61], available as client approval links on the Agency plan[46].
  6. Point any scripts or agents that call Blotato at a hosted MCP server that exposes the full public API as tools[37] or a REST API on every plan, limited to 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 read/write requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency[32].
  7. Run both tools until the first Aidelly posts have published, then cancel Blotato.

What Blotato does better

Blotato keeps pricing simple: it sells flat monthly plans with no per-post or seat fees[5], and its top plan costs $499 a month on Agency[62]. It lists MCP access on paid plans, not in the trial[36], it offers a 7-day free trial on every plan[63], and it has a DM inbox for Instagram and Facebook[42]. Its analytics cover 8 platforms; LinkedIn not yet[43]. If you work alone and automate most of your posting, staying is reasonable.

Questions about switching?

How much does Blotato cost compared with Aidelly?

Blotato starts at $29 a month on Starter[1], and goes up to $499 a month on Agency[62], sold as flat monthly plans with no per-post or seat fees[5]. Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[3]; its top self-serve plan costs $279/mo billed annually on Agency, or $349/mo billed monthly[64], and it is priced per plan, with team members included (up to 8 on Scale, unlimited on Agency)[4].

Can a team share one Blotato account?

Blotato supports one user per account[2]; teammates sign in with a shared code, so there are no separate teammate logins, roles or audit trail[41]. Approval workflow: Not listed on blotato.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[21]. Aidelly has team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[22], and is priced per plan, with team members included (up to 8 on Scale, unlimited on Agency)[4].

Can I move my scheduled Blotato posts to Aidelly?

Not with a file export: Blotato documents listing scheduled posts through its API[54], which needs API access on paid plans, not in the trial[31]. Copy the posts into a CSV and load them with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[58]. That needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[47].

Does Blotato have an MCP server like Aidelly?

Yes. Blotato includes MCP access on paid plans, not in the trial[36]. Aidelly has a hosted MCP server that exposes the full public API as tools[37], with MCP access on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[51].

Comparing other tools too?

Ready to compare plans?

Every Aidelly figure on this page comes from the pricing page and the docs. See the full plan table before you decide.

See Aidelly pricing

Sources

  1. [1] Blotato Starter is $29 a month.

    https://www.blotato.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Starter $29 /mo Solo creators getting started.”
  2. [2] Blotato supports one user per account.

    https://help.blotato.com/settings/team-access, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Blotato supports one user per account. Native multi-user and team-member access is not live yet”
  3. [3] Aidelly Launch is the entry plan; /pricing shows the annual-billing price by default.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  4. [4] Aidelly is priced per plan, with team members included on Scale and Agency.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  5. [5] Blotato sells flat monthly plans with no per-post or seat fees.

    https://www.blotato.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “No per-post fees, no seat fees, no hidden tax on your soul.”
  6. [6] Postiz Cloud has flat monthly plans set by channel count, with unlimited posts on every plan.

    https://postiz.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Postiz has four paid plans, and every plan includes unlimited posts per month.”

    Quote is from the page FAQ text on the pricing page (the same wording appears on https://postiz.com/). Channel counts per plan are in the plan cards.

  7. [7] Post Bridge bills a flat monthly price per plan, set by how many social accounts you connect.

    https://www.post-bridge.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Marketer includes 15 connected accounts, which covers one business on every platform. Operator starts at 99 accounts and adds $1 per account after that, with no maximum.”
  8. [8] FeedHive shows each plan as a monthly figure billed annually, with limits on social accounts and workspaces.

    https://www.feedhive.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Save up to 30% with yearly Monthly Yearly Creator Best for individual content creators and solopreneurs. $15 /month Billed $180 annually”

    The page loads with the Yearly option selected; monthly-billing prices are not in the page text.

  9. [9] Postiz Standard is $29 per month, or $23 per month on annual billing.

    https://postiz.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Standard at $29 per month, Team at $39, Pro at $49 and Ultimate at $99. On annual billing the same plans cost $23, $31, $39 and $79 per month, which saves about 20%.”
  10. [10] Post Bridge Marketer is $39 per month, billed monthly.

    https://www.post-bridge.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “For one person marketing a business $ 39 /month 15 accounts, billed monthly”

    The page shows a Monthly / Yearly toggle ("2 months free" on yearly); the yearly price is not in the readable text.

  11. [11] FeedHive Creator is $15 a month, billed $180 annually.

    https://www.feedhive.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Creator Best for individual content creators and solopreneurs. $15 /month Billed $180 annually”
  12. [12] Blotato Starter includes 20 social media accounts.

    https://www.blotato.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “20 social media accounts”

    Creator lists "40 social media accounts" (see blotato-creator-accounts-limit). Agency says "Everything in Creator" and states no separate account number.

  13. [13] Aidelly limits workspaces per plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  14. [14] Postiz Standard connects 5 channels; Ultimate connects 100 channels.

    https://postiz.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Channels Number of social media accounts you can connect (X, LinkedIn, Instagram, Facebook, etc.) 5 10 30 100”

    Plan cards: Standard 5 channels, Team 10, Pro 30, Ultimate 100. Channels can be grouped per client ("Customer groups").

  15. [15] Post Bridge Marketer includes 15 connected social accounts.

    https://www.post-bridge.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “15 connected social accounts Unlimited posts”

    Operator: "99 accounts, billed monthly Accounts 99 minimum, $ 1 each after" (same page).

  16. [16] FeedHive allows 4 social accounts on Creator, 10 on Brand, 100 on Business and 500 on Agency.

    https://www.feedhive.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Social accounts Allowed social accounts 4 10 100 500”
  17. [17] Aidelly includes team members per plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  18. [18] Postiz Team, Pro and Ultimate allow unlimited team members; Standard is a solo plan.

    https://postiz.com/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Team, Pro, and Ultimate plans let you invite unlimited team members by email. Standard is a solo plan.”
  19. [19] Post Bridge Marketer is described as for one person; inviting team members is listed on Operator.

    https://www.post-bridge.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Invite team members”

    Marketer card: "For one person marketing a business". Operator card: "Everything in Marketer, plus: No account limit Invite team members". No seat count is given.

  20. [20] FeedHive allows 5 team members per workspace on Brand and 20 per workspace on Business and Agency.

    https://www.feedhive.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Workspaces 5 50 100 Team members 5 / workspace 20 / workspace 20 / workspace”

    The comparison table gives three values for four plans in these rows. They are read as Brand, Business and Agency because the plan cards list "5 workspaces" for Brand, "50 workspaces" for Business and "100 workspaces" for Agency, and Creator's card lists no workspaces.

  21. [21] No approval workflow is listed on the Blotato pages read.

    https://www.blotato.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. "Approval workflow" does not appear as a feature on the pricing or help pages, and the team-access page says there are no teammate roles. Tried https://www.blotato.com/pricing (200), https://www.blotato.com/ (200), https://help.blotato.com/settings/team-access (200), https://help.blotato.com/api-and-mcp-concepts/authentication (200), https://help.blotato.com/rest-api-reference/messages (200), https://help.blotato.com/rest-api-reference/analytics (200), https://help.blotato.com/api-and-mcp-concepts/scheduling (200) and https://help.blotato.com/settings/social-accounts (200).

  22. [22] The team approval workflow is on the Scale and Agency plans.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  23. [23] Postiz lets you send a client a preview link to comment on a post, but has no approved state that blocks publishing.

    https://docs.postiz.com/general/approvals, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Approval is a conversation, not a state: there is no “approved” flag that blocks publishing.”

    Same page: "Send a client a preview link and collect their comments". Preview links are not password protected.

  24. [24] Approval workflows are not listed on the Post Bridge pricing page.

    https://www.post-bridge.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://www.post-bridge.com/pricing (200), https://www.post-bridge.com/ (200), https://www.post-bridge.com/mcp/docs (200), https://www.post-bridge.com/buffer-alternative (200). No approval feature is listed; the site describes approvals as team features "built around teams".

  25. [25] FeedHive has an approval workflow in which given team members must approve a post before it can go live.

    https://docs.feedhive.com/workspace-management/approval-workflow-for-feedhive-teams, accessed 2026-10-15

    “In short, this means that given team members must approve a post before it can go live.”

    The pricing page lists "Approval workflow" as a row in its feature list; the per-plan marks are icons that are not in the page text, so plan availability is not stated here. Only the workspace owner can grant the ability to approve.

  26. [26] No white-label option is listed on the Blotato pages read.

    https://www.blotato.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. "White label" does not appear on the pricing page or the help pages read. Tried https://www.blotato.com/pricing (200), https://www.blotato.com/ (200), https://help.blotato.com/settings/team-access (200), https://help.blotato.com/api-and-mcp-concepts/authentication (200), https://help.blotato.com/rest-api-reference/messages (200), https://help.blotato.com/rest-api-reference/analytics (200), https://help.blotato.com/api-and-mcp-concepts/scheduling (200) and https://help.blotato.com/settings/social-accounts (200).

  27. [27] White-label is available on the Agency plan only.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/white-label-setup, accessed 2026-10-15

    “White-label is available on the Agency plan only.”
  28. [28] White-label is not listed on the Postiz pages read.

    https://postiz.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://postiz.com/pricing (200), https://postiz.com/ (200), https://docs.postiz.com/general/introduction (200), https://docs.postiz.com/llms.txt (200). The phrase "white label" does not appear.

  29. [29] White-label is not listed on the Post Bridge pages read.

    https://www.post-bridge.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://www.post-bridge.com/pricing (200), https://www.post-bridge.com/ (200), https://www.post-bridge.com/buffer-alternative (200). The phrase "white label" does not appear.

  30. [30] White-label is not listed on the pages read.

    https://www.feedhive.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://www.feedhive.com/pricing (200), https://www.feedhive.com/features/collaboration (200) and https://docs.feedhive.com/workspace-management/setting-up-a-workspace-and-team (200); none list white-label. The collaboration page mentions public previews and client links for review only.

  31. [31] Blotato API access is included in paid Starter, Creator and Agency plans, not in the free trial.

    https://help.blotato.com/api-and-mcp-concepts/authentication, accessed 2026-10-15

    “API and MCP access is included in paid Starter, Creator, and Agency subscriptions. The free trial does not include API or MCP access.”
  32. [32] Every plan includes the REST API, with read/write limits of 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/api/rate-limits, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Launch 60 20 Solo operators and early automations Scale 240 90 High-velocity businesses and multiple workflows Agency 480 180 Agencies and multi-client concurrent automations”
  33. [33] Postiz includes the public API and webhooks on every plan.

    https://postiz.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Every Postiz plan includes the hosted MCP server, the Postiz CLI, the public API and webhooks.”
  34. [34] Post Bridge lists API access as included on its Marketer plan.

    https://www.post-bridge.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Marketer Most popular For one person marketing a business $ 39 /month 15 accounts, billed monthly Start 7 day free trial → $0.00 due today, cancel anytime 15 connected social accounts Unlimited posts Multiple accounts per platform Schedule posts MCP agent connect API included”

    The Operator card reads "Everything in Marketer , plus: No account limit Invite team members".

  35. [35] FeedHive has a public REST API that works with FeedHive data using authenticated HTTPS requests.

    https://docs.feedhive.com/rest-api/introduction, accessed 2026-10-15

    “The FeedHive Public API lets you work with FeedHive data programmatically using authenticated HTTPS requests.”

    The pricing page lists "REST API" under Agentic; per-plan marks are not in the page text.

  36. [36] Blotato MCP access is included in paid Starter, Creator and Agency plans, not in the free trial.

    https://help.blotato.com/api-and-mcp-concepts/authentication, accessed 2026-10-15

    “API and MCP access is included in paid Starter, Creator, and Agency subscriptions. The free trial does not include API or MCP access.”

    Server URL stated on the same page: https://mcp.blotato.com/mcp (OAuth, API key header or bearer header).

  37. [37] The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as tools for MCP clients such as Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/mcp/overview, accessed 2026-10-15

    “The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as callable tools, letting any MCP-compatible AI client (Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, etc.) post to social media, manage your inbox, and pull analytics directly from a conversation.”
  38. [38] Postiz includes a hosted MCP server on every plan.

    https://postiz.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Every Postiz plan includes the hosted MCP server, the Postiz CLI, the public API and webhooks.”

    The tool count is from https://docs.postiz.com/mcp/introduction (200): "Postiz exposes an MCP server that provides 13 tools to AI agents."

  39. [39] Post Bridge has an MCP server that connects to Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor or any MCP-compatible AI.

    https://www.post-bridge.com/mcp, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Connect Post Bridge to Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, or any MCP-compatible AI.”

    The page lists 16 tools: "16 tools your AI can use to manage your entire social media presence." The pricing page lists "MCP agent connect" on Marketer.

  40. [40] FeedHive has an MCP server that lets a compatible AI client find accounts and posts, create drafts, manage the content plan and read analytics.

    https://docs.feedhive.com/mcp, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Connect an MCP-compatible AI client to FeedHive to find social accounts and posts, create drafts, manage your content plan, and read analytics.”

    Server URL given on the page: https://mcp.feedhive.com. Connect with OAuth or an API key.

  41. [41] Blotato has no separate teammate logins, roles or audit trail; teammates sign in with a shared emailed code.

    https://help.blotato.com/settings/team-access, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Whoever you share the code with signs in as you, so there are no separate teammate logins, roles, or audit trail.”
  42. [42] Blotato lets you read and send direct messages on Instagram and Facebook.

    https://help.blotato.com/rest-api-reference/messages, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Blotato allows you to read and send direct messages on your Instagram account and Facebook Page.”

    Same page: "Twitter/X, TikTok, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Threads, Bluesky, and YouTube are not supported at this time." and "Messages are available on all paid plans."

  43. [43] Blotato collects engagement analytics on 8 platforms and does not yet cover LinkedIn.

    https://help.blotato.com/rest-api-reference/analytics, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Blotato collects engagement analytics for your published posts on 8 platforms: Twitter/X, Instagram, Facebook, Threads, Bluesky, TikTok, YouTube, and Pinterest. Analytics for LinkedIn are not available yet.”
  44. [44] The Blotato free trial gives access to all features except the API.

    https://www.blotato.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Access to all features - except the API”
  45. [45] No social listening feature is listed on the Blotato pages read.

    https://www.blotato.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. The pricing page lists a viral-posts database for inspiration but no listening or monitoring product. Tried https://www.blotato.com/pricing (200), https://www.blotato.com/ (200), https://help.blotato.com/settings/team-access (200), https://help.blotato.com/api-and-mcp-concepts/authentication (200), https://help.blotato.com/rest-api-reference/messages (200), https://help.blotato.com/rest-api-reference/analytics (200), https://help.blotato.com/api-and-mcp-concepts/scheduling (200) and https://help.blotato.com/settings/social-accounts (200).

  46. [47] Bulk content creation is on the Scale and Agency plans.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  47. [48] Blotato Creator includes 40 social media accounts.

    https://www.blotato.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “40 social media accounts”
  48. [49] Team Approvals holds member posts until an owner or admin approves them.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/team-approvals, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Team Approvals is a server-side gate: when the workspace toggle is on, any scheduled post created by a workspace member is held in `approval_status = pending` until an owner or admin clears it.”
  49. [50] Inbox pulls comments and DMs from connected accounts into one feed.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/inbox, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Inbox pulls them all into one feed so you can clear them in one sitting.”
  50. [51] MCP access is on every plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “MCP: Launch, Scale and Agency plans”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  51. [52] Postiz is open source and the whole stack can be run by the customer.

    https://docs.postiz.com/self-host/installation/overview, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Postiz is open source and you can run the whole stack yourself.”

    Same page: Docker Compose brings up "the app plus Postgres, Redis and Temporal".

  52. [53] FeedHive lets you bulk upload posts from a CSV file under Posts, Import Posts.

    https://docs.feedhive.com/planning-and-scheduling/how-to-upload-posts-from-csv, accessed 2026-10-15

    “FeedHive allows you to bulk upload posts from a file using CSV. You can do that from Posts → Import Posts (below the table)”

    CSV columns: Text, Title, Media URLs, Labels, Social Medias, Scheduled.

  53. [54] Blotato lets you list scheduled posts through its API and MCP, which is the documented way to read them out.

    https://help.blotato.com/api-and-mcp-concepts/scheduling, accessed 2026-10-15

    “List schedules with blotato_list_schedules or GET /v2/schedules”

    No CSV or bulk export of scheduled posts is documented on the pages read; the API needs a paid plan.

  54. [55] Each brand or client gets its own workspace.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/workspace-settings, accessed 2026-10-15

    “You can own one workspace (a single brand) or many (an agency managing several clients).”
  55. [58] Bulk Fill schedules posts from a CSV after a preview.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Bulk Fill takes a CSV, parses it into posts, lets you preview every one, then schedules them all.”
  56. [59] Bulk Fill expects the CSV header row to match Aidelly's template.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Open in a text editor and confirm the header row matches the template exactly.”
  57. [60] Bulk content creation is not on the Launch plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Bulk content creation on Launch: Not included”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  58. [61] Agencies can send clients a magic link to approve posts without logging in.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/client-approval-portal, accessed 2026-10-15

    “The Client Approval Portal lets agencies send clients a simple magic link to review and approve posts before publishing.”
  59. [62] Blotato Agency is $499 a month.

    https://www.blotato.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Agency $499 /mo Agencies and teams running multiple brands.”

    Same page lists Creator at $97 /mo. No higher or custom tier is shown.

  60. [63] Blotato offers a 7-day free trial on every plan.

    https://www.blotato.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Free 7-day trial on every plan.”

    The same page says the trial gives "Access to all features - except the API"; see blotato-trial-excludes-api.

  61. [64] Aidelly Agency is the top self-serve plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Agency $279/mo billed annually ($349/mo billed monthly)”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.