Alternatives • Prices checked 2026-11-01
Best Rella alternatives (2026)
The closest Rella alternatives are Aidelly for paying per plan, Planable for approval-heavy teams, HeyOrca for many client reviewers, and Sked Social for a multi-channel inbox. Rella charges $24 per seat a month on Pro, billed annually at $288[1], while Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[2], and is priced per plan, with team members included (up to 8 on Scale, unlimited on Agency)[3].
Rella and the alternatives, side by side
| Row | Rella | Aidelly | Planable | HeyOrca | Sked Social |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pricing basis | Per seat[4] | Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)[3] | Per workspace, unlimited users[5] | Per workspace (one per brand)[6] | Plan with set users and profiles, extras charged per profile and user[7] |
| Entry price | $24/seat/month, billed annually at $288 (Pro)[1] | Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)[2] | $33/workspace/month, yearly billing (Basic)[8] | $59/workspace/month (Basic)[9] | US$69/month billed monthly, US$690/year (Grow, 3 users)[10] |
| Accounts or workspaces | Unlimited posts and social profiles on every tier[11] | Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited[12] | 4, 10 or 50 social pages per workspace[13] | 10 profiles per workspace (Basic)[14] | 6 profiles on Grow, 10 on Accelerate[15] |
| Users and seats | Paid seats only for members who create or edit; reviewers free[16] | Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[17] | Unlimited users[18] | Unlimited users on paid plans[19] | 3 users on Grow, 6 on Accelerate, extra users US$15/month on Accelerate[20] |
| Approvals | Approval settings on Premium (one approver) and Premium Plus (unlimited)[21] | Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[22] | Per-workspace flows; optional, required or multi-level by plan[23] | Unlimited approvals on paid plans[24] | Internal and external approvals plus no-login review portals (Accelerate and Custom)[25] |
| White-label | White labeling (Premium Plus)[26] | Agency plan only[27] | Not offered (per help center)[28] | Custom branding, needs 1 Pro workspace[29] | White-label reports (Accelerate and Custom)[30] |
| API | Not listed on getrella.com/pricing as of 2026-11-01[31] | REST API on every plan; read/write per minute: Launch 60/20, Scale 240/90, Agency 480/180[32] | Public API on Pro and Enterprise[33] | Not listed on heyorca.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[34] | Not listed on skedsocial.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[35] |
| MCP (AI agents) | MCP server (MCP Integration on Premium and up)[36] | Hosted MCP server with the full public API as tools[37] | MCP Connector on every plan[38] | Not listed on heyorca.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[39] | MCP server for Claude, ChatGPT and other MCP tools[40] |
Each cell is taken from that vendor's own page; the numbered marker links to the quote and the date it was read. Vendor pricing can change, so confirm on the vendor's site before deciding.
Rella limits to know
- Pricing: Per seat[4], so every teammate who creates or edits content adds to the bill.
- Assigned approvers: Approval settings on Premium (one approver) and Premium Plus (unlimited)[21].
- Social inbox: Instagram-only inbox: DMs, story replies, comments[41], on Premium and Premium Plus[42].
- AI: Ella AI and workflow automations on Premium and Premium Plus[43].
- Branding: White labeling (Premium Plus)[26].
- Public API: Not listed on getrella.com/pricing as of 2026-11-01[31].
- Post export: Not listed on getrella.com/pricing as of 2026-11-01[44].
Who should pick which?
- Rella
- Stay on Rella if you want built-in approvals, an AI teammate and project management alongside scheduling[46] in one tool, with unlimited posts and social profiles on every tier[11] and unlimited Social Spaces, one per business[47]. Its pricing FAQ adds paid seats only for team members who create or edit content, with reviewers free[16].
- Aidelly
- Pick Aidelly if per-seat costs are adding up as your team grows: it is priced per plan, with team members included (up to 8 on Scale, unlimited on Agency)[3], with a unified inbox on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[48] and a REST API on every plan, limited to 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 read/write requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency[32].
- Planable
- Pick Planable if approvals are the heart of your process: it is priced per workspace, with unlimited users[5]. Approvals: Per-workspace flows; optional, required or multi-level by plan[23]. Note it lists no white label, per its help center[28].
How do you move from Rella to Aidelly?
- Rella lists no export of scheduled posts on its pages, so upcoming posts are recreated in Aidelly. Export: Not listed on getrella.com/pricing as of 2026-11-01[44].
- In Aidelly, create one workspace per brand or client[50], matching each Rella Social Space; plans include 2 workspaces on Launch, 8 on Scale and unlimited on Agency[12].
- Connect each social account in its workspace, or send the client a connect link that lets clients connect their own accounts[51], available as client connect links on the Agency plan[52].
- Rebuild your upcoming posts in a CSV and load it with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[53]. That needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[54], and the CSV header row has to match Aidelly's template exactly[55]. On Launch, bulk content creation is not included[56], so recreate the posts by hand.
- Set up approvals before the team starts posting. Turn on Team Approvals, a workspace switch that holds members' posts until an owner or admin approves them[57], available as team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[22]. For client reviewers, send a magic link clients use to review and approve posts without logging in[58], available as client approval links on the Agency plan[45].
- Run both tools until the first Aidelly posts have published, then cancel Rella.
What Rella does better
Rella prices people, not profiles. Every tier has unlimited posts and social profiles on every tier[11], and it offers unlimited Social Spaces, one per business[47], so a new client does not add a fee. Its pricing FAQ lists paid seats only for team members who create or edit content, with reviewers free[16], and clients approve through one review link where clients comment and approve with no login[59]. It builds in built-in approvals, an AI teammate and project management alongside scheduling[46], and offers a 14-day free trial[60]. Clients can connect their own accounts through Request Social Links, so clients connect accounts without a Rella account[61]. If a small team runs many brands and wants tasks and approvals next to the calendar, staying on Rella is reasonable.
Questions about switching?
How much does Rella cost compared with Aidelly?
Rella is priced per seat: $24/seat/month, billed annually at $288 (Pro)[1], $48/seat/month, billed annually at $576 (Premium)[62] and $64/seat/month, billed annually at $768 (Premium Plus)[63]. Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[2]; its top self-serve plan costs $279/mo billed annually on Agency, or $349/mo billed monthly[64], and it is priced per plan, with team members included (up to 8 on Scale, unlimited on Agency)[3].
Can I move my Rella posts to Aidelly?
Export: Not listed on getrella.com/pricing as of 2026-11-01[44], so plan to recreate upcoming posts. Load them as a CSV with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[53]. Bulk Fill needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[54], and the CSV header row has to match Aidelly's template exactly[55].
Can clients approve posts without logging in?
Rella offers one review link where clients comment and approve with no login[59]. Its approval settings: Approval settings on Premium (one approver) and Premium Plus (unlimited)[21]. Aidelly has a magic link clients use to review and approve posts without logging in[58], available as client approval links on the Agency plan[45].
Do Rella and Aidelly offer white-label?
Rella offers white labeling on Premium Plus[26]. Aidelly has white-label on the Agency plan only[27].
Does Rella have an API or MCP server?
Public API: Not listed on getrella.com/pricing as of 2026-11-01[31]. MCP: MCP server (MCP Integration on Premium and up)[36]. Aidelly has a REST API on every plan, limited to 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 read/write requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency[32], and a hosted MCP server that exposes the full public API as tools[37], with MCP access on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[65].
Comparing other tools too?
Ready to compare plans?
Every Aidelly figure on this page comes from the pricing page and the docs. See the full plan table before you decide.
See Aidelly pricingSources
[1] Rella Pro is $24 a month per seat, billed annually at $288 a year.
https://getrella.com/pricing, accessed 2026-11-01
“Rella Pro Best for standard content management $ 24 /mo USD $288 billed annually”
The pricing page states "Pricing is per seat" above the plan cards. The readable text is the Yearly state of the Monthly/Yearly toggle ("Save 20%"); the monthly-billed price is not in readable text.
[2] Aidelly Launch is the entry plan; /pricing shows the annual-billing price by default.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[3] Aidelly is priced per plan, with team members included on Scale and Agency.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[4] Rella pricing is per seat, and teams add seats for the whole team.
https://getrella.com/pricing, accessed 2026-11-01
“Pricing is per seat. Add seats for your whole team.”
[5] Planable is priced per workspace, with unlimited users.
https://planable.io/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Pricing is per workspace with unlimited users, making it ideal for collaborative teams.”
A workspace is described on the same page as "a dedicated space for one client, brand, or location".
[6] HeyOrca sells a plan for each social brand you manage.
https://www.heyorca.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Choose a plan for each social brand you manage.”
[8] Planable Basic is $33 per workspace per month on yearly billing.
https://planable.io/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“"name":"Basic Plan (Yearly)","description":"60 posts/workspace/month, unlimited users, 4 social pages, 2 approval types, feed & calendar views. Available add-ons: Analytics & Social Inbox.","price":"33.00"”
From the schema.org offers in the page source. The visible plan card reads "Basic $ 33 per workspace per month". See planable-monthly-prices for the Monthly rates.
[9] HeyOrca Basic workspaces start at $59 a month.
https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/13564871-heyorca-add-ons-pricing-and-management, accessed 2026-10-15
“Our Basic workspaces start at $59/month USD, and our Pro workspaces start at $149/month USD.”
The pricing page (https://www.heyorca.com/pricing) shows "Basic $ 59 USD per workspace/month" with a 15% annual discount toggle; the help article states the monthly figure.
[11] Every Rella tier allows unlimited posts and social profiles.
https://getrella.com/pricing, accessed 2026-11-01
“All tier allow unlimited posts and social profiles.”
[12] Aidelly limits workspaces per plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[13] Planable allows 4, 10 or 50 social pages per workspace on Basic, Pro and Enterprise.
https://planable.io/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“No. of social media pages Pages How many pages you can connect inside one workspace. You can connect multiple pages from the same platform. 4/workspace 10/workspace 50/workspace”
Workspaces themselves are billed per workspace; the page says "Need more than 5 workspaces for your team? Get in touch for a volume discount".
[14] HeyOrca Basic includes 10 social profiles per workspace.
https://www.heyorca.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Basic $ 59 USD per workspace/month Save $ 0 /year Small team starting out with scheduling basics. Start 14-day trial No credit card required Users Unlimited Scheduled posts Unlimited Social profiles 10 per workspace”
The Pro card on the same page also reads "Social profiles 10 per workspace".
[16] Rella charges seats only for team members who create or edit content; people giving feedback need no seat.
https://getrella.com/pricing, accessed 2026-11-01
“No need to purchase seats for anyone giving feedback. Share a link to view, comment, upload media, and approve content for free, no log-in required. You only need paid seats for team members who actively create or edit content inside Rella.”
[17] Aidelly includes team members per plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[18] Planable plans include unlimited users.
https://planable.io/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Pricing is per workspace with unlimited users, making it ideal for collaborative teams.”
[19] HeyOrca paid plans come with unlimited users.
https://www.heyorca.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“All paid plans come with unlimited users, unlimited posts and approvals, unlimited media storage, and more.”
[21] Rella approval settings are on Premium and Premium Plus; Premium allows Anyone or one space member as approver, Premium Plus Anyone or unlimited space members.
https://support.getrella.com/articles/7369019640-tailor-approval-settings, accessed 2026-11-01
“Premium includes Anyone or one space member. Premium Plus includes Anyone or unlimited space members.”
The article header reads "Available on Rella Premium and Premium Plus". The pricing page Pro card lists "No Assigned Approvers", Premium "One-Click Approvals" and "1 Assigned Approver", and Premium Plus "Unlimited Assigned Approvers".
[22] The team approval workflow is on the Scale and Agency plans.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[23] Planable sets an approval flow per workspace, with optional, required and multi-level approvals depending on plan.
https://planable.io/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Approval workflows Set a different approval flow for each workspace, so every brand or client gets the process that fits them. 2 3 4 None Optional Required Multi-level”
The plan cards list "None & Optional" on Basic, "None, Optional & Required" on Pro and "Multi-level approvals" on Enterprise.
[24] HeyOrca paid plans include unlimited posts and approvals.
https://www.heyorca.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“All paid plans come with unlimited users, unlimited posts and approvals, unlimited media storage, and more.”
[26] Rella lists White Labeling on Premium Plus.
https://getrella.com/pricing, accessed 2026-11-01
“Everything from Rella Premium, plus: 1:1 Onboarding Priority Support White Labeling”
Quote is the Premium Plus plan card on the pricing page.
[27] White-label is available on the Agency plan only.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/white-label-setup, accessed 2026-10-15
“White-label is available on the Agency plan only.”
[28] Planable's help center says white labeling is no longer something it offers customers.
https://help.planable.io/hc/en-us/articles/21715422453916-Do-you-offer-a-white-label, accessed 2026-10-15
“Momentarily white labeling is no longer something that we offer to our customers.”
Quote read via the help.planable.io Help Center API (article pages return a bot challenge, HTTP 403).
[29] HeyOrca offers custom branding to white label the app, included with at least 1 Pro workspace.
https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/5773401-customize-your-heyorca-dashboard-with-custom-branding, accessed 2026-10-15
“we offer custom branding options to white label HeyOrca to your branding and to provide the best client experience possible! Custom Branding is currently only included with at least 1 HeyOrca Pro calendar/workspace.”
[31] A public API is not listed on the Rella pages read.
https://getrella.com/pricing, accessed 2026-11-01
Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://getrella.com/ (200), https://getrella.com/pricing (200), https://getrella.com/agencies (200), https://getrella.com/features (404), https://getrella.com/sitemap.xml (200), https://support.getrella.com/ (200) and its collections integrations, agency_client_management, analytics_engagement, collaboration_approvals, planning_scheduling, billing and getting_started (all 200), and the articles supported-social-platforms, tailor-approval-settings, manage-community-engagement, generate-analytics-reports, connecting-rella-to-an-mcp-client-general-guidelines, request-social-links-from-clients, collaborate-with-clients-in-rella, what-is-rella-platform-overview, change-your-rella-subscription-tier-or-billing-cycle, add-team-seats-manage-billing, how-to-onboard-clients-with-rella and manage-content-for-multiple-clients (all 200). The Integrations collection documents an MCP server (see mcp), Canva, Google Calendar and Google Drive; no public REST API is documented.
[32] Every plan includes the REST API, with read/write limits of 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/api/rate-limits, accessed 2026-10-15
“Launch 60 20 Solo operators and early automations Scale 240 90 High-velocity businesses and multiple workflows Agency 480 180 Agencies and multi-client concurrent automations”
[33] Planable lists a public API on the Pro and Enterprise plans for custom integrations.
https://planable.io/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“10 campaigns/ workspace MCP Connector Connect your AI assistant to Planable to create and manage content across all your workspaces Public API Use the public API to build custom integrations with your tool stack”
The Basic card lists no Public API line; the Enterprise card lists it. The help article https://help.planable.io/hc/en-us/articles/27638359236508-How-to-connect-and-use-the-Planable-Public-API describes pulling data out, creating posts and uploading media via the API.
[34] HeyOrca API access is not listed on the pages read.
https://www.heyorca.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. No public API offering found on the pages read. URLs tried: https://www.heyorca.com/pricing (200), https://www.heyorca.com/ (200), https://www.heyorca.com/features/reporting (200), https://www.heyorca.com/features/social-inbox (200), https://www.heyorca.com/agencies (200), https://www.heyorca.com/switch-to-heyorca (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/ (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/2694017-frequently-asked-questions (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/11626842-understand-heyorca-plans-and-subscriptions (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/13564871-heyorca-add-ons-pricing-and-management (200); https://www.heyorca.com/api (404).
[36] Rella has an MCP server that many MCP clients can connect to, listed on Premium as MCP Integration.
https://support.getrella.com/articles/2988446676-connecting-rella-to-an-mcp-client-general-guidelines, accessed 2026-11-01
“Many MCP clients are compatible with Rella's MCP. The steps vary depending on where you plan to connect, but here is some general info needed to successfully connect with most agents.”
Plan: the pricing page Premium card lists "MCP Integration" and Premium Plus includes "Everything from Rella Premium". The Integrations collection has guides for Claude, ChatGPT and ClickUp.
[37] The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as tools for MCP clients such as Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/mcp/overview, accessed 2026-10-15
“The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as callable tools, letting any MCP-compatible AI client (Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, etc.) post to social media, manage your inbox, and pull analytics directly from a conversation.”
[38] Planable lists an MCP Connector on every plan.
https://planable.io/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“MCP Connector Connect your AI assistant to Planable to create and manage content across all your workspaces”
The MCP Connector line appears in the Basic, Pro and Enterprise cards and in the comparison table.
[39] A HeyOrca MCP server is not listed on the pages read.
https://www.heyorca.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. No MCP page found on the pages read. URLs tried: https://www.heyorca.com/pricing (200), https://www.heyorca.com/ (200), https://www.heyorca.com/features/reporting (200), https://www.heyorca.com/features/social-inbox (200), https://www.heyorca.com/agencies (200), https://www.heyorca.com/switch-to-heyorca (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/ (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/2694017-frequently-asked-questions (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/11626842-understand-heyorca-plans-and-subscriptions (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/13564871-heyorca-add-ons-pricing-and-management (200); https://www.heyorca.com/mcp (404).
[41] Rella Social Inbox supports Instagram direct messages, story replies and feed post comments, on Premium and Premium Plus.
https://support.getrella.com/articles/5668553692-manage-community-engagement, accessed 2026-11-01
“Rella’s Social Inbox currently supports Instagram (including direct messages, story replies, and feed post comments).”
Plans are in rella-inbox-plans; the pricing page Premium card lists "IG Inbox".
[42] Rella Social Inboxing is available on Premium and Premium Plus.
https://support.getrella.com/articles/5668553692-manage-community-engagement, accessed 2026-11-01
“Social Inboxing is available on Rella’s Premium and Premium Plus plans.”
[43] Rella Premium and Premium Plus add advanced collaboration, the Ella AI and workflow automations to Pro.
https://getrella.com/pricing, accessed 2026-11-01
“Rella Pro covers standard scheduling, analytics, project management, and approvals. Rella Premium & Premium Plus adds advanced collaboration, Ella for AI capabilities, and workflow automations.”
The Pro card lists "No Ella (AI)"; the FAQ says Premium includes a monthly quota of AI credits and Premium Plus "includes unlimited AI usage".
[44] Rella does not document, on the pages read, how to export scheduled posts.
https://getrella.com/pricing, accessed 2026-11-01
Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://getrella.com/ (200), https://getrella.com/pricing (200), https://getrella.com/agencies (200), https://getrella.com/features (404), https://getrella.com/sitemap.xml (200), https://support.getrella.com/ (200) and its collections integrations, agency_client_management, analytics_engagement, collaboration_approvals, planning_scheduling, billing and getting_started (all 200), and the articles supported-social-platforms, tailor-approval-settings, manage-community-engagement, generate-analytics-reports, connecting-rella-to-an-mcp-client-general-guidelines, request-social-links-from-clients, collaborate-with-clients-in-rella, what-is-rella-platform-overview, change-your-rella-subscription-tier-or-billing-cycle, add-team-seats-manage-billing, how-to-onboard-clients-with-rella and manage-content-for-multiple-clients (all 200). The generate-analytics-reports FAQ "Can I export analytics reports as a PDF or CSV?" points to shareable report links and a feature-request board instead.
[45] Client approval links are on the Agency plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Client approval links: Agency plan”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[46] Rella builds in approvals, an AI teammate and project management alongside scheduling.
https://getrella.com/, accessed 2026-11-01
“The biggest differences: built-in approvals, an AI teammate, and project management alongside scheduling so nothing falls through the cracks.”
[48] The unified inbox is on every plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Unified inbox: Launch, Scale and Agency plans”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[50] Each brand or client gets its own workspace.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/workspace-settings, accessed 2026-10-15
“You can own one workspace (a single brand) or many (an agency managing several clients).”
[51] Clients can connect their own social accounts through a connect link.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/connect-links, accessed 2026-10-15
“Connect Links let you send clients a self-serve social connection portal so they can connect their own Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, etc. accounts directly.”
[52] Client connect links are on the Agency plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Client connect links: Agency plan”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[53] Bulk Fill schedules posts from a CSV after a preview.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15
“Bulk Fill takes a CSV, parses it into posts, lets you preview every one, then schedules them all.”
[54] Bulk content creation is on the Scale and Agency plans.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[55] Bulk Fill expects the CSV header row to match Aidelly's template.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15
“Open in a text editor and confirm the header row matches the template exactly.”
[56] Bulk content creation is not on the Launch plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Bulk content creation on Launch: Not included”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[57] Team Approvals holds member posts until an owner or admin approves them.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/team-approvals, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team Approvals is a server-side gate: when the workspace toggle is on, any scheduled post created by a workspace member is held in `approval_status = pending` until an owner or admin clears it.”
[58] Agencies can send clients a magic link to approve posts without logging in.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/client-approval-portal, accessed 2026-10-15
“The Client Approval Portal lets agencies send clients a simple magic link to review and approve posts before publishing.”
[59] Rella clients review, comment and approve through one link with no login.
https://getrella.com/agencies, accessed 2026-11-01
“Clients open one link to review, comment, and approve from any device, no login needed.”
[60] Every Rella tier starts with a 14-day free trial.
https://getrella.com/pricing, accessed 2026-11-01
“Start your 14-day free trial”
Quote is the button on each of the three plan cards. The FAQ adds: "Yes, every tier comes with a free trial so you can explore the entire platform before committing."
[61] Rella Request Social Links lets a client connect social accounts without a full Rella account.
https://support.getrella.com/articles/9426953538-request-social-links-from-clients, accessed 2026-11-01
“To have an external person (like a client, external creator, or partner) connect their social media accounts to Rella without creating a full Rella user account, you can use the Request Social Links feature.”
[63] Rella Premium Plus is $64 a month per seat, billed annually at $768 a year.
https://getrella.com/pricing, accessed 2026-11-01
“Rella Premium Plus Best for personalized solutions and support $ 64 /mo USD $768 billed annually”
Same toggle caveat as entry-price. The middle tier is rella-premium-price.
[64] Aidelly Agency is the top self-serve plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Agency $279/mo billed annually ($349/mo billed monthly)”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[65] MCP access is on every plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“MCP: Launch, Scale and Agency plans”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.



