Alternatives • Prices checked 2026-10-23

Cloud Campaign logo

Best Cloud Campaign alternatives (2026)

The closest Cloud Campaign alternatives are Aidelly for growing agencies, Vista Social for listening, Sendible for unlimited users, and SocialPilot for smaller budgets. Cloud Campaign starts at $49 a month on monthly billing[1], priced by plan, plus a fee for each additional brand workspace[2], while Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[3], with 2 workspaces on Launch, 8 on Scale and unlimited on Agency[4].

Cloud Campaign and the alternatives, side by side

Cloud Campaign, Aidelly and other alternatives compared on pricing, limits, approvals, white-label, API and MCP
RowCloud CampaignAidellyVista SocialSendibleSocialPilot
Pricing basisPer plan, plus per extra brand workspace (client)[2]Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)[5]Flat plans with included profiles and users[6]Per plan, by workspaces; no per-user fee[7]Per plan, by accounts and users; extra accounts $4/month[8]
Entry price$49/month (Freelancer)[1]Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)[3]$99/month monthly, $950/year yearly (Professional)[9]Core from $35/mo[10]$20/month, monthly billing (Essentials)[11]
Accounts or workspaces7 per client (Freelancer), unlimited (Team)[12]Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited[4]15 (Professional), 30 (Advanced), 70 (Scale)[13]6 profiles per workspace[14]5, 10, 20 or 40 social media accounts by plan[15]
Users and seatsUnlimited users on every plan[16]Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[17]2 (Professional), 3 (Advanced), 4 (Scale)[18]Unlimited users on all plans[19]1, 3, 6 or unlimited user seats; client seats from Premium[20]
ApprovalsBranded client approval links[21]Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans[22]Approval workflows (Advanced and up)[23]Approval workflows from Plus[24]Client Approval from the Premium plan[25]
White-labelIncluded free on Team and Agency[26]Agency plan only[27]White-labelled reports and dashboard (Scale)[28]Paid add-on (Elite and Enterprise)[29]Ultimate plan[30]
APIAPI available on Agency plans[31]REST API on every plan; read/write per minute: Launch 60/20, Scale 240/90, Agency 480/180[32]API access (described as robust)[33]Not listed on sendible.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[34]Enterprise plan[35]
MCP (AI agents)Not listed on cloudcampaign.com/plans as of 2026-10-15[36]Hosted MCP server with the full public API as tools[37]MCP server with 100+ tools[38]Not listed on sendible.com/pricing as of 2026-10-15[39]MCP Server connects AI assistants to your account[40]

Each cell is taken from that vendor's own page; the numbered marker links to the quote and the date it was read. Vendor pricing can change, so confirm on the vendor's site before deciding.

See the full Aidelly vs Cloud Campaign comparison

Cloud Campaign limits to know

  • Pricing: Per plan, plus per extra brand workspace (client)[2].
  • Brand workspaces: 1+ workspaces (Freelancer); extra workspaces $49/month[41].
  • Social accounts: 7 per client (Freelancer), unlimited (Team)[12].
  • API: API available on Agency plans[31].
  • MCP: Not listed on cloudcampaign.com/plans as of 2026-10-15[36].
  • Social listening: Not listed on cloudcampaign.com/plans as of 2026-10-15[42].
  • Free plan: Not listed on cloudcampaign.com/plans as of 2026-10-15[43].
  • Scheduled post export: API endpoint returns the calendar schedule for a date range[44], so getting posts out takes a developer.

Aidelly limits to know

  • Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited[17]; Cloud Campaign has unlimited users on every plan[16].
  • White-label: Agency plan only[27].
  • Client approval links: Agency plan[45].
  • Client connect links: Agency plan[46].
  • Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days[47].

Who should pick which?

Cloud Campaign
Stay on Cloud Campaign if you have a large team and a steady client list. It has unlimited users on every plan[16], white-labeling included free on Team and Agency[26] with custom email and platform domains[48], and branded client approval links with feedback in one place[21].
Aidelly
Pick Aidelly if you add clients often and want to run the work from an AI client. Plans include 2 workspaces on Launch, 8 on Scale and unlimited on Agency[4], and it has a hosted MCP server that exposes the full public API as tools[37], with MCP access on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[49].
Vista Social
Pick Vista Social if you want white-label plus listening: it has white-labelled reports and dashboard on Scale[28] with a custom domain of your choosing[50], and listening that is free on your own profiles and from $75 a month across social, web and news[51].
Sendible
Pick Sendible if you want unlimited users on every plan[19] with a lower entry price: Core from $35/mo[10]. White-label: Paid add-on (Elite and Enterprise)[29].
SocialPilot
Pick SocialPilot if budget comes first: it starts at $20 per month on monthly billing[11], with white label on the Ultimate plan[30]. Reports: White Label Reports from the Premium plan[52].

How do you move from Cloud Campaign to Aidelly?

  1. Get your schedule out of Cloud Campaign. Its API reference documents an API endpoint that returns the calendar schedule for a date range[44], and Cloud Campaign lists API integrations available on Agency plans[31]. No other export of scheduled posts is documented on the pages read, so without API access copy queued posts out of the calendar by hand.
  2. In Aidelly, set up one workspace per brand or client[53], mirroring your Cloud Campaign brand workspaces; plans include 2 workspaces on Launch, 8 on Scale and unlimited on Agency[4].
  3. Ask each client to reconnect their accounts with a connect link that lets clients connect their own accounts[54], available as client connect links on the Agency plan[46], or connect them yourself in each workspace.
  4. Load the posts with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[55]. That needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[47], and the CSV header row has to match Aidelly's template exactly[56], so reshape the API output into that template. On Launch, bulk content creation is not included[57], so recreate the posts by hand.
  5. Replace Cloud Campaign approval links. Turn on Team Approvals, a workspace switch that holds members' posts until an owner or admin approves them[58], available as team approvals on the Scale and Agency plans[22]. For clients, add a magic link clients use to review and approve posts without logging in[59], available as client approval links on the Agency plan[45].
  6. Set up your branding before clients log in: Aidelly has white-label on the Agency plan only[27].
  7. Run both tools until the first Aidelly posts have published, then cancel Cloud Campaign.

What Cloud Campaign does better

Cloud Campaign is built around agencies. It has unlimited users on every plan[16], white-labeling included free on Team and Agency[26], and custom email and platform domains[48]. Clients get branded client approval links with feedback in one place[21]. It also lists social and advertising analytics with exportable reports[60], an AI-assisted social inbox[61], and a documented REST API with a calendar schedule endpoint[62]. If your team is large and your client count is steady, unlimited users on every plan can outweigh the per-workspace fees.

Questions about switching?

How much does Cloud Campaign cost compared with Aidelly?

Cloud Campaign Freelancer is $49 a month on monthly billing[1], or $41 a month billed annually[63], and Agency is $299 a month on monthly billing[64], or $249 a month billed annually[65]. Workspaces add to that: 1+ brand workspaces on Freelancer, with extra workspaces at $49 a month[41]. Aidelly starts at $29/mo billed annually on Launch, or $39/mo billed monthly[3]; its top self-serve plan costs $279/mo billed annually on Agency, or $349/mo billed monthly[66].

Can I move my scheduled Cloud Campaign posts to Aidelly?

Cloud Campaign documents an API endpoint that returns the calendar schedule for a date range[44], which is the documented way to read scheduled posts out. Shape that data into a CSV and load it with Bulk Fill, which turns a CSV into posts and schedules them after a preview[55]. That needs bulk content creation on the Scale and Agency plans[47]; otherwise recreate the posts by hand.

Does Aidelly white-label like Cloud Campaign?

Cloud Campaign has white-labeling included free on Team and Agency[26], with custom email and platform domains[48]. Aidelly has white-label on the Agency plan only[27], plus white-labeled PDF reports on the Agency plan, 500/mo (expandable)[67].

Does Cloud Campaign charge per user?

No. Cloud Campaign lists unlimited users on every plan[16]. Aidelly is priced per plan, with team members included (up to 8 on Scale, unlimited on Agency)[5], so a large team on a smaller Aidelly plan may need to move up a plan.

Does Cloud Campaign have an MCP server?

MCP: Not listed on cloudcampaign.com/plans as of 2026-10-15[36]. Cloud Campaign lists API integrations available on Agency plans[31] and has a documented REST API with a calendar schedule endpoint[62]. Aidelly has a hosted MCP server that exposes the full public API as tools[37], with MCP access on the Launch, Scale and Agency plans[49].

Comparing other tools too?

Ready to compare plans?

Every Aidelly figure on this page comes from the pricing page and the docs. See the full plan table before you decide.

See Aidelly pricing

Sources

  1. [1] Cloud Campaign Freelancer is 49 dollars per month on monthly billing.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/plans, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Cloud Campaign pricing for agencies: Freelancer $49/mo, Team $199/mo, Agency $299/mo.”

    Quote is the page's schema.org WebPage description; the visible monthly card reads "Freelancer $49 /mo". Annual billing is in cloud-campaign-annual-entry-price.

  2. [2] Cloud Campaign prices by plan, with discounts that grow as you add clients, and charges for additional brand workspaces.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/plans, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Our agency-friendly pricing plans offer growing discounts as you add more clients.”

    The page also says "Every plan includes unlimited users" and "Only pay more when you upgrade plans or add more clients."

  3. [3] Aidelly Launch is the entry plan; /pricing shows the annual-billing price by default.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Launch $29/mo billed annually ($39/mo billed monthly)”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  4. [4] Aidelly limits workspaces per plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Workspaces: Launch 2, Scale 8, Agency Unlimited”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  5. [5] Aidelly is priced per plan, with team members included on Scale and Agency.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Per plan, with team members on Scale (Up to 8) and Agency (Unlimited)”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  6. [6] Vista Social sells flat monthly or yearly plans with included social profiles and users, and lets you buy more profiles in increments of 10 on Scale.

    https://vistasocial.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Connect up to 70 social profiles. Purchase additional profiles in increments of 10.”

    From the Scale card. The comparison table lists "Included profiles" and "Included users" per plan, with "Extra profiles" and "Extra Users" rows.

  7. [7] Sendible plans are priced per plan by workspace count, with unlimited users on all plans.

    https://www.sendible.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Sendible Pricing: Unlimited Users, Zero Per-Seat Taxes”

    Quote is the page title.

  8. [8] SocialPilot sells tiered plans by social accounts and users, with extra accounts at $4 per month.

    https://www.socialpilot.co/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Extra Accounts – $4 €4 £3 A$8 per month”
  9. [9] Vista Social Professional is 99 dollars per month billed monthly, or 950 dollars per year billed yearly.

    https://vistasocial.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Monthly price Professional $99/month Advanced $199/month Scale $449/month Enterprise Custom Yearly price Professional $950/year Advanced $1,910/year Scale $4,310/year”

    The page's meta description says "Pricing starts at $64 per month", a figure that does not appear in the plan table, so the plan table is used. The page has no free plan.

  10. [10] Sendible Core starts from $35 a month.

    https://www.sendible.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Core plan starting from €31/mo, £27/mo, $35/mo.”

    Quote is from the page's schema.org Product description; the visible price cards are filled in by JavaScript.

  11. [11] SocialPilot Essentials is $20 per month on monthly billing.

    https://www.socialpilot.co/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Essentials Built for professionals who work independently. $20 /mo €19 /mo £16 .20/mo A$31 /mo Billed monthly”

    The page also shows a yearly rate (Save 15%) next to each monthly rate; the plan cards print the yearly figures in a way that is hard to separate from the other currencies, so only the monthly rate is quoted.

  12. [12] Cloud Campaign Freelancer allows 7 social accounts per client; Team lists unlimited social accounts.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/plans, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Freelancer $49 /mo For marketers managing social for one brand or a few clients. What's included? 1+ Brand Workspaces* Unlimited Users 7 Social Accounts per Client Built-in AI efficiency tools Chat Support Start free trial *Additional brand workspaces $49/mo Most Popular Team $199 /mo For teams managing social across multiple brands, clients, or locations. What's included? 5+ Brand Workspaces* Unlimited Users Unlimited Social Accounts”

    The Agency card reads "Everything in Team, plus", and the comparison table lists "Unlimited Linked Social Accounts". The page text also mentions "Additional Linked Social Accounts (Studio & Agency Plans)" among things it does not charge for, which uses an older plan name.

  13. [13] Vista Social includes 15 social profiles on Professional, 30 on Advanced and 70 on Scale; Enterprise is customizable.

    https://vistasocial.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Included profiles Professional 15 Advanced 30 Scale 70 Enterprise Customizable”
  14. [14] Each Sendible workspace includes 6 social profiles.

    https://www.sendible.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Need more profiles? Simply add an extra workspace. Every additional workspace includes 6 new profiles.”

    The plan table lists 1, 3, 7, 15 and 50 workspaces for Core, Plus, Premium, Elite and Enterprise.

  15. [15] SocialPilot includes 5, 10, 20 or 40 social media accounts on Essentials, Standard, Premium and Ultimate.

    https://www.socialpilot.co/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Social Media Accounts 5 10 20 40”

    The Enterprise card lists "Custom" accounts.

  16. [16] Cloud Campaign includes unlimited users on every plan.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/plans, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Every plan includes unlimited users and access to all of our powerful time-saving tools.”
  17. [17] Aidelly includes team members per plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Team members: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 8, Agency Unlimited”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  18. [18] Vista Social includes 2 users on Professional, 3 on Advanced and 4 on Scale; Enterprise is customizable.

    https://vistasocial.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Included users Professional 2 Advanced 3 Scale 4 Enterprise Customizable”

    The same page's FAQ is out of date and says "Our Professional plan comes with 3 users. Our Advanced plan comes with 6 users", which contradicts the plan cards and the comparison table; the table is used here.

  19. [19] Every Sendible plan includes unlimited users.

    https://www.sendible.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Unlimited users on all plans.”
  20. [20] SocialPilot includes 1, 3 or 6 user seats on the first three plans and unlimited on Ultimate; client seats start at Premium.

    https://www.socialpilot.co/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “User Seats 1 3 6 Unlimited Client Seats 0 0 Unlimited Unlimited”
  21. [21] Cloud Campaign has a client approval tool that sends a branded approval link and collects feedback in one place.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/tools/social-media-approval-tool, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Send clients a branded approval link, collect feedback in one place, and publish without endless email chains with Cloud Campaign's social media approval tool for agencies.”

    The plans page lists "Approval Workflows" among the things Cloud Campaign does not charge extra for.

  22. [22] The team approval workflow is on the Scale and Agency plans.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Team approvals: Scale and Agency plans”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  23. [23] Vista Social lists sophisticated content approval workflows for internal and outside teams and clients on the Advanced plan.

    https://vistasocial.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Create sophisticated content approval workflows for internal and outside teams and clients.”

    The Professional card also lists "Enable post workflow to handle situations where content needs to go through approval stages", and the comparison table has separate "Single-stage approval workflows" and "Multi-stage approval workflows" rows.

  24. [24] Sendible Plus adds assignment and content approval workflows.

    https://www.sendible.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Everything in Core , and: Assign tasks to teammates or clients through content approval workflows before publishing.”
  25. [25] SocialPilot lists Client Approval on its Premium plan.

    https://www.socialpilot.co/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “6 Users 5000 AI Credits Bulk Schedule Advanced Analytics Client Approval White Label Reports”

    The comparison table also lists "Content Approval Workflows", "Client Approval Workflows" and "Manager Approval Workflow" under Team & Client Collaboration; the plan columns are check marks, not text.

  26. [26] Cloud Campaign includes white-labeling free with Team and Agency accounts.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/tools/white-label-social-media-management-platform, accessed 2026-10-15

    “White-labeling is included free with Team and Agency accounts.”

    The plans page lists "Standard White-Labeling" on Team and "Advanced White-Labeling" on Agency.

  27. [27] White-label is available on the Agency plan only.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/white-label-setup, accessed 2026-10-15

    “White-label is available on the Agency plan only.”
  28. [28] Vista Social lists white labelling of reports and the dashboard, and client profile connect, on the Scale plan.

    https://vistasocial.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “White label setup White label your reports and dashboard. Client profile connect Allow customers to connect their own profiles.”
  29. [29] Sendible white label (dashboard, domain, reports and emails) is a paid add-on on Elite and Enterprise.

    https://www.sendible.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Brand the dashboard, domain, reports, and emails entirely as your own. (Available as a paid add-on)”

    The add-on is listed under the Elite and Enterprise plan cards only.

  30. [30] SocialPilot says all Ultimate plan users can access and use its White Label capabilities.

    https://help.socialpilot.co/hc/en-us/articles/49895067171217-How-to-Setup-White-Label-with-SocialPilot, accessed 2026-10-15

    “All Ultimate plan users can access and use the White Label capabilities in SocialPilot.”

    Quote read via the help.socialpilot.co Help Center API (article pages return a bot challenge, HTTP 403). The pricing page lists "Advanced White Label" on Ultimate and "White Label Reports" on Premium (see socialpilot-white-label-reports).

  31. [31] Cloud Campaign lists API integrations as available for free on Agency plans.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/plans, accessed 2026-10-15

    “API Integrations Available for free on Agency plans”

    The comparison table row reads "API Workflows With Annual Commitment". Public API documentation is at https://docs.cloudcampaign.com/ (200); see cloud-campaign-api-docs.

  32. [32] Every plan includes the REST API, with read/write limits of 60/20, 240/90 and 480/180 requests per minute on Launch, Scale and Agency.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/api/rate-limits, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Launch 60 20 Solo operators and early automations Scale 240 90 High-velocity businesses and multiple workflows Agency 480 180 Agencies and multi-client concurrent automations”
  33. [33] Vista Social describes robust API access alongside its integrations and AI agent connections.

    https://vistasocial.com/integrations/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “robust API access, and integrations that let you connect Vista Social to your existing tools and AI agents”

    No API documentation or plan availability was found: https://vistasocial.com/api/ returned 200 with only {"status":"success"}, and https://support.vistasocial.com/hc/en-us returned 403. The pricing page data lists an "API key based integrations" feature flag per plan, with no readable plan labels.

  34. [34] A public Sendible API is not listed on the pricing page.

    https://www.sendible.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://www.sendible.com/pricing (200): lists a "Zapier integration" but no API. https://www.sendible.com/api (200) and https://developers.sendible.com/ (200) both redirected to the homepage https://www.sendible.com:443/.

  35. [35] SocialPilot lists API Access on its Enterprise plan.

    https://www.socialpilot.co/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “For enterprises who want to go above and beyond pre-made plans and need custom solutions. Includes API Access and Single Sign-On (SSO).”
  36. [36] No MCP server is listed on the Cloud Campaign pages we read.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/plans, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://www.cloudcampaign.com/plans (200), https://www.cloudcampaign.com/ (200), https://docs.cloudcampaign.com/ (200) and the tool pages for white-labeling, approvals, inbox, analytics and scheduling (all 200); none mention MCP. https://cloudcampaignsupport.zendesk.com/hc/en-us returned 403.

  37. [37] The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as tools for MCP clients such as Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/mcp/overview, accessed 2026-10-15

    “The Aidelly MCP server exposes the full public API as callable tools, letting any MCP-compatible AI client (Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, etc.) post to social media, manage your inbox, and pull analytics directly from a conversation.”
  38. [38] Vista Social offers an MCP server for Claude Desktop, Cursor, ChatGPT and more, with 100+ tools.

    https://vistasocial.com/integrations/mcp/, accessed 2026-10-23

    “Vista Social MCP plugs into Claude Desktop, Cursor, ChatGPT and more, exposing 100+ tools for scheduling, analytics, inbox, ideas, media and reporting, so your AI can do the work for you.”

    Re-read 2026-10-23: the page now says 100+ tools (it said 50+ on 2026-10-15). The pricing page comparison table has an MCP row under Integrations; its plan flags are not readable as text. Plan placement is in vista-social-mcp-plans. The MCP page says "Free trial available".

  39. [39] An MCP server is not listed on the Sendible pricing page.

    https://www.sendible.com/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://www.sendible.com/pricing (200): "MCP" does not appear. A web search on 2026-10-15 found only a Zapier-hosted MCP connection, no sendible.com page.

  40. [40] SocialPilot offers an MCP Server that connects AI assistants to a SocialPilot account.

    https://help.socialpilot.co/hc/en-us/articles/49895071869969-SocialPilot-MCP-Server-and-Supported-Integrations, accessed 2026-10-15

    “SocialPilot MCP Server helps automate social media management workflows by connecting compatible AI assistants directly with your SocialPilot account.”

    Quote read via the help.socialpilot.co Help Center API (article pages return a bot challenge, HTTP 403). The article says support may vary by platform, plan or connector settings; the pricing page comparison table lists "MCP Server Integration" without a plan in text. Product page: https://www.socialpilot.co/mcp-server (200).

  41. [41] Cloud Campaign Freelancer includes 1+ brand workspaces and charges 49 dollars per month for each additional brand workspace.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/plans, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Freelancer $49 /mo For marketers managing social for one brand or a few clients. What's included? 1+ Brand Workspaces* Unlimited Users 7 Social Accounts per Client Built-in AI efficiency tools Chat Support Start free trial *Additional brand workspaces $49/mo”

    On the monthly cards, Team includes "5+ Brand Workspaces" and adds workspaces at $29/mo; Agency adds them at $35/mo.

  42. [42] No social listening is listed on the Cloud Campaign pages we read.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/plans, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://www.cloudcampaign.com/plans (200; the feature comparison lists Live Social Feed and Hashtag Trend Analysis but no listening or monitoring row) and https://www.cloudcampaign.com/ (200).

  43. [43] No free plan is listed on the Cloud Campaign plans page.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/plans, accessed 2026-10-15

    Checked; the page does not state this. Tried https://www.cloudcampaign.com/plans (200) which lists Freelancer, Team and Agency, each with "Start free trial"; no free plan is listed.

  44. [44] Cloud Campaign documents an API endpoint that returns the calendar schedule for a date range, which is the readable way to pull scheduled posts out.

    https://docs.cloudcampaign.com/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Get Calendar Schedule This endpoint will retrieve information about the calculated schedule for the Calendar for a given range of time.”

    No click-through export of scheduled posts was found: https://cloudcampaignsupport.zendesk.com/hc/en-us returned 403 (Cloudflare challenge), and https://www.cloudcampaign.com/tools/social-media-scheduling (200) does not describe one. The plans page lists "Exportable Reports", which covers analytics reports.

  45. [47] Bulk content creation is on the Scale and Agency plans.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Bulk content creation: Launch Not included, Scale Up to 30 days, Agency Up to 30 days”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  46. [48] Cloud Campaign white-labeling includes custom email and platform domains.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/tools/white-label-social-media-management-platform, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Custom Domain Integration Take white-labeling to the next level with fully customized email and platform domains.”

    The plans page comparison table lists "Custom Domain" among the white-labeling rows; which plans include it is not readable as text.

  47. [49] MCP access is on every plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “MCP: Launch, Scale and Agency plans”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  48. [50] Vista Social white labelling includes a custom domain of your choosing.

    https://vistasocial.com/white-label-social-media-management-platform/, accessed 2026-10-23

    “Use a custom domain of your choosing Complete your brand transformation with a custom domain that reflects your organization.”

    Fetched https://vistasocial.com/white-label/ which redirected here (200). Quote re-read 2026-10-23; the page heading changed case since 2026-10-15.

  49. [51] Vista Social listening on your own profiles is free; listening across social, web and news starts at 75 dollars per month.

    https://vistasocial.com/pricing/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Listening for content on your social profiles is free with Vista Social. Listening across social, web and news starts at $75/month.”
  50. [52] SocialPilot lists White Label Reports on its Premium plan.

    https://www.socialpilot.co/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “6 Users 5000 AI Credits Bulk Schedule Advanced Analytics Client Approval White Label Reports”
  51. [53] Each brand or client gets its own workspace.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/workspace-settings, accessed 2026-10-15

    “You can own one workspace (a single brand) or many (an agency managing several clients).”
  52. [55] Bulk Fill schedules posts from a CSV after a preview.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Bulk Fill takes a CSV, parses it into posts, lets you preview every one, then schedules them all.”
  53. [56] Bulk Fill expects the CSV header row to match Aidelly's template.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/bulk-fill, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Open in a text editor and confirm the header row matches the template exactly.”
  54. [57] Bulk content creation is not on the Launch plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Bulk content creation on Launch: Not included”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  55. [58] Team Approvals holds member posts until an owner or admin approves them.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/team-approvals, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Team Approvals is a server-side gate: when the workspace toggle is on, any scheduled post created by a workspace member is held in `approval_status = pending` until an owner or admin clears it.”
  56. [59] Agencies can send clients a magic link to approve posts without logging in.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/docs/app/client-approval-portal, accessed 2026-10-15

    “The Client Approval Portal lets agencies send clients a simple magic link to review and approve posts before publishing.”
  57. [60] Cloud Campaign lists social media analytics, advertising analytics and exportable reports.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/plans, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Live Social Feed Social Media Analytics Advertising Analytics Client Interactivity Client Approvals Exportable Reports Client Access Portal”

    From the "Complete Feature Comparison" table; per-plan ticks are not readable as text. The plan cards list "Paid Social Reporting" on Agency.

  58. [61] Cloud Campaign has an AI-assisted social inbox for messages.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/tools/ai-social-media-inbox-management, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Effortlessly streamline your social media inbox management with our AI. Keep all your messages organized and never miss an important conversation again.”

    Quote is the page's schema.org description. The plans page lists "AI Social Inbox Responses" among the things it does not charge extra for.

  59. [62] The Cloud Campaign API documentation lists a Get Calendar Schedule endpoint that returns the calendar schedule for a time range.

    https://docs.cloudcampaign.com/, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Get Calendar Schedule This endpoint will retrieve information about the calculated schedule for the Calendar for a given range of time.”

    The reference also lists Content (create, get, bulk create from CSV, publish), Schedules (create, get, list), Social Accounts and Users endpoints.

  60. [63] Cloud Campaign Freelancer is 41 dollars per month when billed annually.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/plans, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Freelancer $41 /mo (billed annually) Save 17%”
  61. [64] Cloud Campaign Agency is 299 dollars per month on monthly billing.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/plans, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Cloud Campaign pricing for agencies: Freelancer $49/mo, Team $199/mo, Agency $299/mo.”

    Agency is the top listed plan; no Enterprise tier appears on the page. Annual billing is in cloud-campaign-annual-top-price.

  62. [65] Cloud Campaign Agency is 249 dollars per month when billed annually.

    https://www.cloudcampaign.com/plans, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Agency $249 /mo (billed annually) Save $50 per month!”
  63. [66] Aidelly Agency is the top self-serve plan.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “Agency $279/mo billed annually ($349/mo billed monthly)”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.

  64. [67] White-labeled PDF reports are on the Agency plan, with a monthly allowance.

    https://www.aidelly.ai/pricing, accessed 2026-10-15

    “White-labeled PDF reports: Agency plan, 500/mo (expandable)”

    Read from the plan table on the Aidelly pricing page.