Alternatives • Prices checked 2026-10-15

Best Sked Social alternatives (2026)

The closest Sked Social alternatives are Aidelly for one workspace per brand or client[1], Later for a lower entry price, Planable for unlimited users, and Agorapulse for inbox-heavy teams. Sked Social starts at US$69 a month billed monthly, or US$690 a year, on Grow for 3 users[2], while Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[3], with team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[4].

Sked Social and the alternatives, side by side

Sked Social, Aidelly and other alternatives compared on pricing, limits, approvals, white-label, API and MCP
RowSked SocialAidellyLaterPlanableAgorapulse
Pricing basisPlan with set users and profiles, extras charged per profile and user[5]Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)[6]Per plan, by Social Sets and users[7]Per workspace, unlimited users[8]Per user[9]
Entry priceUS$69/month billed monthly, US$690/year (Grow, 3 users)[2]Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)[3]$18.75/month, billed yearly (Starter)[10]$33/workspace/month, yearly billing (Basic)[11]$79/user/month billed annually, $99 monthly[12]
Accounts or workspaces6 profiles on Grow, 10 on Accelerate[13]Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited[14]1, 2 or 6 Social Sets (8, 16 or 48 profiles)[15]4, 10 or 50 social pages per workspace[16]10 profiles on Standard, Professional and Advanced; more as an add-on[17]
Users and seats3 users on Grow, 6 on Accelerate, extra users US$15/month on Accelerate[18]Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[19]1 user on Starter; extra users $5 each on paid plans[20]Unlimited users[21]Priced per user; add users on every paid plan[22]
ApprovalsInternal and external approvals plus no-login review portals (Accelerate and Custom)[23]Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[4]Growth plan and higher[24]Per-workspace flows; optional, required or multi-level by plan[25]Single-step approvals on Professional, Advanced and Custom[26]
White-labelWhite-label reports (Accelerate and Custom)[27]Agency plan only[28]Not listed on later.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[29]Not offered (per help center)[30]White-label report exports with your logo and brand colors[31]
APINot listed on skedsocial.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[32]REST API on every plan; read/write per minute: Launch 60/20, Scale 240/90, Agency 480/180[33]Not listed on later.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[34]Public API on Pro and Enterprise[35]Open API for reports, drafts, calendar notes and inbox items[36]
MCP (AI agents)MCP server for Claude, ChatGPT and other MCP tools[37]Hosted MCP server with the full public API as tools[38]Not listed on later.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[39]MCP Connector on every plan[40]MCP connector for Claude, ChatGPT and Copilot[41]

Each cell is taken from that vendor's own page; the numbered marker links to the quote and the date it was read. Vendor pricing can change, so confirm on the vendor's site before deciding.

Sked Social limits to know

  • Pricing: Plan with set users and profiles, extras charged per profile and user[5], so extra brands and people add to the bill.
  • Profiles: 6 profiles on Grow, 10 on Accelerate[13].
  • Users: 3 users on Grow, 6 on Accelerate, extra users US$15/month on Accelerate[18].
  • Approvals and review portals: Internal and external approvals plus no-login review portals (Accelerate and Custom)[23], not on Grow.
  • Free plan: Not listed on skedsocial.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[42].
  • Public API: Not listed on skedsocial.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[32].
  • MCP: open through registration with limited spots[43], and it handles scheduling and editing posts, with no publish button[44].

Aidelly limits to know

  • Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[19].
  • Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[4].
  • Client approval links: Agency plan[45].
  • Client connect links: Agency plan[46].
  • Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days[47].
  • Social listening: the Aidelly docs describe no listening feature, so keep a listening tool if you use Sked Social for monitoring.

Who should pick which?

Sked Social
Stay on Sked Social if you rely on monitoring and reporting in one place: it has brand, competitor and keyword monitoring with editable summaries[48], and multi-channel dashboards, Custom Reports, and PDF and Excel export[49]. It also offers a white-label link-in-bio page on your own domain[50].
Aidelly
Pick Aidelly if you manage many client brands and want clients to connect and approve without logging in: it is priced per plan, with team members included (up to 8 on Scale, unlimited on Agency)[6], plus client connect links on the Agency plan[46] and client approval links on the Agency plan[45].
Later
Pick Later if price matters most: it starts at $18.75 per month, billed yearly[10], with content approvals on Growth plans and higher[24]. It is priced per plan, by Social Sets and users[7].
Planable
Pick Planable if review rounds are the bulk of your work: it is priced per workspace, with unlimited users[8], and its approval options grow by plan. Approvals: Per-workspace flows; optional, required or multi-level by plan[25]. It also has an MCP connector on every plan[40].
Agorapulse
Pick Agorapulse if replying is a daily job: it has an all-in-one inbox for comments, DMs and reviews[51] and report exports to PDF, CSV and PowerPoint[52]. It is priced per user, with each additional user at the same rate[9], so it suits a small team better than a large one.

How do you move from Sked Social to Aidelly?

  1. List your upcoming Sked Social posts from its calendar. No export of scheduled posts is documented on its help pages (export: Not listed on skedsocial.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[53]). Sked Social offers an import of past posts, the asset library, scheduled content and reporting history from your current tool[54], but that brings content in, not out. Before you cancel, download the reports you want to keep; it offers Excel export of the underlying analytics numbers[55].
  2. In Aidelly, set up one workspace per brand or client[1]; plans include 2 workspaces on Launch, 8 on Scale and unlimited on Agency[14].
  3. Connect each social account in its workspace, or send the client a connect link that lets clients connect their own accounts[56], available as client connect links on the Agency plan[46].
  4. Recreate the upcoming posts. For a long calendar, put them in a CSV and load it with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[57]. That needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[47], and the CSV header row has to match Aidelly's template exactly[58]. On Launch, bulk content creation is not included[59], so recreate the posts by hand.
  5. Rebuild your Sked Social approval steps. For internal review, turn on Team Approvals, a workspace switch that holds members' posts until an owner or admin approves them[60], available as team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[4]. To replace the no-login review portals, send clients a magic link clients use to review and approve posts without logging in[61], available as client approval links on the Agency plan[45].
  6. Run both tools until the first Aidelly posts have published, then cancel Sked Social.

What Sked Social does better

Sked Social bundles monitoring and reporting with publishing. It has brand, competitor and keyword monitoring with editable summaries[48], a unified inbox for DMs, comments and mentions[62], and multi-channel dashboards, Custom Reports, and PDF and Excel export[49]. It offers a white-label link-in-bio page on your own domain[50] and white-label reports on Accelerate and Custom[27], and it will run an import of past posts, the asset library, scheduled content and reporting history from your current tool[54]. It also starts with a 14-day free trial with no card needed[63]. If listening and reporting are why you chose it, weigh that before switching.

Questions about switching?

How much does Sked Social cost compared with Aidelly?

Sked Social starts at US$69 a month billed monthly, or US$690 a year, on Grow for 3 users[2], and goes up to US$199 a month on Accelerate, with Custom from US$249 a month billed annually[64]. Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[3]; its top self-serve plan costs $279/mo billed annually on Agency, or $349/mo billed monthly[65], and it is priced per plan, with team members included (up to 8 on Scale, unlimited on Agency)[6].

Can I move my scheduled Sked Social posts to Aidelly?

Not with a file. Export of scheduled posts: Not listed on skedsocial.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[53]. Recreate the posts in Aidelly by hand, or load a CSV with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[57]. Bulk Fill needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[47].

Does Sked Social have an MCP server like Aidelly?

Sked Social lists an MCP server for Claude, ChatGPT and other MCP tools[37], open through registration with limited spots[43], and it allows scheduling and editing posts, with no publish button[44]. Aidelly has a hosted MCP server that exposes the full public API as tools[38], with MCP access on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[66].

Does Aidelly have social listening like Sked Social?

No listening feature is described in the Aidelly docs. If you depend on Sked Social for brand, competitor and keyword monitoring with editable summaries[48], keep a listening tool alongside Aidelly.

Can clients approve posts without logging in?

In both. Sked Social has internal and external approvals plus no-login review portals on Accelerate and Custom[23]. Aidelly has a magic link clients use to review and approve posts without logging in[61], with client approval links on the Agency plan[45].

Comparing other tools too?

Ready to compare plans?

Every Aidelly figure on this page comes from the pricing page and the docs. See the full plan table before you decide.

See Aidelly pricing

Sources

  1. [1] Each brand or client gets its own workspace.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/workspace-settings, accessed 2026-10-15

    “You can own one workspace (a single brand) or many (an agency managing several clients).”
  2. [2] Sked Social Grow is US$69 a month billed monthly, or US$690 a year billed annually, for 3 users.

    https://skedsocial.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Grow is US$69 a month billed monthly, or US$690 a year billed annually, for 3 users.”

    The visible plan table shows annual prices per month for the visitor's currency and adds GST for Australia; the FAQ sentence is quoted because it states USD figures in text.

  3. [3] Aidelly Launch is the entry plan; /pricing shows the annual-billing price by default.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  4. [4] The team approval workflow is on the Scale and Agency plans.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  5. [5] Sked Social plans include a set number of users and profiles, and extra profiles and users are charged separately.

    https://skedsocial.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Extra profiles are US$8 a month each on Grow and US$10 a month each on Accelerate. Extra users are US$15 a month each and are available on Accelerate.”
  6. [6] Aidelly is priced per plan, with team members included on Scale and Agency.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  7. [7] Later plans are built around Social Sets, each holding one profile from every supported network.

    https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “A Social Set includes one of each profile we support: Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, Pinterest, LinkedIn, YouTube, Threads and Snapchat.”
  8. [8] Planable is priced per workspace, with unlimited users.

    https://planable.io/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Pricing is per workspace with unlimited users, making it ideal for collaborative teams.”

    A workspace is described on the same page as "a dedicated space for one client, brand, or location".

  9. [9] Agorapulse uses a Pricing Per User model, where the cost of each plan is based on one user and each additional user is charged at the same rate.

    https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/8762696-pricing-per-user-explained, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Agorapulse uses a Pricing Per User (PPU) model. This means that the cost of each plan is based on one user. Each additional user is charged at the same rate as the first user.”
  10. [10] Later Starter is $18.75 per month when billed yearly.

    https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Starter For casual scheduling $ 18.75 USD/month* Billed yearly”

    The page has a Bill Monthly / Bill Yearly toggle; only the yearly-billed monthly rate appears in the page text.

  11. [11] Planable Basic is $33 per workspace per month on yearly billing.

    https://planable.io/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “"name":"Basic Plan (Yearly)","description":"60 posts/workspace/month, unlimited users, 4 social pages, 2 approval types, feed & calendar views. Available add-ons: Analytics & Social Inbox.","price":"33.00"”

    From the schema.org offers in the page source. The visible plan card reads "Basic $ 33 per workspace per month". See planable-monthly-prices for the Monthly rates.

  12. [12] Agorapulse Standard is $99 per user per month billed monthly, or $79 billed annually.

    https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/8762696-pricing-per-user-explained, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Price (Monthly/Annual)* Users Social Profiles Included ** Standard 99 / 79 1 10 Professional 149 / 119 1 10 Advanced 199 / 149 1 10 Custom Contact us Contact us Contact us”

    The table header reads "Price (Monthly/Annual)*" and the footnote says "Annual prices reflect the discounted rate". The pricing page (https://www.agorapulse.com/pricing/, 200) shows the same Standard figures as "$79 $99 per user /month" under its Pay monthly / Pay annually toggle.

  13. [13] Sked Social includes 6 profiles on Grow and 10 on Accelerate.

    https://skedsocial.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Included profiles A profile is one connected social account: one Instagram, one LinkedIn page, one TikTok. Mix and match across the 9 supported channels. 6 10 Custom”

    Quote is from the plan comparison table; the columns are Grow, Accelerate and Custom. The FAQ states the Grow figure in words: "you'll have 6 profiles included".

  14. [14] Aidelly limits workspaces per plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  15. [15] Later plans include 1, 2 or 6 Social Sets, which is 8, 16 or 48 social profiles.

    https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Social Sets Social sets include one profile from each of Later's supported social platforms. 1 (8 social profiles) 2 (16 social profiles) 6 (48 social profiles)”
  16. [16] Planable allows 4, 10 or 50 social pages per workspace on Basic, Pro and Enterprise.

    https://planable.io/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “No. of social media pages Pages How many pages you can connect inside one workspace. You can connect multiple pages from the same platform. 4/workspace 10/workspace 50/workspace”

    Workspaces themselves are billed per workspace; the page says "Need more than 5 workspaces for your team? Get in touch for a volume discount".

  17. [17] Agorapulse includes 10 social profiles on Standard, Professional and Advanced, shared across all users; more are an add-on.

    https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/8762696-pricing-per-user-explained, accessed 2026-10-15

    “The 10 social profile slots included with the Standard, Professional, and Advanced plans are shared across all users. So if an additional user is added to the plan, there will still only be 10 social profile slots available on your plan. If more than 10 profile slots are needed, you will need to purchase them as an add-on.”

    The pricing page lists "10 10 10 Unlimited" for Standard, Professional, Advanced and Custom, and says extra profiles are "$10 $15 /month each".

  18. [18] Sked Social Grow includes 3 users and Accelerate 6, and extra users cost US$15 a month on Accelerate.

    https://skedsocial.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Grow includes 3 users. Accelerate 6. Custom scales to whatever your team needs. Extra users are available on Accelerate at US$15/mo (US$150/yr) each”
  19. [19] Aidelly includes team members per plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  20. [20] Later Starter is limited to 1 user, and paid plans can add users for $5 each.

    https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Each plan comes with a set number of users. You can add additional users to each paid plan for $5 per additional user. Note: Starter plans are limited to 1 user.”

    The plan cards list the users per plan and an annual extra-user rate; the FAQ states the $5 figure.

  21. [21] Planable plans include unlimited users.

    https://planable.io/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Pricing is per workspace with unlimited users, making it ideal for collaborative teams.”
  22. [22] Agorapulse plan prices are based on one user, and additional users can be added on every paid plan.

    https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/8762696-pricing-per-user-explained, accessed 2026-10-15

    “On every paid plan, it is possible to purchase add-ons to increase the number of users and social profiles.”

    No maximum number of users is stated on this page or on https://www.agorapulse.com/pricing/ (200).

  23. [23] Sked Social Accelerate and Custom include internal and external approvals and no-login review portals; Grow includes post statuses and content previews.

    https://skedsocial.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Accelerate and Custom include internal and external approvals plus no-login review portals. Grow includes post statuses and content previews.”
  24. [24] Later team collaboration and content approvals are available on Growth plans and higher.

    https://help.later.com/hc/en-us/articles/40954654500375-Team-Collaboration-and-Content-Approvals, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Team collaboration and content approvals are available on current Growth plans and higher.”

    Quote read via the help.later.com Help Center API (article pages return a bot challenge, HTTP 403). The pricing page comparison table also lists "Content Approval Workflow" as not on Starter.

  25. [25] Planable sets an approval flow per workspace, with optional, required and multi-level approvals depending on plan.

    https://planable.io/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Approval workflows Set a different approval flow for each workspace, so every brand or client gets the process that fits them. 2 3 4 None Optional Required Multi-level”

    The plan cards list "None & Optional" on Basic, "None, Optional & Required" on Pro and "Multi-level approvals" on Enterprise.

  26. [26] Agorapulse single-step post approvals are available on Custom, Advanced and Professional plans.

    https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/10346598-how-to-manage-post-approval-workflows, accessed 2026-10-15

    “If you want more information on adding a single approval step, please take a look at this article . This is available for users on Custom, Advanced and Professional plans.”
  27. [27] Sked Social offers white-label branded reports on Accelerate and Custom.

    https://skedsocial.com/solutions/agencies, accessed 2026-10-15

    “White-label branded reports on Accelerate and Custom.”

    The pricing table separately lists "Whitelabel link-in-bio" (see sked-social-whitelabel-link-in-bio).

  28. [28] White-label is available on the Agency plan only.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/white-label-setup, accessed 2026-10-15

    “White-label is available on the Agency plan only.”
  29. [29] Later pages read do not mention a white-label option.

    https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. "White label" does not appear in the page text; the pricing page offers shareable Instagram performance reports and a "No Later Branding" Link in Bio. Also tried https://later.com/white-label/ (404) and https://later.com/agencies/ (404). Pages tried: https://later.com/pricing/ (200, plan cards, comparison table and FAQ), https://later.com/social-media-analytics/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-inbox/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-approval-workflow/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-scheduler/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-ai-tools/ (200), https://help.later.com/api/v2/help_center/articles/search.json (200, searches for export, API, white label, MCP, download, migrate returned no matching article); https://help.later.com/hc/en-us/ (403, bot challenge).

  30. [30] Planable's help center says white labeling is no longer something it offers customers.

    https://help.planable.io/hc/en-us/articles/21715422453916-Do-you-offer-a-white-label, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Momentarily white labeling is no longer something that we offer to our customers.”

    Quote read via the help.planable.io Help Center API (article pages return a bot challenge, HTTP 403).

  31. [31] Agorapulse lists white-label reporting that exports reports with your logo and brand colors.

    https://www.agorapulse.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “White-label reporting Export reports with your logo and brand colors”

    The pricing table row covers reports only; it does not list a white-labelled dashboard or custom domain, and the rendered text does not say which plans include it.

  32. [32] A public API is not listed on the Sked Social pages read.

    https://skedsocial.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://skedsocial.com/pricing (200), https://skedsocial.com/ (200), https://skedsocial.com/features/analytics (200), /features/approvals (200), /features/inbox (200), /features/mcp (200), /features/social-listening (200), /solutions/agencies (200), https://help.skedsocial.com/ (200) and its articles view-schedule-posts-calendar-queue-planner, pricing-subscription, exporting-and-sharing-your-insights, content-approvals-shared-calendars (all 200), https://skedsocial.com/features/api (404), https://skedsocial.com/features/white-label (404).

  33. [33] Every plan includes the REST API, with read/write limits of 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/api/rate-limits, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Launch 60 20 Solo operators and early automations Scale 240 90 High-velocity businesses and multiple workflows Agency 480 180 Agencies and multi-client concurrent automations”
  34. [34] Later pages read do not mention a public API.

    https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. No API access row in the plan table. Also tried https://later.com/api/ (404) and https://developers.later.com/ (no response). Pages tried: https://later.com/pricing/ (200, plan cards, comparison table and FAQ), https://later.com/social-media-analytics/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-inbox/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-approval-workflow/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-scheduler/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-ai-tools/ (200), https://help.later.com/api/v2/help_center/articles/search.json (200, searches for export, API, white label, MCP, download, migrate returned no matching article); https://help.later.com/hc/en-us/ (403, bot challenge).

  35. [35] Planable lists a public API on the Pro and Enterprise plans for custom integrations.

    https://planable.io/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “10 campaigns/ workspace MCP Connector Connect your AI assistant to Planable to create and manage content across all your workspaces Public API Use the public API to build custom integrations with your tool stack”

    The Basic card lists no Public API line; the Enterprise card lists it. The help article https://help.planable.io/hc/en-us/articles/27638359236508-How-to-connect-and-use-the-Planable-Public-API describes pulling data out, creating posts and uploading media via the API.

  36. [36] Agorapulse's Open API integrates reporting data into external systems, creates calendar notes or drafts, and syncs new inbox items to external tools.

    https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/12482304-agorapulse-s-open-api-explained, accessed 2026-10-15

    “With Agorapulse's Open API, you can integrate your social media reporting data into external systems, create new calendar notes or drafts, and sync information on new inbox items to external tools.”
  37. [37] Sked Social MCP works with Claude and ChatGPT and any tool that supports MCP.

    https://skedsocial.com/features/mcp, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Sked Social MCP works with Claude and ChatGPT today, and with any tool that supports MCP (Model Context Protocol), the open standard it's built on.”

    The page is a registration page: "What happens after I register? Spots are limited." (see sked-social-mcp-access).

  38. [38] The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as tools for MCP clients such as Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/mcp/overview, accessed 2026-10-15

    “The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as callable tools, letting any MCP-compatible AI client (Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, etc.) post to social media, manage your inbox, and pull analytics directly from a conversation.”
  39. [39] Later pages read do not mention MCP access.

    https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. "MCP" does not appear on the pricing page. Also tried https://later.com/mcp (404). Pages tried: https://later.com/pricing/ (200, plan cards, comparison table and FAQ), https://later.com/social-media-analytics/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-inbox/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-approval-workflow/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-scheduler/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-ai-tools/ (200), https://help.later.com/api/v2/help_center/articles/search.json (200, searches for export, API, white label, MCP, download, migrate returned no matching article); https://help.later.com/hc/en-us/ (403, bot challenge).

  40. [40] Planable lists an MCP Connector on every plan.

    https://planable.io/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “MCP Connector Connect your AI assistant to Planable to create and manage content across all your workspaces”

    The MCP Connector line appears in the Basic, Pro and Enterprise cards and in the comparison table.

  41. [41] Agorapulse's MCP Connector links Agorapulse to Claude, ChatGPT and Microsoft Copilot so you can manage social media from those tools.

    https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/12960496-model-context-protocool-mcp-integration-explained, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Agorapulse's Model Context Protocol (MCP) Connector allows you to integrate Agorapulse with conversational AI assistants like Claude, ChatGPT, and Microsoft Copilot, enabling you to manage your social media directly from these AI tools.”
  42. [42] No free plan is listed on the Sked Social pricing page.

    https://skedsocial.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://skedsocial.com/pricing (200). The page lists Grow, Accelerate and Custom, each with a 14-day free trial; no free plan is listed.

  43. [43] Sked Social MCP access is by registration with limited spots.

    https://skedsocial.com/features/mcp, accessed 2026-10-15

    “What happens after I register? Spots are limited. We'll follow up with next steps, and some registrants will be invited to a short call first to help shape what ships next.”
  44. [44] Sked Social MCP can schedule drafts and change post captions, approval status or time, but has no publish button.

    https://skedsocial.com/features/mcp, accessed 2026-10-15

    “It has no publish button. Anything it schedules goes out through Sked Social's normal publishing, and it can only do what your Sked Social permissions allow.”
  45. [47] Bulk content creation is on the Scale and Agency plans.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  46. [48] Sked Social lists social listening with brand, competitor and keyword monitoring and editable summaries.

    https://skedsocial.com/features/social-listening, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Social Listening Brand, competitor and keyword monitoring with editable summaries.”
  47. [49] Sked Social analytics include multi-channel dashboards, Custom Reports and PDF and Excel export.

    https://skedsocial.com/features/analytics, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Multi-channel dashboards, Custom Reports, PDF + Excel export.”
  48. [51] Agorapulse lists an all-in-one social inbox for comments, DMs and reviews from all networks.

    https://www.agorapulse.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “All-in-one social inbox Manage comments, DMs, and reviews from all networks in one inbox”

    The Standard card says "Manage all messages and organic comments from one inbox".

  49. [52] Agorapulse exports reports as a PDF, CSV or PowerPoint file for Facebook, Instagram, Threads, LinkedIn, X, TikTok and YouTube.

    https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/11114496-how-to-export-agorapulse-reports, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Facebook, Instagram, Threads, LinkedIn, X (Twitter), TikTok, and YouTube reports can be exported.”

    The article lists a PDF live preview, CSV Global Data, CSV Content Performance Data and PowerPoint exports.

  50. [53] Sked Social does not document, on the pages read, how to export scheduled posts.

    https://skedsocial.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://skedsocial.com/pricing (200), https://skedsocial.com/ (200), https://skedsocial.com/features/analytics (200), /features/approvals (200), /features/inbox (200), /features/mcp (200), /features/social-listening (200), /solutions/agencies (200), https://help.skedsocial.com/ (200) and its articles view-schedule-posts-calendar-queue-planner, pricing-subscription, exporting-and-sharing-your-insights, content-approvals-shared-calendars (all 200), https://skedsocial.com/features/api (404), https://skedsocial.com/features/white-label (404). The pricing table lists "PDF exports" and "Excel exports" for analytics (see sked-social-analytics-excel-export), and "Import historic insights & data" for migrating in (see sked-social-import-from-other-tools).

  51. [54] Sked Social lists importing past posts, the asset library, already-scheduled content and reporting history from your current tool.

    https://skedsocial.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Import historic insights & data Migrate from your current tool: past posts, asset library, already-scheduled content and reporting history land in Sked Social ready to ship.”

    The plan columns for this row are not readable in text.

  52. [55] Sked Social analytics can be taken into Excel.

    https://skedsocial.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Excel exports Take the underlying numbers into Excel for downstream analysis.”

    The plan columns for this row are not readable in text.

  53. [57] Bulk Fill schedules posts from a CSV after a preview.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Bulk Fill takes a CSV, parses it into posts, lets you preview every one, then schedules them all.”
  54. [58] Bulk Fill expects the CSV header row to match Aidelly's template.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Open in a text editor and confirm the header row matches the template exactly.”
  55. [59] Bulk content creation is not on the Launch plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Bulk content creation on Launch: Not included”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  56. [60] Team Approvals holds member posts until an owner or admin approves them.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/team-approvals, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Team Approvals is a server-side gate: when the workspace toggle is on, any scheduled post created by a workspace member is held in `approval_status = pending` until an owner or admin clears it.”
  57. [61] Agencies can send clients a magic link to approve posts without logging in.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/client-approval-portal, accessed 2026-10-15

    “The Client Approval Portal lets agencies send clients a simple magic link to review and approve posts before publishing.”
  58. [62] Sked Social has a unified inbox for DMs, comments and mentions on every channel.

    https://skedsocial.com/features/inbox, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Unified inbox for DMs, comments and mentions on every channel.”

    The pricing table lists "All-in-one social inbox"; the plans that include it are not readable in text.

  59. [63] Every Sked Social plan starts with a 14-day free trial, no card needed.

    https://skedsocial.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Every plan starts with a 14-day free trial, no card needed.”
  60. [64] Sked Social Accelerate is US$199 a month or US$1,990 a year; Custom starts from US$249 a month billed annually.

    https://skedsocial.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Accelerate is US$199 a month or US$1,990 a year, for 6 users. Custom starts from US$249 a month billed annually, or US$299 billed monthly.”
  61. [65] Aidelly Agency is the top self-serve plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Agency $279/mo billed annually ($349/mo billed monthly)”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  62. [66] MCP access is on every plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “MCP: Launch, Scale and Agency plans”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.