Alternatives • Prices checked 2026-10-15
Best Pallyy alternatives (2026)
The closest Pallyy alternatives are Aidelly for team approvals and client approval links, Later for listening on a higher plan, Publer for paying per account, and HeyOrca for many reviewers per client. Pallyy starts at $25 a month for Pro with one social set[1], while Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[2], with 2 workspaces on Launch, 8 on Scale and unlimited on Agency[3].
Pallyy and the alternatives, side by side
| Row | Pallyy | Aidelly | Later | Publer | HeyOrca |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pricing basis | Per social set (one per client)[4] | Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)[5] | Per plan, by Social Sets and users[6] | Per social account and additional member[7] | Per workspace (one per brand)[8] |
| Entry price | $25/month (Pro, one social set)[1] | Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)[2] | $18.75/month, billed yearly (Starter)[9] | From $5/month for 1 social account[10] | $59/workspace/month (Basic)[11] |
| Accounts or workspaces | 1 set on Free and Pro, 10 on Agency, 30 on Scale[12] | Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited[3] | 1, 2 or 6 Social Sets (8, 16 or 48 profiles)[13] | Unlimited workspaces; as many social accounts as you pay for[14] | 10 profiles per workspace (Basic)[15] |
| Users and seats | 1 user on Free and Pro, 3 on Agency, 10 on Scale[16] | Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[17] | 1 user on Starter; extra users $5 each on paid plans[18] | Owner included; extra members priced each, every 10th free[19] | Unlimited users on paid plans[20] |
| Approvals | Client approvals via shared link, no seat[21] | Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[22] | Growth plan and higher[23] | Approval workflows on Business[24] | Unlimited approvals on paid plans[25] |
| White-label | Custom domain for shared calendars and client links[26] | Agency plan only[27] | Not listed on later.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[28] | Not listed on publer.com/help as of 2026-10-15[29] | Custom branding, needs 1 Pro workspace[30] |
| API | Included on every plan[31] | REST API on every plan; read/write per minute: Launch 60/20, Scale 240/90, Agency 480/180[32] | Not listed on later.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[33] | API for eligible Business and Enterprise customers[34] | Not listed on heyorca.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[35] |
| MCP (AI agents) | Included on every plan, including Free[36] | Hosted MCP server with the full public API as tools[37] | Not listed on later.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[38] | MCP server on Business and Enterprise[39] | Not listed on heyorca.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[40] |
Each cell is taken from that vendor's own page; the numbered marker links to the quote and the date it was read. Vendor pricing can change, so confirm on the vendor's site before deciding.
Pallyy limits to know
- Users: 1 user on Free and Pro, 3 on Agency, 10 on Scale[16].
- Social sets: 1 set on Free and Pro, 10 on Agency, 30 on Scale[12].
- Analytics: Instagram, Facebook and LinkedIn analytics[41].
- Social listening: Not listed on pallyy.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[42].
- Getting posts out: Posts readable through the API and MCP[43], with no CSV export of scheduled posts described on its pages.
- Trial: 14-day trial on paid plans (card details required)[44].
Aidelly limits to know
- Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[17].
- Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[22].
- Client approval links: Agency plan[45].
- Client connect links: Agency plan[46].
- Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days[47].
- White-label: Agency plan only[27].
Who should pick which?
- Pallyy
- Stay on Pallyy if you want a low price and programmatic access from day one: it offers a free plan with one social set and 15 scheduled posts a month[48], API access on every plan[31] and MCP access on every plan, including Free[36]. It handles client approvals through a shared calendar link with no seat[21].
- Aidelly
- Pick Aidelly if you have outgrown a few seats and want internal sign-off as well as client review: it is priced per plan, with team members included (up to 8 on Scale, unlimited on Agency)[5], with team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[22], client approval links on the Agency plan[45] and white-label on the Agency plan only[27].
- Later
- Pick Later if you also want listening (Scale plan: benchmarking, brand health, brand mentions[49]). It also has content approvals on Growth plans and higher[23]. It starts at $18.75 per month, billed yearly[9].
How do you move from Pallyy to Aidelly?
- Get your upcoming posts out of Pallyy. Its documented route out: Posts readable through the API and MCP[43]. No CSV export of scheduled posts is described on its pages. If you can use its API or MCP, read the posts out and copy them into a spreadsheet; otherwise list them from the calendar and recreate them.
- In Aidelly, set up one workspace per brand or client[51], in place of each Pallyy social set; plans include 2 workspaces on Launch, 8 on Scale and unlimited on Agency[3].
- Connect each social account in its workspace, or send the client a connect link that lets clients connect their own accounts[52], available as client connect links on the Agency plan[46].
- Load the posts with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[53]. That needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[47], and the CSV header row has to match Aidelly's template exactly[54]. On Launch, bulk content creation is not included[55], so recreate the posts by hand.
- Replace Pallyy shared-link approvals with a magic link clients use to review and approve posts without logging in[56], available as client approval links on the Agency plan[45]. For your own team, turn on Team Approvals, a workspace switch that holds members' posts until an owner or admin approves them[57], available as team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[22].
- Run both tools until the first Aidelly posts have published, then cancel Pallyy, or drop to its free plan if you still want it for light use.
What Pallyy does better
Pallyy is cheap to start and open to developers. It offers a free plan with one social set and 15 scheduled posts a month[48], API access on every plan[31] and MCP access on every plan, including Free[36]. It handles client approvals through a shared calendar link with no seat[21], and it supports custom domains for shared calendars and client links[26]. Inbox: Shared inbox for comments, DMs, mentions and reviews[58]. For a freelancer or small agency, $99 a month for Agency with 10 sets and 3 team seats[59] is hard to beat, and staying may be the right call.
Questions about switching?
How much does Pallyy cost compared with Aidelly?
Pallyy starts at $25 a month for Pro with one social set[1], charges $99 a month for Agency with 10 sets and 3 team seats[59], and tops out at $199 a month for Scale with up to 30 social sets[60]. Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[2]; its top self-serve plan costs $279/mo billed annually on Agency, or $349/mo billed monthly[61], and it is priced per plan, with team members included (up to 8 on Scale, unlimited on Agency)[5].
Can I move my scheduled Pallyy posts to Aidelly?
Not with a ready-made file. Pallyy's documented route out: Posts readable through the API and MCP[43]. Either pull the posts through its API into a CSV, or recreate them. Load a CSV with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[53]. Bulk Fill needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[47].
Do Pallyy and Aidelly both have an API and MCP?
Yes. Pallyy has API access on every plan[31] and MCP access on every plan, including Free[36]. Aidelly has a REST API on every plan, limited to 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 read/write requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency[32], and a hosted MCP server that exposes the full public API as tools[37], with MCP access on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[62].
Comparing other tools too?
Ready to compare plans?
Every Aidelly figure on this page comes from the pricing page and the docs. See the full plan table before you decide.
See Aidelly pricingSources
[1] Pallyy Pro is $25 a month, with extra social sets at $10 each.
https://pallyy.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Three clients on Pro is $45 a month: the $25 plan plus two extra sets at $10 each.”
The plan card reads "Pro For one client or your own brand, with extra sets at $10. $25 /mo". The page also offers annual billing ("Pay annually, save up to 25%").
[2] Aidelly Launch is the entry plan; /pricing shows the annual-billing price by default.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[3] Aidelly limits workspaces per plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[4] Pallyy bills per social set, one per client, with a flat $10 a month for each extra set.
https://pallyy.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Each client is one social set, however many networks they post to. Adding a client is a flat $10 a month, with no charge per profile.”
[5] Aidelly is priced per plan, with team members included on Scale and Agency.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[6] Later plans are built around Social Sets, each holding one profile from every supported network.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“A Social Set includes one of each profile we support: Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, Pinterest, LinkedIn, YouTube, Threads and Snapchat.”
[7] Publer's paid plans are customizable based on the number of social accounts and additional members you need.
https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-plans-and-pricing-15h4yqh/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Publer's paid plans are customizable based on the number of social accounts and additional members you need.”
The pricing page https://publer.com/plans (200) renders prices in the browser, so the help centre article is the quotable source.
[8] HeyOrca sells a plan for each social brand you manage.
https://www.heyorca.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Choose a plan for each social brand you manage.”
[9] Later Starter is $18.75 per month when billed yearly.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Starter For casual scheduling $ 18.75 USD/month* Billed yearly”
The page has a Bill Monthly / Bill Yearly toggle; only the yearly-billed monthly rate appears in the page text.
[10] The Publer Professional Plan starts at $5 per month with 1 social account, 1 user and 0 additional members.
https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-plans-and-pricing-15h4yqh/, accessed 2026-10-15
“The Professional Plan starts at $5/month with 1 social account, 1 user, 0 additional members”
The pricing page https://publer.com/plans (200) renders prices in the browser, so the help centre article is the quotable source.
[11] HeyOrca Basic workspaces start at $59 a month.
https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/13564871-heyorca-add-ons-pricing-and-management, accessed 2026-10-15
“Our Basic workspaces start at $59/month USD, and our Pro workspaces start at $149/month USD.”
The pricing page (https://www.heyorca.com/pricing) shows "Basic $ 59 USD per workspace/month" with a 15% annual discount toggle; the help article states the monthly figure.
[12] Pallyy includes 1 social set on Free and Pro, 10 on Agency and 30 on Scale.
https://pallyy.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Usage limits Free Pro Agency Scale Social sets 1 1 10 30 Accounts per social set 11 11 11 11 Team users 1 1 3 10”
Same table: "Accounts per social set 11 11 11 11"; extra sets are $10/mo on Pro and Agency.
[13] Later plans include 1, 2 or 6 Social Sets, which is 8, 16 or 48 social profiles.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Social Sets Social sets include one profile from each of Later's supported social platforms. 1 (8 social profiles) 2 (16 social profiles) 6 (48 social profiles)”
[14] With Publer's paid plans you can have unlimited Workspaces and as many social accounts as you need, each priced as part of the plan.
https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-plans-and-pricing-15h4yqh/, accessed 2026-10-15
“With Publer's paid plans, you can have unlimited Workspaces and as many social accounts as you need.”
The article defines a social account as "a single social profile, Page, Group, or channel". The Free Plan limit is in the free-plan fact.
[15] HeyOrca Basic includes 10 social profiles per workspace.
https://www.heyorca.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Basic $ 59 USD per workspace/month Save $ 0 /year Small team starting out with scheduling basics. Start 14-day trial No credit card required Users Unlimited Scheduled posts Unlimited Social profiles 10 per workspace”
The Pro card on the same page also reads "Social profiles 10 per workspace".
[16] Pallyy includes 1 team user on Free and Pro, 3 on Agency and 10 on Scale.
https://pallyy.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Usage limits Free Pro Agency Scale Social sets 1 1 10 30 Accounts per social set 11 11 11 11 Team users 1 1 3 10”
FAQ on the same page: extra users are $10 a month on Agency; clients do not need a seat to approve.
[17] Aidelly includes team members per plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[18] Later Starter is limited to 1 user, and paid plans can add users for $5 each.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Each plan comes with a set number of users. You can add additional users to each paid plan for $5 per additional user. Note: Starter plans are limited to 1 user.”
The plan cards list the users per plan and an annual extra-user rate; the FAQ states the $5 figure.
[19] The Publer account owner is included in the subscription; additional members are priced per member and every 10th is free.
https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-plans-and-pricing-15h4yqh/, accessed 2026-10-15
“The account owner is already included in the subscription and does not count as an additional member. For every 9 social accounts or additional members, the 10th one is free.”
[20] HeyOrca paid plans come with unlimited users.
https://www.heyorca.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“All paid plans come with unlimited users, unlimited posts and approvals, unlimited media storage, and more.”
[21] Pallyy clients approve posts through a shared calendar link with no account and no seat.
https://pallyy.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Clients review and approve posts through a shared calendar link, with no Pallyy account and no seat.”
[22] The team approval workflow is on the Scale and Agency plans.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[23] Later team collaboration and content approvals are available on Growth plans and higher.
https://help.later.com/hc/en-us/articles/40954654500375-Team-Collaboration-and-Content-Approvals, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team collaboration and content approvals are available on current Growth plans and higher.”
Quote read via the help.later.com Help Center API (article pages return a bot challenge, HTTP 403). The pricing page comparison table also lists "Content Approval Workflow" as not on Starter.
[24] Publer lists advanced team collaboration and approval workflows on the Business Plan.
https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-plans-and-pricing-15h4yqh/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Advanced team collaboration and approval workflows”
Approval levels are documented at https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-the-post-approval-access-levels-b7q7ae/ (200): posts can be approved by an Admin/Owner or by a Client.
[25] HeyOrca paid plans include unlimited posts and approvals.
https://www.heyorca.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“All paid plans come with unlimited users, unlimited posts and approvals, unlimited media storage, and more.”
[26] Pallyy lets you put the shared calendar on your own domain so client links carry your brand.
https://pallyy.com/help/custom-domains, accessed 2026-10-15
“Put your Pallyy shared calendar on your own domain or a branded Pallyy subdomain, so the links your clients see carry your brand instead of ours.”
[27] White-label is available on the Agency plan only.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/white-label-setup, accessed 2026-10-15
“White-label is available on the Agency plan only.”
[28] Later pages read do not mention a white-label option.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. "White label" does not appear in the page text; the pricing page offers shareable Instagram performance reports and a "No Later Branding" Link in Bio. Also tried https://later.com/white-label/ (404) and https://later.com/agencies/ (404). Pages tried: https://later.com/pricing/ (200, plan cards, comparison table and FAQ), https://later.com/social-media-analytics/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-inbox/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-approval-workflow/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-scheduler/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-ai-tools/ (200), https://help.later.com/api/v2/help_center/articles/search.json (200, searches for export, API, white label, MCP, download, migrate returned no matching article); https://help.later.com/hc/en-us/ (403, bot challenge).
[29] Publer does not list white-label or custom branding on the pages read.
https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-plans-and-pricing-15h4yqh/, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://publer.com/pricing (200, redirects to https://publer.com/plans), https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-plans-and-pricing-15h4yqh/ (200), https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-is-included-in-publer-business-1c57hsq/ (200), https://publer.com/help/en/article/professional-vs-business-vs-enterprise-plans-1sge3f7/ (200) and https://publer.com/help/en/article/what-are-publers-workspaces-1j5jzil/ (200); none mention white-label, custom branding or custom domains. Clients can be added to a workspace with view-only or approve access.
[30] HeyOrca offers custom branding to white label the app, included with at least 1 Pro workspace.
https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/5773401-customize-your-heyorca-dashboard-with-custom-branding, accessed 2026-10-15
“we offer custom branding options to white label HeyOrca to your branding and to provide the best client experience possible! Custom Branding is currently only included with at least 1 HeyOrca Pro calendar/workspace.”
[31] Pallyy API access is included on every plan.
https://pallyy.com/features/api, accessed 2026-10-15
“Pallyy API access is included on every plan: Free, Pro, Agency, and Scale.”
The same page says the API does not currently expose analytics.
[32] Every plan includes the REST API, with read/write limits of 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/api/rate-limits, accessed 2026-10-15
“Launch 60 20 Solo operators and early automations Scale 240 90 High-velocity businesses and multiple workflows Agency 480 180 Agencies and multi-client concurrent automations”
[33] Later pages read do not mention a public API.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. No API access row in the plan table. Also tried https://later.com/api/ (404) and https://developers.later.com/ (no response). Pages tried: https://later.com/pricing/ (200, plan cards, comparison table and FAQ), https://later.com/social-media-analytics/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-inbox/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-approval-workflow/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-scheduler/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-ai-tools/ (200), https://help.later.com/api/v2/help_center/articles/search.json (200, searches for export, API, white label, MCP, download, migrate returned no matching article); https://help.later.com/hc/en-us/ (403, bot challenge).
[34] Publer offers API access exclusively to eligible Business and Enterprise customers.
https://publer.com/help/en/article/does-publer-have-a-public-api-194nknf/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Publer offers API access exclusively to eligible Business and Enterprise customers.”
The same article says Publer does not offer a public API available to everyone. Keys are generated in Settings, API & Webhooks: https://publer.com/help/en/article/how-to-access-the-publer-api-1w08edo/ (200).
[35] HeyOrca API access is not listed on the pages read.
https://www.heyorca.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. No public API offering found on the pages read. URLs tried: https://www.heyorca.com/pricing (200), https://www.heyorca.com/ (200), https://www.heyorca.com/features/reporting (200), https://www.heyorca.com/features/social-inbox (200), https://www.heyorca.com/agencies (200), https://www.heyorca.com/switch-to-heyorca (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/ (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/2694017-frequently-asked-questions (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/11626842-understand-heyorca-plans-and-subscriptions (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/13564871-heyorca-add-ons-pricing-and-management (200); https://www.heyorca.com/api (404).
[36] Pallyy MCP access is included on every plan, the free plan included.
https://pallyy.com/docs/api/mcp, accessed 2026-10-15
“It is included on every plan, the free plan included, alongside the API”
[37] The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as tools for MCP clients such as Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/mcp/overview, accessed 2026-10-15
“The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as callable tools, letting any MCP-compatible AI client (Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, etc.) post to social media, manage your inbox, and pull analytics directly from a conversation.”
[38] Later pages read do not mention MCP access.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. "MCP" does not appear on the pricing page. Also tried https://later.com/mcp (404). Pages tried: https://later.com/pricing/ (200, plan cards, comparison table and FAQ), https://later.com/social-media-analytics/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-inbox/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-approval-workflow/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-scheduler/ (200), https://later.com/social-media-ai-tools/ (200), https://help.later.com/api/v2/help_center/articles/search.json (200, searches for export, API, white label, MCP, download, migrate returned no matching article); https://help.later.com/hc/en-us/ (403, bot challenge).
[39] Publer's MCP server is available on the Business and Enterprise plans and connects Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor and other AI tools.
https://publer.com/help/en/article/how-to-set-up-and-use-publers-mcp-server-14orlq0/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Publer's MCP is now available on the Business and Enterprise plans. The MCP lets you connect Publer with MCP-compatible clients, such as Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, and other AI tools”
Setup uses an API key created in Settings, AI & Automations, MCP.
[40] A HeyOrca MCP server is not listed on the pages read.
https://www.heyorca.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. No MCP page found on the pages read. URLs tried: https://www.heyorca.com/pricing (200), https://www.heyorca.com/ (200), https://www.heyorca.com/features/reporting (200), https://www.heyorca.com/features/social-inbox (200), https://www.heyorca.com/agencies (200), https://www.heyorca.com/switch-to-heyorca (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/ (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/2694017-frequently-asked-questions (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/11626842-understand-heyorca-plans-and-subscriptions (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/13564871-heyorca-add-ons-pricing-and-management (200); https://www.heyorca.com/mcp (404).
[41] Pallyy analytics cover Instagram, Facebook and LinkedIn.
https://pallyy.com/features/analytics, accessed 2026-10-15
“Instagram, Facebook, and LinkedIn, covering account trends, post performance, audience demographics, and hashtag insights where each platform provides the data.”
[42] Pallyy social listening is not listed on the pages read.
https://pallyy.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
Checked; the page does not state this. The only monitoring item found is Instagram competitor tracking in the analytics table. URLs tried: https://pallyy.com/pricing (200), https://pallyy.com/ (200), https://pallyy.com/pricing.md (200), https://pallyy.com/features/inbox (200), https://pallyy.com/features/analytics (200), https://pallyy.com/features/api (200), https://pallyy.com/features/approvals (200), https://pallyy.com/features/reports (200), https://pallyy.com/docs/api (200), https://pallyy.com/docs/api/mcp (200), https://pallyy.com/help (200), https://pallyy.com/help/posts-list (200), https://pallyy.com/help/calendar (200), https://pallyy.com/compare (200).
[43] Pallyy documents listing and getting posts through its MCP server and REST API.
https://pallyy.com/docs/api/mcp, accessed 2026-10-15
“Posts List, get, create, and update post sets”
Only post reads through the API/MCP were found; no CSV or bulk export of scheduled posts is described on the pages tried. Custom reports export as PDF per https://pallyy.com/features/reports (200). Pages tried: https://pallyy.com/pricing (200), https://pallyy.com/ (200), https://pallyy.com/pricing.md (200), https://pallyy.com/features/inbox (200), https://pallyy.com/features/analytics (200), https://pallyy.com/features/api (200), https://pallyy.com/features/approvals (200), https://pallyy.com/features/reports (200), https://pallyy.com/docs/api (200), https://pallyy.com/docs/api/mcp (200), https://pallyy.com/help (200), https://pallyy.com/help/posts-list (200), https://pallyy.com/help/calendar (200), https://pallyy.com/compare (200).
[44] Pallyy paid plans start with a 14 day trial that asks for card details but charges nothing during the trial.
https://pallyy.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Starting a 14 day trial of a paid plan asks for card details, but nothing is charged during the trial, and cancelling before it ends means you never pay.”
[45] Client approval links are on the Agency plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Client approval links: Agency plan”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[46] Client connect links are on the Agency plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Client connect links: Agency plan”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[47] Bulk content creation is on the Scale and Agency plans.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[48] Pallyy has a free plan with one social set and 15 scheduled posts a month.
https://pallyy.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Free plan. One social set, 15 scheduled posts a month, image posts only. No card needed.”
[49] Later lists competitive benchmarking, future insights, brand health and brand mentions on its Scale plan.
https://later.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15
“Everything in Growth plus: Meta Ads Analytics New Custom analytics Competitive benchmarking Future industry insights Brand Health Brand Mentions Unlimited posts”
The comparison table groups these under "Social Listening" and marks them "No No Yes" across Starter, Growth, Scale.
[50] Publer lets you create up to 500 posts with one CSV file.
https://publer.com/help/en/article/how-to-schedule-in-bulk-using-a-csv-file-3yvwt/, accessed 2026-10-15
“You can create up to 500 posts with the CSV file.”
The article says Publer provides a downloadable template and that the uploaded CSV notification expires after 24 hours.
[51] Each brand or client gets its own workspace.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/workspace-settings, accessed 2026-10-15
“You can own one workspace (a single brand) or many (an agency managing several clients).”
[52] Clients can connect their own social accounts through a connect link.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/connect-links, accessed 2026-10-15
“Connect Links let you send clients a self-serve social connection portal so they can connect their own Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, etc. accounts directly.”
[53] Bulk Fill schedules posts from a CSV after a preview.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15
“Bulk Fill takes a CSV, parses it into posts, lets you preview every one, then schedules them all.”
[54] Bulk Fill expects the CSV header row to match Aidelly's template.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15
“Open in a text editor and confirm the header row matches the template exactly.”
[55] Bulk content creation is not on the Launch plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Bulk content creation on Launch: Not included”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[56] Agencies can send clients a magic link to approve posts without logging in.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/client-approval-portal, accessed 2026-10-15
“The Client Approval Portal lets agencies send clients a simple magic link to review and approve posts before publishing.”
[57] Team Approvals holds member posts until an owner or admin approves them.
https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/team-approvals, accessed 2026-10-15
“Team Approvals is a server-side gate: when the workspace toggle is on, any scheduled post created by a workspace member is held in `approval_status = pending` until an owner or admin clears it.”
[58] Pallyy has one shared inbox for comments, DMs, mentions and reviews.
https://pallyy.com/features/inbox, accessed 2026-10-15
“Manage comments, DMs, mentions, and reviews from Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, Google, and TikTok in one shared social media inbox.”
[59] Pallyy Agency is $99 a month and includes 10 sets and 3 team seats.
https://pallyy.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Five or more clients fit the Agency plan at $99 a month, which includes 10 sets, 3 team seats, and custom reports.”
[60] Pallyy Scale is $199 a month for up to 30 social sets; more sets are custom.
https://pallyy.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Scale For growing agencies and multi-location brands, up to 30 sets. $199 /mo”
[61] Aidelly Agency is the top self-serve plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“Agency $279/mo billed annually ($349/mo billed monthly)”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.
[62] MCP access is on every plan.
https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15
“MCP: Launch, Scale and Agency plans”
Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.



