Alternatives • Prices checked 2026-10-15

Best HeyOrca alternatives (2026)

The closest HeyOrca alternatives are Aidelly for paying per plan, Planable for approval-heavy teams, Sendible for unlimited users, and Cloud Campaign for white-label resale. HeyOrca charges $59 a month per Basic workspace[1], with unlimited users on every paid plan[2], while Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[3], and is priced per plan, with team members included (up to 8 on Scale, unlimited on Agency)[4].

HeyOrca and the alternatives, side by side

HeyOrca, Aidelly and other alternatives compared on pricing, limits, approvals, white-label, API and MCP
RowHeyOrcaAidellyPlanableSendibleCloud Campaign
Pricing basisPer workspace (one per brand)[5]Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)[4]Per workspace, unlimited users[6]Per plan, by workspaces; no per-user fee[7]Per plan, plus per extra brand workspace (client)[8]
Entry price$59/workspace/month (Basic)[1]Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)[3]$33/workspace/month, yearly billing (Basic)[9]Core from $35/mo[10]$49/month (Freelancer)[11]
Accounts or workspaces10 profiles per workspace (Basic)[12]Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited[13]4, 10 or 50 social pages per workspace[14]6 profiles per workspace[15]7 per client (Freelancer), unlimited (Team)[16]
Users and seatsUnlimited users on paid plans[2]Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[17]Unlimited users[18]Unlimited users on all plans[19]Unlimited users on every plan[20]
ApprovalsUnlimited approvals on paid plans[21]Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[22]Per-workspace flows; optional, required or multi-level by plan[23]Approval workflows from Plus[24]Branded client approval links[25]
White-labelCustom branding, needs 1 Pro workspace[26]Agency plan only[27]Not offered (per help center)[28]Paid add-on (Elite and Enterprise)[29]Included free on Team and Agency[30]
APINot listed on heyorca.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[31]REST API on every plan; read/write per minute: Launch 60/20, Scale 240/90, Agency 480/180[32]Public API on Pro and Enterprise[33]Not listed on sendible.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[34]API available on Agency plans[35]
MCP (AI agents)Not listed on heyorca.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[36]Hosted MCP server with the full public API as tools[37]MCP Connector on every plan[38]Not listed on sendible.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[39]Not listed on cloudcampaign.com/plans as of 2026-10-15[40]

Each cell is taken from that vendor's own page; the numbered marker links to the quote and the date it was read. Vendor pricing can change, so confirm on the vendor's site before deciding.

HeyOrca limits to know

  • Pricing: Per workspace (one per brand)[5], so every new client brand adds a workspace fee.
  • Profiles: 10 profiles per workspace (Basic)[12].
  • Social inbox: Included in Pro, add-on on Basic[41].
  • Reporting: Advanced analytics and custom reports (add-on on Basic)[42].
  • Add-on prices: Reporting $59, Social Inbox $39, Social Listening $39 per workspace per month[43].
  • Branding: Custom branding, needs 1 Pro workspace[26].
  • Public API: Not listed on heyorca.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[31].
  • MCP: Not listed on heyorca.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[36].

Aidelly limits to know

  • Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[17].
  • Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited[13].
  • Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[22].
  • Client approval links: Agency plan[44].
  • White-label: Agency plan only[27].
  • Social listening: the Aidelly docs describe no listening feature, so keep a listening tool if you use the HeyOrca add-on.

Who should pick which?

HeyOrca
Stay on HeyOrca if your clients bring many reviewers and you run few workspaces: it has unlimited users on every paid plan[2] and unlimited approvals on paid plans[21], and it offers a free plan with 1 user, 15 scheduled posts a month and 2 social profiles[45].
Aidelly
Pick Aidelly if per-workspace fees are adding up: its plans include 2 workspaces on Launch, 8 on Scale and unlimited on Agency[13], plus a unified inbox on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[46] and client approval links on the Agency plan[44].
Planable
Pick Planable if approvals are the heart of your process: it is priced per workspace, with unlimited users[6], and its approval options grow by plan. Approvals: Per-workspace flows; optional, required or multi-level by plan[23]. Note it lists no white label, per its help center[28].
Sendible
Pick Sendible if you want unlimited users on every plan[19] at a lower entry price (Core from $35/mo[10]). Approvals: Approval workflows from Plus[24]. It also offers a paid white-label add-on on Elite and Enterprise[29].
Cloud Campaign
Pick Cloud Campaign if you resell social media management under your own brand: it has white-labeling included free on Team and Agency[30], custom email and platform domains[47] and branded client approval links with feedback in one place[25]. It is priced by plan, plus a fee for each additional brand workspace[8].

How do you move from HeyOrca to Aidelly?

  1. In HeyOrca, export your planned posts with export to a spreadsheet, up to 200 posts at a time[48]. If a workspace holds more than that, export it in batches.
  2. In Aidelly, create one workspace per brand or client[49], matching each HeyOrca workspace; plans include 2 workspaces on Launch, 8 on Scale and unlimited on Agency[13].
  3. Connect each social account in its workspace, or send the client a connect link that lets clients connect their own accounts[50], available as client connect links on the Agency plan[51].
  4. Reshape the HeyOrca spreadsheet into a CSV and load it with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[52]. That needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[53], and the CSV header row has to match Aidelly's template exactly[54]. On Launch, bulk content creation is not included[55], so recreate the posts by hand.
  5. Set up approvals before the team starts posting. Turn on Team Approvals, a workspace switch that holds members' posts until an owner or admin approves them[56], available as team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[22]. For client reviewers, send a magic link clients use to review and approve posts without logging in[57], available as client approval links on the Agency plan[44].
  6. Run both tools until the first Aidelly posts have published, then cancel HeyOrca.

What HeyOrca does better

HeyOrca is generous with people. It has unlimited users on every paid plan[2] and unlimited approvals on paid plans[21], so large client review groups cost nothing extra. It offers a free plan with 1 user, 15 scheduled posts a month and 2 social profiles[45], a 14-day trial with no credit card[58], and export to a spreadsheet, up to 200 posts at a time[48], which makes leaving straightforward. Listening is sold as an add-on: Social Listening add-on on Basic[59]. For teams moving in it offers up to 6 months of HeyOrca free while you finish your existing contract[60]. If you run a handful of brands with many reviewers each, HeyOrca can cost less than a plan-priced tool.

Questions about switching?

How much does HeyOrca cost compared with Aidelly?

HeyOrca is priced per workspace: $59/workspace/month (Basic)[1] up to $149/workspace/month (Pro); Agency custom[61], with add-ons on Basic (Reporting $59, Social Inbox $39, Social Listening $39 per workspace per month[43]). Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[3]; its top self-serve plan costs $279/mo billed annually on Agency, or $349/mo billed monthly[62], with 2 workspaces on Launch, 8 on Scale and unlimited on Agency[13].

Can I move my HeyOrca posts to Aidelly?

Yes, through a spreadsheet. HeyOrca supports export to a spreadsheet, up to 200 posts at a time[48]. Load that as a CSV with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[52]. Bulk Fill needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[53], and the CSV header row has to match Aidelly's template exactly[54].

How many users do HeyOrca and Aidelly include?

HeyOrca has unlimited users on every paid plan[2]. Aidelly is priced per plan, with team members included (up to 8 on Scale, unlimited on Agency)[4].

Do HeyOrca and Aidelly offer white-label?

HeyOrca offers custom branding that is included with at least 1 Pro workspace[26]. Aidelly has white-label on the Agency plan only[27].

Does HeyOrca have an API or MCP server?

Public API: Not listed on heyorca.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[31]. MCP: Not listed on heyorca.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[36]. Aidelly has a REST API on every plan, limited to 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 read/write requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency[32], and a hosted MCP server that exposes the full public API as tools[37], with MCP access on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[63].

Comparing other tools too?

Ready to compare plans?

Every Aidelly figure on this page comes from the pricing page and the docs. See the full plan table before you decide.

See Aidelly pricing

Sources

  1. [1] HeyOrca Basic workspaces start at $59 a month.

    https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/13564871-heyorca-add-ons-pricing-and-management, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Our Basic workspaces start at $59/month USD, and our Pro workspaces start at $149/month USD.”

    The pricing page (https://www.heyorca.com/pricing) shows "Basic $ 59 USD per workspace/month" with a 15% annual discount toggle; the help article states the monthly figure.

  2. [2] HeyOrca paid plans come with unlimited users.

    https://www.heyorca.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “All paid plans come with unlimited users, unlimited posts and approvals, unlimited media storage, and more.”
  3. [3] Aidelly Launch is the entry plan; /pricing shows the annual-billing price by default.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  4. [4] Aidelly is priced per plan, with team members included on Scale and Agency.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  5. [5] HeyOrca sells a plan for each social brand you manage.

    https://www.heyorca.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Choose a plan for each social brand you manage.”
  6. [6] Planable is priced per workspace, with unlimited users.

    https://planable.io/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Pricing is per workspace with unlimited users, making it ideal for collaborative teams.”

    A workspace is described on the same page as "a dedicated space for one client, brand, or location".

  7. [7] Sendible plans are priced per plan by workspace count, with unlimited users on all plans.

    https://www.sendible.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Sendible Pricing: Unlimited Users, Zero Per-Seat Taxes”

    Quote is the page title.

  8. [8] Cloud Campaign prices by plan, with discounts that grow as you add clients, and charges for additional brand workspaces.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/plans, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Our agency-friendly pricing plans offer growing discounts as you add more clients.”

    The page also says "Every plan includes unlimited users" and "Only pay more when you upgrade plans or add more clients."

  9. [9] Planable Basic is $33 per workspace per month on yearly billing.

    https://planable.io/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “"name":"Basic Plan (Yearly)","description":"60 posts/workspace/month, unlimited users, 4 social pages, 2 approval types, feed & calendar views. Available add-ons: Analytics & Social Inbox.","price":"33.00"”

    From the schema.org offers in the page source. The visible plan card reads "Basic $ 33 per workspace per month". See planable-monthly-prices for the Monthly rates.

  10. [10] Sendible Core starts from $35 a month.

    https://www.sendible.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Core plan starting from €31/mo, £27/mo, $35/mo.”

    Quote is from the page's schema.org Product description; the visible price cards are filled in by JavaScript.

  11. [11] Cloud Campaign Freelancer is 49 dollars per month on monthly billing.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/plans, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Cloud Campaign pricing for agencies: Freelancer $49/mo, Team $199/mo, Agency $299/mo.”

    Quote is the page's schema.org WebPage description; the visible monthly card reads "Freelancer $49 /mo". Annual billing is in cloud-campaign-annual-entry-price.

  12. [12] HeyOrca Basic includes 10 social profiles per workspace.

    https://www.heyorca.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Basic $ 59 USD per workspace/month Save $ 0 /year Small team starting out with scheduling basics. Start 14-day trial No credit card required Users Unlimited Scheduled posts Unlimited Social profiles 10 per workspace”

    The Pro card on the same page also reads "Social profiles 10 per workspace".

  13. [13] Aidelly limits workspaces per plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  14. [14] Planable allows 4, 10 or 50 social pages per workspace on Basic, Pro and Enterprise.

    https://planable.io/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “No. of social media pages Pages How many pages you can connect inside one workspace. You can connect multiple pages from the same platform. 4/workspace 10/workspace 50/workspace”

    Workspaces themselves are billed per workspace; the page says "Need more than 5 workspaces for your team? Get in touch for a volume discount".

  15. [15] Each Sendible workspace includes 6 social profiles.

    https://www.sendible.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Need more profiles? Simply add an extra workspace. Every additional workspace includes 6 new profiles.”

    The plan table lists 1, 3, 7, 15 and 50 workspaces for Core, Plus, Premium, Elite and Enterprise.

  16. [16] Cloud Campaign Freelancer allows 7 social accounts per client; Team lists unlimited social accounts.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/plans, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Freelancer $49 /mo For marketers managing social for one brand or a few clients. What's included? 1+ Brand Workspaces* Unlimited Users 7 Social Accounts per Client Built-in AI efficiency tools Chat Support Start free trial *Additional brand workspaces $49/mo Most Popular Team $199 /mo For teams managing social across multiple brands, clients, or locations. What's included? 5+ Brand Workspaces* Unlimited Users Unlimited Social Accounts”

    The Agency card reads "Everything in Team, plus", and the comparison table lists "Unlimited Linked Social Accounts". The page text also mentions "Additional Linked Social Accounts (Studio & Agency Plans)" among things it does not charge for, which uses an older plan name.

  17. [17] Aidelly includes team members per plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  18. [18] Planable plans include unlimited users.

    https://planable.io/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Pricing is per workspace with unlimited users, making it ideal for collaborative teams.”
  19. [19] Every Sendible plan includes unlimited users.

    https://www.sendible.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Unlimited users on all plans.”
  20. [20] Cloud Campaign includes unlimited users on every plan.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/plans, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Every plan includes unlimited users and access to all of our powerful time-saving tools.”
  21. [21] HeyOrca paid plans include unlimited posts and approvals.

    https://www.heyorca.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “All paid plans come with unlimited users, unlimited posts and approvals, unlimited media storage, and more.”
  22. [22] The team approval workflow is on the Scale and Agency plans.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  23. [23] Planable sets an approval flow per workspace, with optional, required and multi-level approvals depending on plan.

    https://planable.io/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Approval workflows Set a different approval flow for each workspace, so every brand or client gets the process that fits them. 2 3 4 None Optional Required Multi-level”

    The plan cards list "None & Optional" on Basic, "None, Optional & Required" on Pro and "Multi-level approvals" on Enterprise.

  24. [24] Sendible Plus adds assignment and content approval workflows.

    https://www.sendible.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Everything in Core , and: Assign tasks to teammates or clients through content approval workflows before publishing.”
  25. [25] Cloud Campaign has a client approval tool that sends a branded approval link and collects feedback in one place.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/tools/social-media-approval-tool, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Send clients a branded approval link, collect feedback in one place, and publish without endless email chains with Cloud Campaign's social media approval tool for agencies.”

    The plans page lists "Approval Workflows" among the things Cloud Campaign does not charge extra for.

  26. [26] HeyOrca offers custom branding to white label the app, included with at least 1 Pro workspace.

    https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/5773401-customize-your-heyorca-dashboard-with-custom-branding, accessed 2026-10-15

    “we offer custom branding options to white label HeyOrca to your branding and to provide the best client experience possible! Custom Branding is currently only included with at least 1 HeyOrca Pro calendar/workspace.”
  27. [27] White-label is available on the Agency plan only.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/white-label-setup, accessed 2026-10-15

    “White-label is available on the Agency plan only.”
  28. [28] Planable's help center says white labeling is no longer something it offers customers.

    https://help.planable.io/hc/en-us/articles/21715422453916-Do-you-offer-a-white-label, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Momentarily white labeling is no longer something that we offer to our customers.”

    Quote read via the help.planable.io Help Center API (article pages return a bot challenge, HTTP 403).

  29. [29] Sendible white label (dashboard, domain, reports and emails) is a paid add-on on Elite and Enterprise.

    https://www.sendible.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Brand the dashboard, domain, reports, and emails entirely as your own. (Available as a paid add-on)”

    The add-on is listed under the Elite and Enterprise plan cards only.

  30. [30] Cloud Campaign includes white-labeling free with Team and Agency accounts.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/tools/white-label-social-media-management-platform, accessed 2026-10-15

    “White-labeling is included free with Team and Agency accounts.”

    The plans page lists "Standard White-Labeling" on Team and "Advanced White-Labeling" on Agency.

  31. [31] HeyOrca API access is not listed on the pages read.

    https://www.heyorca.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. No public API offering found on the pages read. URLs tried: https://www.heyorca.com/pricing (200), https://www.heyorca.com/ (200), https://www.heyorca.com/features/reporting (200), https://www.heyorca.com/features/social-inbox (200), https://www.heyorca.com/agencies (200), https://www.heyorca.com/switch-to-heyorca (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/ (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/2694017-frequently-asked-questions (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/11626842-understand-heyorca-plans-and-subscriptions (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/13564871-heyorca-add-ons-pricing-and-management (200); https://www.heyorca.com/api (404).

  32. [32] Every plan includes the REST API, with read/write limits of 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/api/rate-limits, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Launch 60 20 Solo operators and early automations Scale 240 90 High-velocity businesses and multiple workflows Agency 480 180 Agencies and multi-client concurrent automations”
  33. [33] Planable lists a public API on the Pro and Enterprise plans for custom integrations.

    https://planable.io/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “10 campaigns/ workspace MCP Connector Connect your AI assistant to Planable to create and manage content across all your workspaces Public API Use the public API to build custom integrations with your tool stack”

    The Basic card lists no Public API line; the Enterprise card lists it. The help article https://help.planable.io/hc/en-us/articles/27638359236508-How-to-connect-and-use-the-Planable-Public-API describes pulling data out, creating posts and uploading media via the API.

  34. [34] A public Sendible API is not listed on the pricing page.

    https://www.sendible.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://www.sendible.com/pricing (200): lists a "Zapier integration" but no API. https://www.sendible.com/api (200) and https://developers.sendible.com/ (200) both redirected to the homepage https://www.sendible.com:443/.

  35. [35] Cloud Campaign lists API integrations as available for free on Agency plans.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/plans, accessed 2026-10-15

    “API Integrations Available for free on Agency plans”

    The comparison table row reads "API Workflows With Annual Commitment". Public API documentation is at https://docs.cloudcampaign.com/ (200); see cloud-campaign-api-docs.

  36. [36] A HeyOrca MCP server is not listed on the pages read.

    https://www.heyorca.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. No MCP page found on the pages read. URLs tried: https://www.heyorca.com/pricing (200), https://www.heyorca.com/ (200), https://www.heyorca.com/features/reporting (200), https://www.heyorca.com/features/social-inbox (200), https://www.heyorca.com/agencies (200), https://www.heyorca.com/switch-to-heyorca (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/ (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/2694017-frequently-asked-questions (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/11626842-understand-heyorca-plans-and-subscriptions (200), https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/13564871-heyorca-add-ons-pricing-and-management (200); https://www.heyorca.com/mcp (404).

  37. [37] The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as tools for MCP clients such as Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/mcp/overview, accessed 2026-10-15

    “The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as callable tools, letting any MCP-compatible AI client (Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, etc.) post to social media, manage your inbox, and pull analytics directly from a conversation.”
  38. [38] Planable lists an MCP Connector on every plan.

    https://planable.io/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “MCP Connector Connect your AI assistant to Planable to create and manage content across all your workspaces”

    The MCP Connector line appears in the Basic, Pro and Enterprise cards and in the comparison table.

  39. [39] An MCP server is not listed on the Sendible pricing page.

    https://www.sendible.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://www.sendible.com/pricing (200): "MCP" does not appear. A web search on 2026-10-15 found only a Zapier-hosted MCP connection, no sendible.com page.

  40. [40] No MCP server is listed on the Cloud Campaign pages we read.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/plans, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://www.cloudcampaign.com/plans (200), https://www.cloudcampaign.com/ (200), https://docs.cloudcampaign.com/ (200) and the tool pages for white-labeling, approvals, inbox, analytics and scheduling (all 200); none mention MCP. https://cloudcampaignsupport.zendesk.com/hc/en-us returned 403.

  41. [41] HeyOrca Social Inbox is available on Pro plans or as a Basic workspace add-on.

    https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/7179956-use-social-inbox-to-manage-comments-mentions-and-dms, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Social Inbox is available on Pro plans or as a Basic workspace add-on.”
  42. [42] HeyOrca Social Reports add advanced analytics, custom reports and automated reports to a Basic workspace.

    https://www.heyorca.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Power up your Basic plan Tailor your workspace's Basic plan with the best add-ons for you. Social Reports Per workspace/month Get advanced analytics, custom reports, and automated reports”
  43. [43] HeyOrca Basic add-ons are $59 for Reporting and $39 each for Social Inbox and Social Listening.

    https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/13564871-heyorca-add-ons-pricing-and-management, accessed 2026-10-15

    “- Reporting - $59/month USD per workspace - Social Inbox - $39/month USD per workspace - Social Listening - $39/month USD per workspace”
  44. [45] HeyOrca has a free plan with 1 user, 15 scheduled posts a month and 2 social profiles.

    https://www.heyorca.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Free $ 0 USD per calendar/month Early-stage brands and personal projects with light posting needs. Get started Starts with 14-day Pro trial Users 1 user Scheduled posts 15/month Social profiles 2 profiles”
  45. [46] The unified inbox is on every plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Unified inbox: Launch, Scale and Agency plans”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  46. [47] Cloud Campaign white-labeling includes custom email and platform domains.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/tools/white-label-social-media-management-platform, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Custom Domain Integration Take white-labeling to the next level with fully customized email and platform domains.”

    The plans page comparison table lists "Custom Domain" among the white-labeling rows; which plans include it is not readable as text.

  47. [48] HeyOrca exports posts from a calendar to a spreadsheet, up to 200 posts at a time.

    https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/625861-export-content-from-heyorca, accessed 2026-10-15

    “You can export posts from your calendar/workspace to a spreadsheet from either the Month or Day view - up to 200 posts at a time!”

    Help article "Export content from HeyOrca": select a date range or specific posts, then choose Export under the Bulk Actions drop-down. The same article says bulk downloads of the media library are not possible.

  48. [49] Each brand or client gets its own workspace.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/workspace-settings, accessed 2026-10-15

    “You can own one workspace (a single brand) or many (an agency managing several clients).”
  49. [52] Bulk Fill schedules posts from a CSV after a preview.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Bulk Fill takes a CSV, parses it into posts, lets you preview every one, then schedules them all.”
  50. [53] Bulk content creation is on the Scale and Agency plans.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  51. [54] Bulk Fill expects the CSV header row to match Aidelly's template.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Open in a text editor and confirm the header row matches the template exactly.”
  52. [55] Bulk content creation is not on the Launch plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Bulk content creation on Launch: Not included”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  53. [56] Team Approvals holds member posts until an owner or admin approves them.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/team-approvals, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Team Approvals is a server-side gate: when the workspace toggle is on, any scheduled post created by a workspace member is held in `approval_status = pending` until an owner or admin clears it.”
  54. [57] Agencies can send clients a magic link to approve posts without logging in.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/client-approval-portal, accessed 2026-10-15

    “The Client Approval Portal lets agencies send clients a simple magic link to review and approve posts before publishing.”
  55. [58] HeyOrca Basic and Pro start with a 14-day trial and no credit card.

    https://www.heyorca.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Start 14-day trial No credit card required”
  56. [59] HeyOrca Social Listening tracks mentions, measures sentiment and compares competitors, as an add-on on Basic.

    https://www.heyorca.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Add-ons are available for HeyOrca Basic plans. You can choose from three available add-ons: Reporting, Social Listening, and Social Inbox.”

    The add-on card reads "Social Listening Per workspace/month Track mentions, measure sentiment, and compare competitors".

  57. [60] HeyOrca offers up to 6 months free to agencies switching while they finish an existing contract.

    https://www.heyorca.com/switch-to-heyorca, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Switch from your current platform and get up to 6 months of HeyOrca free while you finish your existing contract.”
  58. [61] HeyOrca Pro workspaces start at $149 a month; Agency pricing is custom.

    https://help.heyorca.com/en/articles/13564871-heyorca-add-ons-pricing-and-management, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Our Basic workspaces start at $59/month USD, and our Pro workspaces start at $149/month USD.”

    The pricing page lists Agency as "Custom" with "Book a demo" (https://www.heyorca.com/pricing).

  59. [62] Aidelly Agency is the top self-serve plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Agency $279/mo billed annually ($349/mo billed monthly)”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  60. [63] MCP access is on every plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “MCP: Launch, Scale and Agency plans”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.