| Aidelly | Yes, on the Agency plan. Client approval links let a client approve or request changes by magic link, with no account and no login. | Yes, on the Agency plan. The portal uses your agency colors with no Aidelly branding, and the notification email is white-labeled too. | Two fixed stages. A workspace toggle holds member-submitted posts for owners and admins, then optional client review adds a client stage; posts hold until both pass. | Set per automation rule. Content automations, inbox automations, AI suggestions, and agent drafts queue in Review, and each inbox rule is either auto-send or require approval. | Every approval action writes an event row, shown on the post and in the workspace Activity Log with CSV export. Draft Discussions covers threaded comments, Version History covers author, timestamp, and diff. | Agency, $279 per month billed annually or $349 billed monthly, for client approval links and white-label. The team approval workflow alone is on Scale, $99 billed annually or $129 monthly. |
| Gain | Yes, on every plan. A secure emailed magic link with no password and no account, and reviewers are never charged a seat. | Yes, from Agency. Your logo on the approval experience and on PDF reports; Starter does not include it. | Unlimited approval workflows, any rounds, any people, any order. Clients, executives, and legal reviewers can approve. | An AI writing assistant on every plan, but no public API, MCP server, or agent integration on the pages read, so there is no documented agent path into the chain. | Time-stamped audit history of every approval, comment, and version on every plan; comments, change requests, and sign-offs are downloadable (home page). Reminders at 6 to 72 hours. | Starter, $99 per month billed yearly. The branded approval experience starts on Agency, $199 per month billed yearly. Monthly-billing prices are not in the page text. |
| Pallyy | Yes, from Pro. Clients approve through a shared calendar link, with no Pallyy account and no seat. | Partly, from Pro. A custom domain for the shared calendar and client links; logo branding of the review page is not stated. | Client and team approvals from Pro. Stage configurability is not stated, so verify with Pallyy. | API and MCP on every plan, but whether AI-created posts must pass approval is not stated. Verify with Pallyy. | Post history and post comments are listed on the plan table. An approval audit trail is not described. | Pro, $25 per month on monthly billing for one client, plus $10 per extra client. Agency is $99 monthly for 10 clients. Annual billing saves up to 25%. |
| Cloud Campaign | Not stated on the pages read. Verify with Cloud Campaign whether a client approves without logging in. | Yes, on Team and Agency. A branded client approval portal and branded approval links, with your logo, colors, and domain. | Approval workflows are listed on every plan, but the stages and who approves are not stated. Verify with Cloud Campaign. | Not described on the pages read. Verify with Cloud Campaign. | Time-stamped approvals are described on the approval tool page. Version history is not stated, so verify with Cloud Campaign. | Freelancer, $41 per month billed annually or $49 monthly, lists approval workflows. White-label starts on Team, $165 billed annually or $199 monthly; Agency is $249 or $299. |
| Sked Social | Yes, on Accelerate and Custom. A no-login review portal, where clients approve content without ever logging in. | Not stated for the portal. White-label is listed for reports and link-in-bio. Verify with Sked Social. | Internal and external approvals with multi-step rules such as publish only if approved, on Accelerate and Custom. Grow has post statuses only. | An MCP in early access for Grow and up, for working with your Sked data from Claude or ChatGPT; approvals still run in Sked. Whether MCP actions pass approval is not stated. | Not stated for approvals on the pricing page. Verify audit trail and version history with Sked Social. | Accelerate, US$166 per month billed annually or US$199 billed monthly. Grow, US$58 billed annually or US$69 monthly, has no approvals. |
| Sendible | No login-free link is described. Client users approve in their own dashboard, and users are unlimited on every plan. | Yes, as a paid add-on on Elite and Enterprise. White label brands the dashboard, domain, reports, and emails. | Content approval workflows from Plus, assigning posts to teammates or clients, and custom workflows that require approval for specific users. | Not described on the pricing page. Verify with Sendible. | Not stated on the pricing page. Verify with Sendible. | Plus, for approval workflows; its price loads in the browser and is not in the page text. Core starts from $35 per month on monthly billing. |
| Planable | Partly. Occasional approvers do not need an account to view posts and comment, and users are unlimited on every plan. | No. Planable’s help center says white labeling is no longer something it offers. | None and Optional on Basic, Required added on Pro, and multi-level approvals on Enterprise, stacked in a set order such as team lead, client, legal. | An MCP connector on every plan, but whether AI-created posts must pass approval is not described. Verify with Planable. | Version history with restore, 1 week on Basic, 30 days on Pro, unlimited on Enterprise, plus comments, annotations, and suggested edits. | Basic, $33 per workspace per month billed yearly or $39 monthly, with optional approvals. Pro, $49 billed yearly or $59 monthly, adds required approvals. |
| Kontentino | Partly. A client joins by invitation without registering, but every role, clients included, counts toward the paid user total. | Not listed. White label does not appear on the pages read; branded PDF reports are in the Analytics add-on. | Internal and external or client approvals from Starter. Whether stages can be reordered is not stated, so verify with Kontentino. | Not described on the pricing page. Verify with Kontentino. | Post versions, internal notes, and an activity log from Standard. | Starter, EUR 69 or $83 per month on monthly billing, or EUR 49 or $59 per month billed annually, includes client approvals. |
| Metricool | Yes, on Advanced and Custom. External reviewers are added by email even without a Metricool account and review in a reviewer portal. | Custom plan only. White label is listed on Custom, which has no published price. | Internal collaborators or external reviewers, with a set number of approvals required. A rejection always stops the post. | Metricool MCP is on every plan, but whether MCP-created posts enter the approval system is not stated. Verify with Metricool. | Not mentioned on the pricing page or the approval help article. Verify with Metricool. | Advanced, from $53 per month billed annually or $67 billed monthly, for 15 brands. |
| SocialPilot | Not stated. Unlimited client seats are shown at Premium and Ultimate, but not whether clients approve without a login. Verify with SocialPilot. | Not stated for approvals. White label reports on Premium and Advanced White Label on Ultimate. Verify with SocialPilot. | Client approval workflows and a manager approval workflow are listed, with Client Approval from Premium. Stage configurability is not stated. | Not described on the pricing page. Verify with SocialPilot. | Comments on posts are listed. No audit trail or version history is documented on the pricing page. | Premium, $100 per month on monthly billing, for client approval. Essentials is $20 and Standard $40 monthly, without it. |
| Hootsuite | Not stated on the plans page, and pricing is per user, so extra reviewers add cost. Verify with Hootsuite. | Not stated on the plans page. Verify with Hootsuite. | Review and approve content with your team, on Advanced only. Standard and Professional do not include it. | Not described on the plans page. Verify with Hootsuite. | Not referenced on the plans page. Verify with Hootsuite. | Advanced, up to $399 per user per month, billed annually. Standard is $99 and Professional $199 per user, without approvals. |